Capogna Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1023 N Broadway

North Massapequa, NY 11758

Closed Today Closed

capognaortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Exceeds Expectations
Thorough, polite, time appointments, and highly competent staff. I am an adult who needed extensive brace work to move teeth for long term health reasons. Dr. Capogna and his staff achieved fantastic results. I would highly recommend Capogna Orthodontics to anyone and already have to family and friends.
R
7 months ago
Great service !
Great doctors , very knowledgeable . The staff is very warm and welcoming . I couldn’t ask for a better place they really take care of everything !
T
7 months ago
Just for a consultation, and the visit was very professional - from the front desk to the assistant to of course the orthodontist. We’ll definitely be back, and definitely recommend
M
7 months ago
Always a smile...
Everyone at Capogna Orthodontics is always smiling and very pleasant. They are always on time and they dont waste time! The office is very efficient and everyone is very kind. I highly recommend!
J
8 months ago
Professional
My daughter has been going to the office for awhile now.The staff always so nice and very professional. Everyone is so nice.
A
8 months ago
Impeccable service, extremely friendly and professional
My daughter has been under Dr. Capogna's care for the past year and a half. From the moment you walk in, you will notice how beautiful and clean the office is. All of the ladies at the front desk are very friendly and accommodating as is the entire staff. Dr. Capogna is caring, respectful, honest and super-nice...truly one of the nicest people I have ever met. There is never a wait and it is a pleasant experience every time we go. I will be bringing my younger daughter there in the future. I highly recommend Capogna Orthodontics!!
J
8 months ago
Excellent service very professional and friendly
I have a great experience everytime I go to Dr.Capogna’s office,the staff and him are very friendly and professional,I definitely recommend Capogna orthodontics.
F
8 months ago
Open honest and great with my son
I love that the doctor spoke to my son, as he is the one getting work done and very curious as to what is going on. He took his time and we were not rushed at all. Front desk was great!!!
A
8 months ago
Friendly staff!!
This was our first visit and we were welcomed so warmly! Dr Capogna was warm and great with my kids. Office staff was personable and friendly! We will be back!
J
8 months ago
I'm 57 years old and decided to get braces, Dr Capogna has made that an easy transition for me. No waiting, the staff is incredible. Imagine not caring that you have a dentist appointment usually it comes with some anxiety. I'm glad I did it and even more glad I chose them! Thanks again Guys!