Capitol Hill Dental

Dentist

276 Smith St.

Providence, RI 02908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

levindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 years ago
Dr. Levin and his entire staff are friendly and knowledgeable. They have always treated me with the utmost respect and professionalism.
A
9 years ago
M y computer wouldn't allow me to click on a star! 5 star visit!
A
9 years ago
The whole staff are so friendly. The care is excellent! Luda is an excellent hygenist. I would'nt go to anyone else.
A
9 years ago
The service is always great. Everyone is so friendly and remember's you which is always a plus. The technology the office has is wonderful and because of it my teeth are healthy. The only thing I wish is that the services were not more than my insurance reimbursement rates.
J
9 years ago
Everyone at Dr. Larry Levin's office is always pleasant and knowledgeable. I have had nothing but good experiences and I would recommend them to anyone.
A
9 years ago
Great service! Great People!
D
9 years ago
Thanks for making accommodations to take care of my dental needs today -- Lori and Leslie fit in the part of the treatment that my time contraints allowed even though it was scheduled for the latter part of today's visit. Thanks
A
9 years ago
Ilaria had never had a tooth filled so she was very nervous. When it was over she said it did not hurt, and she would not be afraid again. Thank You!
M
9 years ago
Dr levin and the entire staff were very friendly and informative, All options for services and billing were discussed in detail before hand. The technology is terriffic. Thanks for a wonderful experience and top notch service!!
A
9 years ago
I'm very impressed with your practice and deeply appreciate the time you spent talking with me. You pointed out a number of important issues and treatment options which were completely new to me and which I am very glad to know about. Your office has the best staff! They're warm, attentive and knowledgeable.