Capitol Hill Dental Associates

Dentist

1341 Pennsylvania Ave. SE

Washington, DC 20003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

capitolhilldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Dr Baker
I absolutely love Dr. Baker. She is the best pediatriatic dentist!
P
2 weeks ago
The best dentist on Capitol Hill
I've been going to Dr. T Malone for over 7 years now. I use to hate going to the dentist, but now I don't know what I'm going to do when he retires.
R
3 weeks ago
Been coming here for 15+ years
Dr. Bennye saved my teeth and keeps them looking great!
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Bennye is a really good Dentist!
I've been going here for years, and the service is great!
T
2 months ago
Appreciation
I thank Dr. Bennye Malone for taking the time to explain to me and set my mind at ease about the procedures and options needed to move forward in having healthy dental care. I feel that I am in good hands and I put total trust in her!
L
2 months ago
Excellent Place for Kids
We absolutely love Dr. Baker. Her bedside manner is amazing and very informative. We plan to keep her for when our youngest daughter is ready for checkups too!
N
2 months ago
I Love Dr Baker
This is the best dentist I could have found for my kids. I am so glad I found Dr Baker. She is amazing with kids. I wish I would have found her sooner.
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I love Dr. Benny Malone and her staff. Always so courteous and professional. Dr. Malone explains the procedures while she works. She is so funny, this puts me at ease when I come for an appointment. She has been my dentist for many years. Highly recommend her service.
Y
3 months ago
Dr. Benny Malone is a very precise and excellent dentist she has my teeth Sparkling White never late always on time her and her staff are very professional
A
6 months ago
Dr T is the best
Dr T does a really good job and takes care of you as if you are part of his family.