Capitol Hill Dental Associates

Dentist

1341 Pennsylvania Ave. SE

Washington, DC 20003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

capitolhilldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
I was very pleased with the dental work that Dr. T Malone performed a week ago. He is thorough and efficient, and provides high quality service. Dr. T Malone and the office staff are very friendly, courteous, and professional. I would recommend his office to my family and friends.
D
2 weeks ago
Always Smiling
Capitol Hill Dental Associates have a great office staff. They were very accommodating, working my little boy in for an emergency appointment. Dr. Baker is always a joy. My children have been her patients for over 15 years and I have no complaints and their smiles and teeth are always beautiful.
C
1 month ago
Everyone was very professional.
I was glad to return home.It's been a long time since I"ve been here. I"ve never felt better in my life. everywhere I"ve been has been a disaster.
A
1 month ago
Quality Service with a smile :)
Dr. T is always amazing and quality. I love coming to the dentist :)
W
2 months ago
Anxiety Quelled
I usually experience great anxiety as I was not sensitized to dentists until I was about 23 years old. I find this team to be excellent at quelling my anxiety.
R
3 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit.
Yes, I am nervous about dental visits, but my experience here is always good. Everyone is friendly, comforting, and ultra-professional. Happy to have found this great practice.
M
3 months ago
The Highest Quality of Service. Friendly staff. Reliable and consistent
I have been a patient of Capitol Hill Dental for more years than I care to remember-long before the birth of my son. My son was a patient of Dr.Baker as a pediatric dentist and has now moved on to Dr.Benny Malone. During these years I have had all types of dental procedures done. Dr. Benny Malone and Dr. Maureen Baker are the best. They rock as dentists. Very caring, attentive and thorough. Please do not retire before I do (relocate) because I would not know what to do.
O
4 months ago
Professional and Personable
Dr. Baker is the only pediatric dentist that we’ve been to because we are very pleased with her service, professionalism, and personal care.
R
5 months ago
My daughter, who has special needs, has been a patient of Dr. Baker's for years. She is very patient and responsive to her needs. My daughter is very comfortable with the dental care she receives from her. Everyone who works there are very personable and professional.
D
5 months ago
Professional service
I love Dr. Malone. He is professional and does an excellent job determining what needs to be done. I like the fact that I know what my visit will cost.