Capitol Hill Dental Associates

Dentist

1341 Pennsylvania Ave. SE

Washington, DC 20003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

capitolhilldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Dr. T. Malone is Extremely Competent and Considerate
I have always dodged the dentist. Consequently, I needed 2 root canals, a filling, and a mouth guard to prevent me from grinding my teeth. I visited two dentists before settling on Dr. T. He was prompt, gentle, and competent. It took several visits to get all of the work done. Dr. T and his cheerful and efficient staff treated me so well that I stuck with Dr. T’s care plan and didn’t miss an appointment or dred going at all. After all the initial work was done, I followed Dr. T’s suggestions on how to care for the other signs of tooth decay and gum disease. Dr. T is so very capable and compassionate that I am comfortable getting the work done.
R
1 week ago
As much as I fear dental work,
It is as close to a pleasure as such visits can be. Lovely to see Amy in her new role.
M
2 months ago
I was very pleased with the dental work that Dr. T Malone performed a week ago. He is thorough and efficient, and provides high quality service. Dr. T Malone and the office staff are very friendly, courteous, and professional. I would recommend his office to my family and friends.
D
3 months ago
Always Smiling
Capitol Hill Dental Associates have a great office staff. They were very accommodating, working my little boy in for an emergency appointment. Dr. Baker is always a joy. My children have been her patients for over 15 years and I have no complaints and their smiles and teeth are always beautiful.
C
3 months ago
Everyone was very professional.
I was glad to return home.It's been a long time since I"ve been here. I"ve never felt better in my life. everywhere I"ve been has been a disaster.
A
3 months ago
Quality Service with a smile :)
Dr. T is always amazing and quality. I love coming to the dentist :)
W
4 months ago
Anxiety Quelled
I usually experience great anxiety as I was not sensitized to dentists until I was about 23 years old. I find this team to be excellent at quelling my anxiety.
R
5 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit.
Yes, I am nervous about dental visits, but my experience here is always good. Everyone is friendly, comforting, and ultra-professional. Happy to have found this great practice.
M
5 months ago
The Highest Quality of Service. Friendly staff. Reliable and consistent
I have been a patient of Capitol Hill Dental for more years than I care to remember-long before the birth of my son. My son was a patient of Dr.Baker as a pediatric dentist and has now moved on to Dr.Benny Malone. During these years I have had all types of dental procedures done. Dr. Benny Malone and Dr. Maureen Baker are the best. They rock as dentists. Very caring, attentive and thorough. Please do not retire before I do (relocate) because I would not know what to do.
O
6 months ago
Professional and Personable
Dr. Baker is the only pediatric dentist that we’ve been to because we are very pleased with her service, professionalism, and personal care.