Capitol Hill Dental Associates

Dentist

1341 Pennsylvania Ave. SE

Washington, DC 20003

Open Today By Appointment

capitolhilldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
My daughter, who has special needs, has been a patient of Dr. Baker's for years. She is very patient and responsive to her needs. My daughter is very comfortable with the dental care she receives from her. Everyone who works there are very personable and professional.
D
1 month ago
Professional service
I love Dr. Malone. He is professional and does an excellent job determining what needs to be done. I like the fact that I know what my visit will cost.
M
2 months ago
Best professional Dental Care
We love capital hill dental associates Dr.Baker is truly amazing she has been taking care of my sons dental needs since he was 4 he is now 15. Extremely knowledgeable and cares about her patients and families.
J
2 months ago
Highly professional qualified dential professionals
I have been visiting CHDA for quite some time! Dr. Baker and Dr. Bennie Malone are true gems! They take time to help me understand procedures that involve both myself and my children. I used to dredge going to the dentist. But thanks to CHDA, I am no longer scared but eager to see my dentist(s).
K
2 months ago
A Very Good Experience at the Dentist
Excellent service. Wonderful dentist and a good receptionist. Good and relaxing environment. Receptionist makes you feel welcomed.
N
3 months ago
Dr Baker
I absolutely love Dr. Baker. She is the best pediatriatic dentist!
P
3 months ago
The best dentist on Capitol Hill
I've been going to Dr. T Malone for over 7 years now. I use to hate going to the dentist, but now I don't know what I'm going to do when he retires.
R
3 months ago
Been coming here for 15+ years
Dr. Bennye saved my teeth and keeps them looking great!
C
3 months ago
Dr. Bennye is a really good Dentist!
I've been going here for years, and the service is great!
T
4 months ago
Appreciation
I thank Dr. Bennye Malone for taking the time to explain to me and set my mind at ease about the procedures and options needed to move forward in having healthy dental care. I feel that I am in good hands and I put total trust in her!