Capitola Dental - Dr. Robert C. Schellentrager DMD

Dentist

617 Capitola Ave.

Capitola, CA 95010

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 months ago
These folks are the best
Had my first ever crown done. Doctor and technicians were very efficent and professional. Made me comfortable and they can make the crown on their 3D printer while you sit in the chair and check your email. Amazing. Dr Bob always has the latest toys.
A
8 months ago
Empathetic and professional personnel
Being in the dentists since I was a kid. Everyone in this office is amazing, take an extra step to make you feel like in home. I love the technology they use and how thoroughly the doctor and dental hygenist are during your examination. I am also thankful for their empathetic and professionalism!
A
8 months ago
Empathetic and professional personnel
Being in the dentists since I was a kid. Everyone in this office is amazing, take an extra step to make you feel like in home. I love the technology they use and how thoroughly the doctor and dental hygenist are during your examination. I am also thankful for their empathetic and professionalism!
C
8 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned by Kim. Very satisfied with her work, professionalism, and her chair side manner. She makes the experience very comfortable. I really loved Teresa, but she is gone and I think Kim is a nice replacement.
J
8 months ago
Best ever!
Ok. I'm over 60. It's been a bit since I went to the dentist. But my husband raved about the staff at Dr. Bob's and when I had that hint of tooth pain, I let him make me an appointment. Doctor Bob made me feel comfortable and the staff in the office is the best. Highly recommend.
T
9 months ago
Best Dentist in the Biz with the best staff ever!!!!
L
10 months ago
Jessie was wonderful! Gentle and effective! Professional and gracious. The very best!
Yes I agree with the other reviews. High quality service with a very friendly professional staff! They are the best! So appreciate how they are do organize. It was a pleasant experience from day one! Thank you.
J
10 months ago
Kim the dental hygienist is excellent! Thank you Kim!!!
M
10 months ago
Dr. Bob Schellentrager, best dentist in Santa Cruz county!
I've been with Dr Bob since the late 70's. I don't have to say much more. He's got a steady calm hand when he's working in my mouth, complete with extensive knowledge and experience in dentistry. He truly loves his work and approaches it as if it were a mystery for him to solve. And he does! His staff is kind and helpful. The office is a converted Capitola home and is very small casual and welcoming.
S
12 months ago
Quality service and personal staff
I have been going to Dr. Shellantrager for 15 years and trust that I am well taken care of. I am very happy with service and staff.