Capitol Dental

Dentist

1 Financial Plaza

19th Floor

Hartford, CT 06103

Open Today By Appointment

capitoldentalassociates.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Service
I waited a little longer than normal , but the hygienist was very apologetic and sincere! She did a great job and give me some really good tips on how to take care of my tooth. The front desk with Diane always Professional and willing to help!! I look forward to my next visit in six months.!
M
4 months ago
High quality service professional
Capital Dental is by far one of the best dental referrals I have received. Dr. Hall, dental assistant Devon, and Diane at the front desk give exceptional service. I particularly appreciate the texts that remind me of my appointment and to take my pre-meds. My teeth always look and feel healthy after my visits.
R
5 months ago
Never Disappointed
This group is the best. They are here for us and will do anything in their power to keep our mouths as healthy as possible. I appreciate the dedication.
S
5 months ago
As Good As It Gets
I would never consider any other dentist. Even now that I am retired I still happily drive 40 miles to visit my friends at Capitol Dental.
B
5 months ago
Top Notch Dental Care
From the receptionists & dental assistants, to the hygienists & dentists, this office has exceeded all of my expectations. I am impressed by the timeliness, friendliness, & most importantly the quality of service provided by the entire staff. I had a gentle and very thorough cleaning first and then returned for a filling and crown impression that was completed in under an hour. Additionally, the office is technology friendly. Simply put, it doesn’t get any better than this.
L
5 months ago
They are nice and friendly I been going to this office in Hartford for years, they are always professional and they do nice high quality service
J
6 months ago
Amazing!
I used to live in CT and now I live 13 hours away, but I always make an appointment when I know I'm going back to CT. I haven't even considered finding another dentist where I have been living. Capitol Dental has accommodated my short returns and even the owner/ oral surgeon cleaned my teeth a couple weeks ago since the hygienists were booked I'm not usually home for long. Nobody likes the dentist, but I actually look forward to going to this particular one!
C
6 months ago
Top quality professional and courteous service always!
D
6 months ago
Consistent great service
Through the years going to this office never have an issue
A
7 months ago
The constitution was detailed professional and friendly staff was great looking forward to see this service will work out for me