Capitol Dental

Dentist

1 Financial Plaza

19th Floor

Hartford, CT 06103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

capitoldentalassociates.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 months ago
All
The minute I walked in the office my stress was gone by the friendly greeting from the receptionist . The office visit by Dr H and staff made me feel very relaxed and comfortable I was in and out before I realized. I will continue to go there because I was very satisfied with the care I received.
Response from Capitol Dental
Thanks, Joan! We really appreciate your loyalty over these many years. Truly means a lot.
L
11 months ago
Thank you for alway being attentative, kind, respectful. I always say " knowledge is power ", thank you for sharing things I can do different to continue to improve my teeth.
Response from Capitol Dental
Thank you so much! Your dental health and friendship is important to us. Love having you part of our family.
C
11 months ago
Excellent service as usual!
I have been a patient of Capitol Dental since 1999, and I always have a wonderful experience! They are the best, and have a great team! Everyone there is super friendly and professional, wouldn't change a thing!
Response from Capitol Dental
Thanks so much for your kind words and loyalty!
S
11 months ago
Capitol Dental is the best. Talented, friendly staff that make dentistry an art form. Have become like family to me. A five star recommendation is difficult to obtain from me but if I could I would give Capitol Dental a ten star salute!
Response from Capitol Dental
Thanks so much Steve! We love having you part of our family and really appreciate your friendship and loyalty.
M
11 months ago
Always great service!!!
Response from Capitol Dental
Thanks so much, Mell!
P
11 months ago
I like coming to Capitol Dental because everyone is friendly and very professional. If you have any questions they are answered in a timely manner.
Response from Capitol Dental
Thank you so much!
M
11 months ago
Dental work/cavity filled
I have been a patient of Dr.Hall for many years. He and his staff are personable and take the time to listen. As nervous as I get for each appointment, regardless of whether is dental work or routine cleaning, they are always reassuring. I have never felt rushed or dismissed by any staff member. The front desk is extremely friendly and attentive. If Dr. Hall ever decides to relocate or worse, retire, I will be very sad!! The dental hygenists are amazing. It feels like a close, family atmosphere in the office. I would definitely recommend this practice to family and friends!!
Response from Capitol Dental
Thank you so much, Maria! We are a family here and love having you part of it.
G
11 months ago
SIX MONTH CLEANING/CHECK UP
Always great to visit Dr. Haroian's office. Going to the dentist is not a bad thing. After being professionally, and personally greeted, Susan took great care of me on time. I travel from South Windsor to downtown Hartford. Epic city views from the Gold Building.
Response from Capitol Dental
Thanks so much, Gary! We really appreciate your loyalty and enjoy having you part of our family. Always enjoy your visits!