Capitol Hill Dental Associates

Dentist

1341 Pennsylvania Ave. SE

Washington, DC 20003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

capitolhilldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Impeccable Service
Dr. Baker has been my son’s Dentist since age 1. She has always been professional, courteous and kind. My son loves seeing her and catching up on the latest news. Dr. Baker is such a personable person and finds a way to relate to the kids. She always greets us with smiles and compliments. Her work is exceptional, you will not regret choosing her for your child(ren).
M
2 weeks ago
Professional Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Bennye Malone for over ten years. The services I received from Dr. Malone and her staff was very professional. Sometimes you are nervous about going to the dentist but the staff makes it a pleasant experience to be there. Thanks Dr. Bennye Malone for your excellent, and courteous service. Yes, I have and will continue to refer individuals to visit Dr. Bennye Malone and staff for outstanding dental services.
D
2 weeks ago
excellent service
Dr T Malone & his staff were great. Dr Malone is very knowledgeable ,does a excellent job of explaining what he going to do & why. We talked fishing ,Makes for a pleasant visit to the dentist:)
J
3 weeks ago
Mrs. Baker has been my sons first and only dentist. She is very professional and caring. I would recommend her to the world. She is awesome. The office is very neat and clean, great atmosphere and receptionist.
C
1 month ago
Thomas Malone, DDS is the best!!!
He is caring and explains every step in detail. Cant say enough about how pleased I am with this dentist. My girlfriend and I both use him. 5 Star Dentist I highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
High quality & personal service
My husband & have been coming to this office for years & are very fond of Dr T Malone & his friendly staff. Dr Malone is very knowledgeable & keeps up with the new procedures in dentistry & does a great job of explaining what he going to do & why. He also plays great music! Makes for a pleasant visit to the dentist:)
K
3 months ago
Dr. T. Malone is Extremely Competent and Considerate
I have always dodged the dentist. Consequently, I needed 2 root canals, a filling, and a mouth guard to prevent me from grinding my teeth. I visited two dentists before settling on Dr. T. He was prompt, gentle, and competent. It took several visits to get all of the work done. Dr. T and his cheerful and efficient staff treated me so well that I stuck with Dr. T’s care plan and didn’t miss an appointment or dred going at all. After all the initial work was done, I followed Dr. T’s suggestions on how to care for the other signs of tooth decay and gum disease. Dr. T is so very capable and compassionate that I am comfortable getting the work done.
R
3 months ago
As much as I fear dental work,
It is as close to a pleasure as such visits can be. Lovely to see Amy in her new role.
D
3 months ago
Dr. Baker is excellent with my kids. The staff is always friendly
M
5 months ago
I was very pleased with the dental work that Dr. T Malone performed a week ago. He is thorough and efficient, and provides high quality service. Dr. T Malone and the office staff are very friendly, courteous, and professional. I would recommend his office to my family and friends.