Capitol Dental

Dentist

1 Financial Plaza

19th Floor

Hartford, CT 06103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

capitoldentalassociates.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Very accommodating
Professional and always accommodating for appointments.
L
6 months ago
Excellent service.
V
7 months ago
My service with Dr. Hall was excellent.
C
7 months ago
The best!!!!
Dr. Hall and his team are incredible! He is meticulous and I get the best compliments regarding my teeth since he has been my dentist!!
J
7 months ago
I have been going to Capital Dental for over 7 years. There staffs are very professional and friendly individuals.
M
7 months ago
6 month cleaning
My fares of going to the dentist have diminished since becoming a patient of Capital Dental. Fair professional and honest dentistry.
P
7 months ago
Dr Pucci does great work whenever I'm in his chair. Had some surgery today and little to no pain later. The staff is very caring and professional.
D
8 months ago
Professional, great service and friendly
Dr Hall is the best dentist I have ever had! He is very conscientious and caring. While in his dentist chair, he makes sure I am at ease and explained what needs to be done. He is also very friendly and listen to all my concerns.
E
8 months ago
Great service
Easy to get appointment; Quality fix; Great cosmetic look to the tooth that was repaired
J
8 months ago
Highly recommended
Professional, friendly and welcoming staff, modern and immaculate facilities, very patient and gentle with those of us who have fear of dentists.