Capitol Hill Dental Associates

Dentist

1341 Pennsylvania Ave. SE

Washington, DC 20003

Open Today By Appointment

capitolhilldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Over six decades, I have hated going to the dentist. I’ve only had four dentists in the last 4 decades. They or I have moved, or the dentists stopped practicing. A friend raved endlessly about her dentist. I got Dr. Thomas Malone’s information. I am pleasantly pleased that Dr. Tom and his staff are as capable, pleasant, and compassionate as she said. I still hate going to the dentist but I’m not afraid to go because I know that Dr. Thomas Malone will aptly and compassionately resolve any issues with my teeth and gums. His staff will be pleasant and try their best to make patients feel at ease.
T
1 month ago
Dr. Bennye and Associates
I have been receiving service with Dr. Bennye for more than 30 years, in fact my daughter, niece, and grand daughter have been patients with Dr. Baker as teens and youngsters. Always prompt and efficient service, advice and assistance are always on point. Very favorable services by all on the staff at Capitol Hill Dental!!!
R
1 month ago
Been Coming here for 13 years
I still have all my teeth because of Dr. Bennye, need I say more????? Thank you Dr. B. I also want to thank the ladies in front that make sure my scheduling and billing are on point.
C
1 month ago
I love.everyone at Capital Hill Dental Associates. I have been a long time patient for almost 30 years. Dr. Thomas Malone, my dentist and Dr. Baker, my granddaughter's dentist treat us like family. The front office staff and the dental aassistants are very courteous and professional. I always highly recommend Capital Hill dental associates to anyone looking for a Great dental experience for both adults and more importantly your children. Cynthia Davis-Logan
R
2 months ago
Impeccable Service
Dr. Baker has been my son’s Dentist since age 1. She has always been professional, courteous and kind. My son loves seeing her and catching up on the latest news. Dr. Baker is such a personable person and finds a way to relate to the kids. She always greets us with smiles and compliments. Her work is exceptional, you will not regret choosing her for your child(ren).
M
2 months ago
Professional Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Bennye Malone for over ten years. The services I received from Dr. Malone and her staff was very professional. Sometimes you are nervous about going to the dentist but the staff makes it a pleasant experience to be there. Thanks Dr. Bennye Malone for your excellent, and courteous service. Yes, I have and will continue to refer individuals to visit Dr. Bennye Malone and staff for outstanding dental services.
D
2 months ago
excellent service
Dr T Malone & his staff were great. Dr Malone is very knowledgeable ,does a excellent job of explaining what he going to do & why. We talked fishing ,Makes for a pleasant visit to the dentist:)
J
2 months ago
Mrs. Baker has been my sons first and only dentist. She is very professional and caring. I would recommend her to the world. She is awesome. The office is very neat and clean, great atmosphere and receptionist.
C
3 months ago
Thomas Malone, DDS is the best!!!
He is caring and explains every step in detail. Cant say enough about how pleased I am with this dentist. My girlfriend and I both use him. 5 Star Dentist I highly recommend.
J
4 months ago
High quality & personal service
My husband & have been coming to this office for years & are very fond of Dr T Malone & his friendly staff. Dr Malone is very knowledgeable & keeps up with the new procedures in dentistry & does a great job of explaining what he going to do & why. He also plays great music! Makes for a pleasant visit to the dentist:)