Capitol Hill Dental

Dentist

276 Smith St.

Providence, RI 02908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

levindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service , very professional
I have came here a few times they are my new dentist office and every time I have came in I have not a bad experience, they are fast and efficient. If your looking for any dental needs make sure to head over to capital hill dental !!
S
3 weeks ago
Top notch
Dr Levin is probably the best dentist I’ve ever had very gentle extremely qualified
K
1 month ago
Thank you to all the amazing staff for making me and my little Girl feel safe and happy to go to the dentist!
E
1 month ago
Always a super experience
Dr. Levin and his very capable assistant, Leslie, approach every appointment with the utmost care and attention to every detail. I highly recommend this team.
L
2 months ago
Very friendly , make you feel very comfortable and very accommodating.
I absolutely love Dr Levin and all his staff . Never really cared for dentists . But I’m so glad I found Dr. Levin 😁 very gentle and professional.
A
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
First time to the dentist in a yew years and they definitely made sure I was well taken care of ! I will definitely recommend it to friends and family
J
2 months ago
Great experience. Made me feel so comfortable,
I will recommend this dental office to everyone I know .Great experience, Great staff!
D
2 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Friendly atmosphere. Very patient while working on you. Dr Levin and Leslie make the experience less stressful.
M
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Once again , a great experience by capital Dental , I usually have Nycole but today , I had 2 new girls under Nycoles supervision ... excellent work and once again a very nice experience there !!!
K
3 months ago
My visit went very well I was very happy with hygienist she was very pleasant. Thank you!