Capitol Hill Dental Associates

Dentist

1341 Pennsylvania Ave. SE

Washington, DC 20003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

capitolhilldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
DIANE L. DR. MALONE-CANSLER I WOULD RATE HER A #10. SHE IS VERY POLITE, PLEASANT AND DEFINITELY KNOW HER PROFESSION IN DENTISTRY. I AM VERY COMFORTABLE WITH HER SERVICE AND WOULD RECOMMENT HER.
N
7 days ago
I always enjoy going to Dr. Malone. She very professional and helpful.
C
2 months ago
Teeth Extraction Done Right!
Today my daughter had 2 baby teeth extracted due to some crowding. Dr. Baker was patient, kind and comical. My 8-year old shed no tears!
C
2 months ago
My poor 8 year has been attempting to stop her thumb sucking for years and would dread the dentist for fear of being scolded about it. Well, she has kicked the habit. When she told Dr. Moorean Baker, Dr. Baker did a dance for my daughter, which made her day. Thanks Dr. Baker for the personalized attention.
T
3 months ago
Horrible !! Fire that rude Michelle receptionist please, she is so rude and mean.
Horrible !! Michelle the receptionist should be fired please, she is so rude and mean. I am still hurting today because of this woman , I have had to spend a lot more money on treatment because of my terrible experience at this clinic.
B
4 months ago
Dr. Thomas Malone is such a great dentist with a down to earth personality. He always tries to minimize costs and provide honest opinions about any work that is needed he has integrity and is always professional as well as his staff. I've been his client for more than 20 years he is the best!.
Dr. Malone is a very skillful and professional doctor. He and his staff are so very pleasant. I've been his patient for more than 20 years and I love the atmosphere of caring and warmth. He has integrity and would never recommend a procedure that was not necessary. I trust him to give me the best care. I would highly recommend him.
P
4 months ago
My daughter and I have been coming to Capitol Hill Dental and Associates for many years. I consider them family. The staff is friendly and professional. Service excellent!! I highly recommend Capitol Hill Dental Associates.
Z
4 months ago
Pleasantly Surprised
Dr. Baker is great. My 3 yo actually enjoys going to the dentist.
M
4 months ago
10 years in counting
We love Capitol Hill dental we have being seeing Dr. Baker since my son was 5. Great team amazing staff.
M
5 months ago
Professional caring service.
Dr. Thomas Malone is the greatest. He did extensive work repairing my mouth with needed implants and crowns. I couldn't be happier with the outcome. My mouth is totally comfortable and looks good! He really cares about his patients and called me at home to see how I was making out after surgeries. I highly recommend Dr. Malone to anyone who wants to eat steaks and apples while looking and feeling good.