Capogna Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1023 N Broadway

North Massapequa, NY 11758

Open Today 9:15AM - 6:30PM

capognaortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great service !
Great doctors , very knowledgeable . The staff is very warm and welcoming . I couldn’t ask for a better place they really take care of everything !
T
2 weeks ago
Just for a consultation, and the visit was very professional - from the front desk to the assistant to of course the orthodontist. We’ll definitely be back, and definitely recommend
M
3 weeks ago
Always a smile...
Everyone at Capogna Orthodontics is always smiling and very pleasant. They are always on time and they dont waste time! The office is very efficient and everyone is very kind. I highly recommend!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional
My daughter has been going to the office for awhile now.The staff always so nice and very professional. Everyone is so nice.
A
3 weeks ago
Impeccable service, extremely friendly and professional
My daughter has been under Dr. Capogna's care for the past year and a half. From the moment you walk in, you will notice how beautiful and clean the office is. All of the ladies at the front desk are very friendly and accommodating as is the entire staff. Dr. Capogna is caring, respectful, honest and super-nice...truly one of the nicest people I have ever met. There is never a wait and it is a pleasant experience every time we go. I will be bringing my younger daughter there in the future. I highly recommend Capogna Orthodontics!!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service very professional and friendly
I have a great experience everytime I go to Dr.Capogna’s office,the staff and him are very friendly and professional,I definitely recommend Capogna orthodontics.
F
1 month ago
Open honest and great with my son
I love that the doctor spoke to my son, as he is the one getting work done and very curious as to what is going on. He took his time and we were not rushed at all. Front desk was great!!!
A
1 month ago
Friendly staff!!
This was our first visit and we were welcomed so warmly! Dr Capogna was warm and great with my kids. Office staff was personable and friendly! We will be back!
J
1 month ago
I'm 57 years old and decided to get braces, Dr Capogna has made that an easy transition for me. No waiting, the staff is incredible. Imagine not caring that you have a dentist appointment usually it comes with some anxiety. I'm glad I did it and even more glad I chose them! Thanks again Guys!
L
1 month ago
Proven again and again to be superior
This is our second go around with DR. Copogna. First with our daughter who conrnues to be described as the girl with the perfect smile. Now with our son. We had our meeting to go over everything after the X-rays. The doctor and his staff clearly outlined the plan and the financial obligation. They made it affordable and highly professional. We know our son will also have the best experience with this staff. I highly recommend this group. Now Dr. Copogna has his son on the team. He is just as professional and knowledgeable as his dad.