Capitol Hill Dental

Dentist

276 Smith St.

Providence, RI 02908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

levindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Dr. Larry is the best and gentle person around. Wishing him all the best. What a great guy he is the wonderful staff.
A
2 years ago
Professional & Friendly Office....Simply the best!
Dr. Larry uses the latest technology in his office. I trust his knowledge and expertise. Dr. Larry's staff always address you by your name when you walk in, it feels like home when I visit the office. Dr. Larry and his team are trustworthy and always offer the best service possible. Honesty, I wouldn't trust another dentist to work on my mouth!
Response from Capitol Hill Dental
Anthony, you are making me blush LOL. Honestly, we really appreciate the trust you show in us. Thanks much!
M
2 years ago
Cleaning
It was great quick In and out no problem any old was awesome.
A
2 years ago
Best Dental Office in Rhode Island!!
Dr. Larry Levin and his team are second to none! The staff are always friendly. The office manager is always willing to accommodate my schedule. Most dental insurance is worthless in my opinion, so I don't mind paying out of pocket, especially for the superior technology used in Dr. Larry's office. Dr. Levin is a modern day Michelangelo when it comes to his dentistry craftsmanship, so I don't mind paying for the best!! I constantly refer my family and friends to this office. Simply the best!
Response from Capitol Hill Dental
Anthony, thank you so much for the kind words. Despite insurance sometimes not being so great, Veronica is always vigilant to maximize it to the best of her ability.
D
2 years ago
It is so wonderful to have your children like going to the dentist! Always a great experience (and I've been going to see Dr. Levin for over 30 years). The whole office is so kind and patient with children- add this to getting excellent dental care- you have a win - win !!!!!
Response from Capitol Hill Dental
Danielle, Thanks so much. Your children are just so darn cute!!! We really look forward to seeing them!
J
2 years ago
I worked for Dr. Larry Levin years ago, not only is he an excellent dentist, he's a great guy! Lucky enough to call him friend!
Response from Capitol Hill Dental
We miss you Jamie!!! Leslie says HI :)
D
2 years ago
hi everyone just want t tell you and youe staff that everything was great as usual thank you
Response from Capitol Hill Dental
You are welcome, Diane. You're the best!
D
2 years ago
hi everyone just want t tell you and youe staff that everything was great as usual thank you
R
2 years ago
Always excellent service
They are the best!
J
2 years ago
Best Dental Office
It's like the theme song to Cheers here. When you walk in everyone knows your name! It's like going over to a friend's house for an hour. Not many people say they like going to the dentist but patients that go here do!
Response from Capitol Hill Dental
Thanks, Jason. You work for a company that values customer service so I really appreciate the compliment.