Capitol Hill Dental

Dentist

276 Smith St.

Providence, RI 02908

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 months ago
Everyone is so friendly and professional. They take great care of me and my teeth!
C
9 months ago
Very professional office
Excellent service very thorough would recommend people to go to this office I have for over 30 yrs always satisfied
A
10 months ago
No fear! Best quality work!
I am so happy with Dr. Levin and his staff. They are all wonderful. They do great work always for me.
A
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very good and professional
A
2 years ago
I had a cleaning today and the dental hygienist did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. Also, Dr. Levin noticed that my gums were borderline for deep cleaning and recommended I come back in 4 months instead of 6 as a preventative measure. Everyone on the staff is friendly and welcoming.
J
2 years ago
As always, great dental care here!
Every time I go to this dental office, I meet caring, efficient and knowledgeable dental professionals. From Veronica dealing with insurance, and staff at the front desk to Dr. Levin and his assistants, one gets the sense of a fine dental team. Results are excellent, too!
A
2 years ago
excellent service
K
2 years ago
Professional, high-quality customer care
As a new patient, I think that Dr. Levin and his care team made me feel welcomed and that they were all truly getting to know me and my dental needs. I appreciate their attention to detail and I look forward to the next time.
Response from Capitol Hill Dental
It was great to meet you also. I am sure you are the exact same way with your patients and their parents :)
S
2 years ago
the best dentist practice i've experienced in my life. reliable, honest, always on time, genuine
Dr Levin and his staff are very thorough and thoughtful of ones needs. my wife and I have been patients of his for many years and have always experienced a positive visit.
Response from Capitol Hill Dental
Steve......and we have enjoyed you and your wife for many years!!! I can always depend on a good laugh when you are around!
L
2 years ago
Thorough, careful service
Cleaning with full set of X-rays. Careful, thorough work. Recommendation of one follow-up visit.
Response from Capitol Hill Dental
Great seeing you Laura