Capitol Hill Dental

Dentist

276 Smith St.

Providence, RI 02908

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 years ago
Going to the dentist has not been one of my favorite things to do. However, Dr. Levin & staff are always friendly and professional in manner. I feel relaxed and know that I can expect perfection with Dr. Levin. He does not settle for less when it comes to your appearance.
J
9 years ago
I have grown up afraid of going to the dentist. Dr. Levin and his staff have made it possible for me to actually enjoy the experience,not get anxious prior to my appointment and desire to return for my follow up appointments. Dr. Levin and his staff truly respect their patients as individuals and understand that most of the people who visit them have a dentistry "past." They are very, very patient and compassionate. I will never change dentists nor do I ever want Dr. Levin to retire!
A
9 years ago
Love the email and phone reminders, Lori at the front desk and my higienist... very efficient- provide options without being pushy. Very pleasant atmosphere in the office.
A
9 years ago
Dr. Levin and his entire staff are friendly and knowledgeable. They have always treated me with the utmost respect and professionalism.
A
9 years ago
M y computer wouldn't allow me to click on a star! 5 star visit!
A
9 years ago
The whole staff are so friendly. The care is excellent! Luda is an excellent hygenist. I would'nt go to anyone else.
A
9 years ago
The service is always great. Everyone is so friendly and remember's you which is always a plus. The technology the office has is wonderful and because of it my teeth are healthy. The only thing I wish is that the services were not more than my insurance reimbursement rates.
J
9 years ago
Everyone at Dr. Larry Levin's office is always pleasant and knowledgeable. I have had nothing but good experiences and I would recommend them to anyone.
A
9 years ago
Great service! Great People!
D
9 years ago
Thanks for making accommodations to take care of my dental needs today -- Lori and Leslie fit in the part of the treatment that my time contraints allowed even though it was scheduled for the latter part of today's visit. Thanks