Capitol Dental, Inc. - Ogden

Dentist

1245 Capitol Street

Suite 121 North

Ogden, UT 84401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

capitoldentalinc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
4 months ago
I love Capitol Dental❣️
This office was recommended by Dr Ray Moser. The experience I have had with Dr Redd, Dr Jim Jones and their office staff is absolutely awesome! I needed some emergency work and they got me in immediately! Even the office and dental assistants were very professional, kind and I love how personable they all are! So helpful in working with my schedule. I would recommend Capitol Dental in a heartbeat ❤️
J
5 months ago
Great new crown
Had a crown replaced that had been giving me trouble for some time. Dr. Redd was very skilled and took time to make sure I was comfortable and at ease. Explained the procedure thoroughly and any complications that I should be aware of. Everything went smoothly.
D
5 months ago
I absolutely love Capital Dental. The dental work is high quality and they make sure you are always happy with what they have done. I have a lot of crowns and they have lasted for a long time with no problems. The staff is super friendly and make you feel comfortable and relaxed. Before going here I hated going to the dentist. Thank you Capital Dental.
M
5 months ago
Can’t get better than this office!!
They are so kind and treat you so great! I always have a good experience at their office. Thank you Dr. Redd and everyone at Capital Dental!😀
E
5 months ago
It is not always easy to be sitting on a chair ready for a tooth extraction and Dr. Jones and his daughter provided a gentle, friendly and caring service. The billing representative (I don't know her name) has been very good in verifying my benefits with my dental insurance. She seems very knowledgeable. Very pleasant experience every time I go. Highly recommend!
E
5 months ago
It is not always easy to be sitting on a chair ready for a tooth extraction and Dr. Jones and his daughter provided a gentle, friendly and caring service. The billing representative (I don't know her name) has been very good in verifying my benefits with my dental insurance. She seems very knowledgeable. Very pleasant experience every time I go. Highly recommend!
B
6 months ago
Yes.
I was able to get an appointment that day with an accurate estimate of the service needed. Dr. Jones and his assistant were personable, and they explained everything thoroughly. I usually hate going to the dentist, so it's saying something when I say that I had a great experience.
R
6 months ago
Best Dentist in the USA
I’ve known Dr.Jones 30yrs and can attest to his personal as well as his professional level to be the best care you could receive. This is why my whole family goes to Dr.Jones and I refer anyone looking for a great Dentist.
J
6 months ago
I had kind of an emergency with a tooth, Dr. Jones with great skill took care of it. I really enjoyed his wit and humor. Then went to his Ogden location to get my teeth cleaned, the facility seemed to be well run and the staff were very pleasant. Since my dentist had retired I was reluctant to seek out a new dentist, but my wife Sandy referred me to them and I'm glad she did. I believe I found my new dentist. Because of the great experience that I had with Capital dental I will be referring my family and friends to them :-) great job guys !
N
6 months ago
I was not a patient but needed a second opinion. I was treated extremely well by the office staff and Dr Jones.