Capitol Dental

Dentist

1 Financial Plaza

19th Floor

Hartford, CT 06103

Open Today By Appointment

capitoldentalassociates.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 year ago
My service with Dr. Hall was excellent.
C
1 year ago
The best!!!!
Dr. Hall and his team are incredible! He is meticulous and I get the best compliments regarding my teeth since he has been my dentist!!
J
1 year ago
I have been going to Capital Dental for over 7 years. There staffs are very professional and friendly individuals.
M
1 year ago
6 month cleaning
My fares of going to the dentist have diminished since becoming a patient of Capital Dental. Fair professional and honest dentistry.
P
1 year ago
Dr Pucci does great work whenever I'm in his chair. Had some surgery today and little to no pain later. The staff is very caring and professional.
D
1 year ago
Professional, great service and friendly
Dr Hall is the best dentist I have ever had! He is very conscientious and caring. While in his dentist chair, he makes sure I am at ease and explained what needs to be done. He is also very friendly and listen to all my concerns.
E
1 year ago
Great service
Easy to get appointment; Quality fix; Great cosmetic look to the tooth that was repaired
J
1 year ago
Highly recommended
Professional, friendly and welcoming staff, modern and immaculate facilities, very patient and gentle with those of us who have fear of dentists.
L
1 year ago
Very professional dental office
I was helped immediately with friendly personnel and was given great service with some important information as well.
M
1 year ago
This guys are super awesome
Excellent Excellent staff. Top notch service. Respect for their patients is unbelievable. Thanks capital Dental.
Response from Capitol Dental
Thanks! And you are an awesome patient!