Capitol Dental

Dentist

1 Financial Plaza

19th Floor

Hartford, CT 06103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

capitoldentalassociates.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Dr Pucci does great work whenever I'm in his chair. Had some surgery today and little to no pain later. The staff is very caring and professional.
D
4 months ago
Professional, great service and friendly
Dr Hall is the best dentist I have ever had! He is very conscientious and caring. While in his dentist chair, he makes sure I am at ease and explained what needs to be done. He is also very friendly and listen to all my concerns.
E
4 months ago
Great service
Easy to get appointment; Quality fix; Great cosmetic look to the tooth that was repaired
J
5 months ago
Highly recommended
Professional, friendly and welcoming staff, modern and immaculate facilities, very patient and gentle with those of us who have fear of dentists.
L
5 months ago
Very professional dental office
I was helped immediately with friendly personnel and was given great service with some important information as well.
M
5 months ago
This guys are super awesome
Excellent Excellent staff. Top notch service. Respect for their patients is unbelievable. Thanks capital Dental.
Response from Capitol Dental
Thanks! And you are an awesome patient!
S
5 months ago
First visit to the Dentist in years.
I am very apprehensive when it comes to the Dentist. But, I must say this Dr. Haroian and Sherry made me feel very comfortable. It meant a lot to me.
Response from Capitol Dental
Thanks, Shanoah! it was a pleasure meeting you yesterday, and we look forward to helping you achieve the dental health that you desire.
S
5 months ago
First visit to the Dentist in years
I am very apprehensive when it comes to the Dentist. But, I must say this Dr. Hall and Sherry made me feel very comfortable. It meant a lot to me.
T
5 months ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly staff.
Davonne does most of our cleanings...he is awesome! My kids love him..He is so patient and gentle, they don't even notice him working when they get cleaning. The staff at Capital Dental are all so warm and friendly. Everyone there is very knowledgeable.
Response from Capitol Dental
Thanks for the vote of confidence! We love having you and your family part of our family, and really appreciate your loyalty.
B
5 months ago
A patient since 2003....
Response from Capitol Dental
And we truly appreciate that! Thanks Bill. It's always a pleasure.