Capitol Dental

Dentist

1 Financial Plaza

19th Floor

Hartford, CT 06103

Open Today By Appointment

capitoldentalassociates.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
A patient since 2003....
Response from Capitol Dental
And we truly appreciate that! Thanks Bill. It's always a pleasure.
J
5 months ago
Clear Communication and Humor and Cheerleading
Just a few hours ago I visited Capital Dental for some pretty serious dental work. I felt respected, I asked questions that were answered clearly. Dr. Greg explained every step and when each step was completed, he told me how well I did. Even in discomfort, I was totally satisfied with this excellent dentistry and dedicated customer service.
Response from Capitol Dental
Thanks Jerry! It's our pleasure. Love having you part of our family.
D
5 months ago
Always a pleasure!
From top to bottom, everyone at Capitol Dental makes going to the dentist a great experience. Thank you!
Response from Capitol Dental
Thank you so very much!
T
5 months ago
A great Dentist Practice 3 blocks from my downtown apartment
If your like me, and value your teeth more as you age, you need a practice that will age with you. This practice excels at modern services, and a great facility on the 19th floor of the gold building downtown Hartford.
Response from Capitol Dental
Thank you so much Thad! We really appreciate your loyalty and always enjoy your visits.
K
5 months ago
Excellent dental care
I have been a patient at Capitol Dental for over 20 years. I don’t work in Hartford anymore but I make the 30 minute commute because of the outstanding service I receive each visit. The staff are friendly, gentle and extremely thorough.
Response from Capitol Dental
Thanks Kristi! We really appreciate you continuing to receive your care here even after moving. We always look forward to your visits!
R
5 months ago
Absolutely love my trips to the dentist. Staff is fantastic! Front desk is very knowledgeable and professional. Susan did an awesome job cleaning my teeth. If it's not Susan, it's Davonne who is also awesome.Dr Horoian was great as always! Deanna,Diane,and Sherry at the front desk are always a pleasure to work with.
Response from Capitol Dental
Thanks so much Rob!
E
6 months ago
Professional and super friendly
i was greeted with a smile as usual and our appointment went well. Love the staff. This has been my dental group for over ten years. They made my child feel super comfortable. This practice is family friendly for anyone looking for one. I highly recommended this practice to anyone looking for a new dental group.
Response from Capitol Dental
Thank you so very much! We appreciate your loyalty and love having you part of our family.
D
6 months ago
Great service, professional and very friendly staff
I had a great experience from the moment I walked in. Staff was very thorough and professional. I was very comfortable during my entire visit.
Response from Capitol Dental
Thank you Dorothy!
J
6 months ago
All
The minute I walked in the office my stress was gone by the friendly greeting from the receptionist . The office visit by Dr H and staff made me feel very relaxed and comfortable I was in and out before I realized. I will continue to go there because I was very satisfied with the care I received.
Response from Capitol Dental
Thanks, Joan! We really appreciate your loyalty over these many years. Truly means a lot.
L
6 months ago
Thank you for alway being attentative, kind, respectful. I always say " knowledge is power ", thank you for sharing things I can do different to continue to improve my teeth.
Response from Capitol Dental
Thank you so much! Your dental health and friendship is important to us. Love having you part of our family.