Capitol Dental

Dentist

1 Financial Plaza

19th Floor

Hartford, CT 06103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

capitoldentalassociates.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Professional and high quality service
I've been going to Capitol Dental for over 20 years and their professionalism is outstanding. Devon is courteous and very thorough hygienist. Susan will be missed and congratulations on your new adventure.
M
1 month ago
An Excellent Experience
My experience at Capitol Dental was the best overall denteist appointment I've ever had. From the friendly faces and smiles, to the excellent custimer service and introductions, they make you feel like family right away. Not to mention, Dr Hall's attention to detail unmatched compared to any other dentist I've been to. I will definitely be. recommending Capitol Dental to everyone! Thank You.
G
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff.
I visited Capitol Dental to have my teeth whitened. The staff is amazing and the office is beautiful. I would definitely recommend it.
P
2 months ago
Service
I waited a little longer than normal , but the hygienist was very apologetic and sincere! She did a great job and give me some really good tips on how to take care of my tooth. The front desk with Diane always Professional and willing to help!! I look forward to my next visit in six months.!
M
2 months ago
High quality service professional
Capital Dental is by far one of the best dental referrals I have received. Dr. Hall, dental assistant Devon, and Diane at the front desk give exceptional service. I particularly appreciate the texts that remind me of my appointment and to take my pre-meds. My teeth always look and feel healthy after my visits.
R
3 months ago
Never Disappointed
This group is the best. They are here for us and will do anything in their power to keep our mouths as healthy as possible. I appreciate the dedication.
S
3 months ago
As Good As It Gets
I would never consider any other dentist. Even now that I am retired I still happily drive 40 miles to visit my friends at Capitol Dental.
B
3 months ago
Top Notch Dental Care
From the receptionists & dental assistants, to the hygienists & dentists, this office has exceeded all of my expectations. I am impressed by the timeliness, friendliness, & most importantly the quality of service provided by the entire staff. I had a gentle and very thorough cleaning first and then returned for a filling and crown impression that was completed in under an hour. Additionally, the office is technology friendly. Simply put, it doesn’t get any better than this.
L
3 months ago
They are nice and friendly I been going to this office in Hartford for years, they are always professional and they do nice high quality service
J
4 months ago
Amazing!
I used to live in CT and now I live 13 hours away, but I always make an appointment when I know I'm going back to CT. I haven't even considered finding another dentist where I have been living. Capitol Dental has accommodated my short returns and even the owner/ oral surgeon cleaned my teeth a couple weeks ago since the hygienists were booked I'm not usually home for long. Nobody likes the dentist, but I actually look forward to going to this particular one!