Capitol Hill Dental

Dentist

276 Smith St.

Providence, RI 02908

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
hi everyone just want t tell you and youe staff that everything was great as usual thank you
R
3 years ago
Always excellent service
They are the best!
J
3 years ago
Best Dental Office
It's like the theme song to Cheers here. When you walk in everyone knows your name! It's like going over to a friend's house for an hour. Not many people say they like going to the dentist but patients that go here do!
Response from Capitol Hill Dental
Thanks, Jason. You work for a company that values customer service so I really appreciate the compliment.
D
3 years ago
EXCELLENT
Dr. Levin’s and his staff are excellent, friendly and very informative.
J
3 years ago
The Best!
I have been a patient of Dr. Levin for 30 years. Dr. Levin and his staff are THE BEST. They are friendly, professional, and extremely qualified. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!
N
3 years ago
Awesome
I have been going to Dr. Levin's office for over 15 years and I have found each individual - from Dr. Levin right down to the dental hygenists to be the utmost professionals from start to finish. Top notch!
R
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Levin, Nicole and the entire staff are always friendly and wonderful. My family relocated 45 minutes away in 2015 and we didn't change our dentist. Dr. Levin's office is that good. Keep up the good work.
H
3 years ago
Always a fun time!
Would not consider any other practice. Larry and team are the best!
G
3 years ago
Nice visit...no issues (as usual!). Highly professional team. Thank you.
A
3 years ago
What more can I say that I haven't said before! Nycole is great! She's friendly and social, yet professional and efficient. I always look forward to my office visits. The friendliness and professionalism also extends to the entire office, and I always feel like one of the family when I visit.