Capitol City Towing

Towing Service

2206 Santa Rosa Street

Austin, TX 78702

Open Today 24 Hours

austinwreckerservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Quick service, stayed in contact!
C
2 years ago
Great, Quick Service
I was having trouble getting my spare tire on and Capital City Towing came to the rescue in just a few short minutes. Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful!
K
2 years ago
Beyond satisfied with service
I was referred to CCT by another company and I called to get a quote. After calling around, Joe followed up with me to see if I'd found someone and I hadn't. He told me he could reach me in less than 10 minutes and he did. Everything went seamlessly and smoothly and all transpired in under 40 minutes. I highly recommend them!!
J
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Right on time when I need it towing.
J
2 years ago
Great Customer service
The tow truck guy was great, very approachable and took the stress of the situation off!
J
2 years ago
Great service
Joe came by quickly and was very efficient and knowledgeable, definitely be using these guys and telling all my friends. Thanks!
N
2 years ago
Got there when he said he would and charged me what he quoted.
Got there when he said he would and charged me what he quoted for a tire change. No complaints.
Response from Capitol City Towing
Thank you for your business. Capital city towing staff is here to help you 24/7. If you ever need us again give us a call. Thank you and drive friendly
T
2 years ago
overall excellent
Had no clue what caused a heavy leakage on my car, capitol city towing towed my car and within an hr later phoned me with a problem and solution. Not only did they make sure I undertook everything, they got my car back to me the same day back on the road like nothing ever happened. Heavily satisfied
Response from Capitol City Towing
Thank you for the positive praise and giving us your business. We appreciate you and if you or your loved ones need our help, we our here ready to lend a helping hand.
M
2 years ago
High quality service
My car randomly started smoking on the toll road and within 5 minutes of being on the side of the road with my hazards on Joe showed up. I didnt even have to call, I got lucky enough to have him passing by. He called a tow truck for me and I got my car towed home in no time. He was so polite and friendly. I highly recommend these guys!!!
Response from Capitol City Towing
Thank you for the review, I really appreciate your comments. Good luck with your car and if you or any of your family ever need our services don't hesitate to call us.