Capitol Hill Dental

Dentist

276 Smith St.

Providence, RI 02908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

levindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Friendly, competent cleaning
Good, competent work.
D
3 months ago
High quality and friendly service
High quality and friendly service.
E
3 months ago
Simply Amazing!
It’s been quite sometime since I had been to a dentist, so I made sure I did my homework in finding the best of the best. Capitol Hill Dental has surpassed the best! With their welcoming staff and knowledge about what they do makes going there worry free. I saw Dr. Levin and couldn’t be more pleased with his deminer and through examination. Leslie his assistant was more then helpful with answering my questions and was general as could be. Renee at the checkout desk make things a breeze with knowing pricing and setting up a referral with ease. I can not wait to share my experience with EVERYONE I know! and believe me I know a lot of people. Thank you again Capitol Hill!
M
3 months ago
Very professional, genuine, empathetic!
I’m a new patient of Dr. Levin’s and have been so impressed with him and his staff. Everyone is very friendly, and truly caring! I would certainly recommend Dr. Levin and his team to others!
D
4 months ago
Great Service!
I had my teeth cleaned by Nicole today. I like to have the plaque scraped off of my teeth and a good polish. Nicole did a wonderful job taking care of my teeth! Everyone in the office is friendly and always makes me feel so welcomed!
A
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I receive excellent care at Capitol Hill dental. The staff is friendly and they encourage preventative care.
M
5 months ago
High quality service, no waiting, friendly staff
I’ve always appreciated Dr. Levin and the atmosphere of his office!
R
6 months ago
Everyone is so friendly and professional. They take great care of me and my teeth!
C
6 months ago
Very professional office
Excellent service very thorough would recommend people to go to this office I have for over 30 yrs always satisfied
A
7 months ago
No fear! Best quality work!
I am so happy with Dr. Levin and his staff. They are all wonderful. They do great work always for me.