Capitol Dental

Dentist

1 Financial Plaza

19th Floor

Hartford, CT 06103

Open Today By Appointment

capitoldentalassociates.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Cleaning Can Be Fun
Lots of good conversation and some joking around. I had a great time today and my teeth are clean too.
J
1 week ago
High Quality Service and Very professional.
Nothing but the Best.
S
2 weeks ago
Very warm and professional
Today I had my first visit with Capitol dental and it was GREAT , I’m often sketchy about trying new places but they definitely gave me a warm welcome . My new dental home :)
J
3 weeks ago
I’ve been going to Capital One for Avery long time. Have always been very satisfied with the. Service and care I receive
E
1 month ago
Professional but personal
I've been going to Capitol Dental for over 20 years. The staff and Dr. Haroian are very nice and care about your needs. I would highly recommend them!
W
1 month ago
Staff is Super
Family run business with attention to detail! Always flexible which is a big plus.
G
1 month ago
Capital Dental is the best
Next day appointment. X-ray and evaluation for specific dental problems. Refered to a specialist for more complex procedure, and Capital made the appointment. I was very happy with the way I was treated and the work I had done. Will definitely continue to have all my dental procedures preformed at Capital Dental.
F
1 month ago
Excellent!
Dr. Hall and the assistant are excellent.
G
2 months ago
Great job to
K
2 months ago
Nice visit
Nice visit