Capitol Hill Dental

Dentist

276 Smith St.

Providence, RI 02908

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
They made going to the dentist painless
No one really likes going to the dentist but these guys made it easier. They found the knack in making professionalism personal! I know my teeth are in good hands
A
4 months ago
Excellent customer service , very professional
I have came here a few times they are my new dentist office and every time I have came in I have not a bad experience, they are fast and efficient. If your looking for any dental needs make sure to head over to capital hill dental !!
S
4 months ago
Top notch
Dr Levin is probably the best dentist I’ve ever had very gentle extremely qualified
K
5 months ago
Thank you to all the amazing staff for making me and my little Girl feel safe and happy to go to the dentist!
E
5 months ago
Always a super experience
Dr. Levin and his very capable assistant, Leslie, approach every appointment with the utmost care and attention to every detail. I highly recommend this team.
L
5 months ago
Very friendly , make you feel very comfortable and very accommodating.
I absolutely love Dr Levin and all his staff . Never really cared for dentists . But I’m so glad I found Dr. Levin 😁 very gentle and professional.
A
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly
First time to the dentist in a yew years and they definitely made sure I was well taken care of ! I will definitely recommend it to friends and family
J
6 months ago
Great experience. Made me feel so comfortable,
I will recommend this dental office to everyone I know .Great experience, Great staff!
D
6 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Friendly atmosphere. Very patient while working on you. Dr Levin and Leslie make the experience less stressful.
M
6 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Once again , a great experience by capital Dental , I usually have Nycole but today , I had 2 new girls under Nycoles supervision ... excellent work and once again a very nice experience there !!!