Capitol Dental Care

Dentist

278 Street

Augusta, ME 04330

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Employers
Terrible employers. I went through a month of extensive hiring processes with unpaid job shadows and online tests without being able to get the job. Carl, the man responsible for the hiring process, uses qualified applicants to "job shadow" and work for a month unpaid making you believe you have a job and then lets you go without explanation. This has happened to multiple people. Beware.
E
3 years ago
A very good experience, felt very relaxed and all the staff were very friendly.
S
3 years ago
Everyone was very competent and professional. It was a good an experience as going to the dentist can be!
M
3 years ago
All staff at Capitol Dental Care are fantastic! I've been going there for years and actually look forward to going to the dentist!
A
3 years ago
My appointment began on time. Dr. Cutri was personable, explained the procedure, expressed concern for my comfort, answered my questions and worked efficiently in partnership with his equally pleasant assistant. A good experience!
A
3 years ago
I have been a patient at Capitol Dental Care for years. The customer service has always been excellent. Staff, service, and care are the best around. I would highly recommend Capitol Dental Care to anyone as I know they would walk away satisfied, just as my entire family has for years.
B
3 years ago
Great job!
B
3 years ago
Great job!
B
3 years ago
Friendly staff (old friends!) very professional and pleasant atmosphere. I was treated with the utmost courtesy and respect. Thoroughly enjoyed my visit!
J
3 years ago
JUST GREAT !!!!!