Capitol Dental

Dentist

1 Financial Plaza

19th Floor

Hartford, CT 06103

Open Today By Appointment

capitoldentalassociates.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 months ago
Excellent dental care
I have been a patient at Capitol Dental for over 20 years. I don’t work in Hartford anymore but I make the 30 minute commute because of the outstanding service I receive each visit. The staff are friendly, gentle and extremely thorough.
Response from Capitol Dental
Thanks Kristi! We really appreciate you continuing to receive your care here even after moving. We always look forward to your visits!
R
8 months ago
Absolutely love my trips to the dentist. Staff is fantastic! Front desk is very knowledgeable and professional. Susan did an awesome job cleaning my teeth. If it's not Susan, it's Davonne who is also awesome.Dr Horoian was great as always! Deanna,Diane,and Sherry at the front desk are always a pleasure to work with.
Response from Capitol Dental
Thanks so much Rob!
E
9 months ago
Professional and super friendly
i was greeted with a smile as usual and our appointment went well. Love the staff. This has been my dental group for over ten years. They made my child feel super comfortable. This practice is family friendly for anyone looking for one. I highly recommended this practice to anyone looking for a new dental group.
Response from Capitol Dental
Thank you so very much! We appreciate your loyalty and love having you part of our family.
D
9 months ago
Great service, professional and very friendly staff
I had a great experience from the moment I walked in. Staff was very thorough and professional. I was very comfortable during my entire visit.
Response from Capitol Dental
Thank you Dorothy!
J
9 months ago
All
The minute I walked in the office my stress was gone by the friendly greeting from the receptionist . The office visit by Dr H and staff made me feel very relaxed and comfortable I was in and out before I realized. I will continue to go there because I was very satisfied with the care I received.
Response from Capitol Dental
Thanks, Joan! We really appreciate your loyalty over these many years. Truly means a lot.
L
9 months ago
Thank you for alway being attentative, kind, respectful. I always say " knowledge is power ", thank you for sharing things I can do different to continue to improve my teeth.
Response from Capitol Dental
Thank you so much! Your dental health and friendship is important to us. Love having you part of our family.
C
9 months ago
Excellent service as usual!
I have been a patient of Capitol Dental since 1999, and I always have a wonderful experience! They are the best, and have a great team! Everyone there is super friendly and professional, wouldn't change a thing!
Response from Capitol Dental
Thanks so much for your kind words and loyalty!
S
9 months ago
Capitol Dental is the best. Talented, friendly staff that make dentistry an art form. Have become like family to me. A five star recommendation is difficult to obtain from me but if I could I would give Capitol Dental a ten star salute!
Response from Capitol Dental
Thanks so much Steve! We love having you part of our family and really appreciate your friendship and loyalty.
M
9 months ago
Always great service!!!
Response from Capitol Dental
Thanks so much, Mell!
P
9 months ago
I like coming to Capitol Dental because everyone is friendly and very professional. If you have any questions they are answered in a timely manner.
Response from Capitol Dental
Thank you so much!