Capitol Dental

Dentist

1 Financial Plaza

19th Floor

Hartford, CT 06103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

capitoldentalassociates.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
All
The minute I walked in the office my stress was gone by the friendly greeting from the receptionist . The office visit by Dr H and staff made me feel very relaxed and comfortable I was in and out before I realized. I will continue to go there because I was very satisfied with the care I received.
L
1 week ago
Thank you for alway being attentative, kind, respectful. I always say " knowledge is power ", thank you for sharing things I can do different to continue to improve my teeth.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service as usual!
I have been a patient of Capitol Dental since 1999, and I always have a wonderful experience! They are the best, and have a great team! Everyone there is super friendly and professional, wouldn't change a thing!
S
2 weeks ago
Capitol Dental is the best. Talented, friendly staff that make dentistry an art form. Have become like family to me. A five star recommendation is difficult to obtain from me but if I could I would give Capitol Dental a ten star salute!
M
2 weeks ago
Always great service!!!
P
2 weeks ago
I like coming to Capitol Dental because everyone is friendly and very professional. If you have any questions they are answered in a timely manner.
M
2 weeks ago
Dental work/cavity filled
I have been a patient of Dr.Hall for many years. He and his staff are personable and take the time to listen. As nervous as I get for each appointment, regardless of whether is dental work or routine cleaning, they are always reassuring. I have never felt rushed or dismissed by any staff member. The front desk is extremely friendly and attentive. If Dr. Hall ever decides to relocate or worse, retire, I will be very sad!! The dental hygenists are amazing. It feels like a close, family atmosphere in the office. I would definitely recommend this practice to family and friends!!
G
4 weeks ago
SIX MONTH CLEANING/CHECK UP
Always great to visit Dr. Haroian's office. Going to the dentist is not a bad thing. After being professionally, and personally greeted, Susan took great care of me on time. I travel from South Windsor to downtown Hartford. Epic city views from the Gold Building.