Capitol Dental

Dentist

1 Financial Plaza

19th Floor

Hartford, CT 06103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

capitoldentalassociates.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
High quality stuff
I am always comfortable that I am in good hands. They are always there, responsive when I have an emergency with one my teeth. It is a pleasure to go to an office with dentists that provide high quality service. Great experience. Thank you so much Dr. Haroian for your great job 👍👍👍
C
4 months ago
Great service Personable and Professional
Great staff Very professional and personable! Made my experience as pleasant as going to the dentist can be!
D
4 months ago
Excellent
R
4 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
I’ve been a client for over 10+ years and I am always treated as if it were my first visit. In other words, Capitol Dental take great pride in their work and go above and beyond the call of excellent customer care. The staff are very friendly and always provide the best suggestions and/or recommendations. I highly recommend their services!
S
4 months ago
Great service
Friendly and professional staff and very accommodating. I’ve been coming here for 17 years and would definitely recommend!
C
5 months ago
Cleaning Can Be Fun
Lots of good conversation and some joking around. I had a great time today and my teeth are clean too.
J
5 months ago
High Quality Service and Very professional.
Nothing but the Best.
S
5 months ago
Very warm and professional
Today I had my first visit with Capitol dental and it was GREAT , I’m often sketchy about trying new places but they definitely gave me a warm welcome . My new dental home :)
J
5 months ago
I’ve been going to Capital One for Avery long time. Have always been very satisfied with the. Service and care I receive
E
6 months ago
Professional but personal
I've been going to Capitol Dental for over 20 years. The staff and Dr. Haroian are very nice and care about your needs. I would highly recommend them!