Capitol Dental

Dentist

1 Financial Plaza

19th Floor

Hartford, CT 06103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

capitoldentalassociates.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Professional and polite practice.
I was very pleased with my experience at Capitol Dental. Everyone was very Professional and courteous. I was made to feel very comfortable and at ease. And yes I will recommend the office to others.
D
2 weeks ago
I feel very comfortable going to Capitol View Dental because they try you like family
J
3 weeks ago
Above & Beyond ✨quality - service‼️
150 + %
J
1 month ago
Treated like family
Quite literally the entire staff feels like family. Being a pretty big baby when it comes to anything dental the Capitol Dental team made me feel comfortable and calm from day one (6 years ago). I recently had a Crown replacement and it was quick, virtually pain free, and a WAY better experience than I had thought.
L
1 month ago
Excellent service! Dr. Hall and all of the staff makes you feel comfortable and welcome. High quality service. Always professional. 😊
A
2 months ago
Terrific
I have been coming to Columbia Dental for years as a very satisfied customer
Response from Capitol Dental
We hope you meant Capitol Dental, because we LOVE having you as patient. :)
A
2 months ago
Professional and high quality service
I've been going to Capitol Dental for over 20 years and their professionalism is outstanding. Devon is courteous and very thorough hygienist. Susan will be missed and congratulations on your new adventure.
M
3 months ago
An Excellent Experience
My experience at Capitol Dental was the best overall denteist appointment I've ever had. From the friendly faces and smiles, to the excellent custimer service and introductions, they make you feel like family right away. Not to mention, Dr Hall's attention to detail unmatched compared to any other dentist I've been to. I will definitely be. recommending Capitol Dental to everyone! Thank You.
G
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff.
I visited Capitol Dental to have my teeth whitened. The staff is amazing and the office is beautiful. I would definitely recommend it.
P
4 months ago
Service
I waited a little longer than normal , but the hygienist was very apologetic and sincere! She did a great job and give me some really good tips on how to take care of my tooth. The front desk with Diane always Professional and willing to help!! I look forward to my next visit in six months.!