Capitol Hill Dental Associates

Dentist

1341 Pennsylvania Ave. SE

Washington, DC 20003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

capitolhilldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Anxiety Quelled
I usually experience great anxiety as I was not sensitized to dentists until I was about 23 years old. I find this team to be excellent at quelling my anxiety.
R
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to visit.
Yes, I am nervous about dental visits, but my experience here is always good. Everyone is friendly, comforting, and ultra-professional. Happy to have found this great practice.
M
4 weeks ago
The Highest Quality of Service. Friendly staff. Reliable and consistent
I have been a patient of Capitol Hill Dental for more years than I care to remember-long before the birth of my son. My son was a patient of Dr.Baker as a pediatric dentist and has now moved on to Dr.Benny Malone. During these years I have had all types of dental procedures done. Dr. Benny Malone and Dr. Maureen Baker are the best. They rock as dentists. Very caring, attentive and thorough. Please do not retire before I do (relocate) because I would not know what to do.
O
2 months ago
Professional and Personable
Dr. Baker is the only pediatric dentist that we’ve been to because we are very pleased with her service, professionalism, and personal care.
R
4 months ago
My daughter, who has special needs, has been a patient of Dr. Baker's for years. She is very patient and responsive to her needs. My daughter is very comfortable with the dental care she receives from her. Everyone who works there are very personable and professional.
D
4 months ago
Professional service
I love Dr. Malone. He is professional and does an excellent job determining what needs to be done. I like the fact that I know what my visit will cost.
M
4 months ago
Best professional Dental Care
We love capital hill dental associates Dr.Baker is truly amazing she has been taking care of my sons dental needs since he was 4 he is now 15. Extremely knowledgeable and cares about her patients and families.
J
4 months ago
Highly professional qualified dential professionals
I have been visiting CHDA for quite some time! Dr. Baker and Dr. Bennie Malone are true gems! They take time to help me understand procedures that involve both myself and my children. I used to dredge going to the dentist. But thanks to CHDA, I am no longer scared but eager to see my dentist(s).
K
5 months ago
A Very Good Experience at the Dentist
Excellent service. Wonderful dentist and a good receptionist. Good and relaxing environment. Receptionist makes you feel welcomed.
N
5 months ago
Dr Baker
I absolutely love Dr. Baker. She is the best pediatriatic dentist!