Capogna Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1023 N Broadway

North Massapequa, NY 11758

Closed Today Closed

capognaortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Fast, Friendly and Clean
I love the office women. They are always smiling and super friendly. We have never waited more then 5 minutes in the office. Dr. Copogna always makes time for us. I know we made the right decision by going there.
J
4 days ago
High quality care and client service
Dr. Capogna and his staff are amazing!!! Everything is the highest quality. Both of my children have been his patients from start to finish:palate expanders; braces; adjustments; and retainers. The doctors and staff are caring, compassionate and helpful. Dr. Capogna's office continues to be one of the best decisions my family has made for our children!
L
6 days ago
Awesome service
We went there for Faith and now back for Richie. We trust this place! Very nice, professional and thorough !
E
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
One of the best businesses I have ever dealt with. Something specific? Every time!
G
1 week ago
Off the charts exceptional service and support!
They are off the charts fantastic, and an amazing organization. I was amazed from the moment I walked in, All the waythrough the appointment, And rightup until I walked out the door.! Dr Capogna Has fantastic mannerisms, is really great with the kids, and is really great with adults as well. Plus technically he is extremely knowledgeable and it seems like he is a real pioneer in this technology here on Long Island. I am also in the medical field for over 20 years, so I am very critical and aware of the various service offerings, and can’t say enough positive things about these people
D
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
The most professional and friendly office we have worked with!
M
2 weeks ago
Great service X2!
We were so pleased with the treatment our first son received, we now have our second son beginning treatment. This is not just a well run, immaculate office, everyone is so pleasant and caring! Every appointment starts on time, you are never left waiting at all. But more important than that, you will get the results that you are looking for, an absolutely beautiful smile. Thank you Drs. Capogna and Bodner.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent in every way
After almost two years and two children being treated at this office, I have nothing but amazing things to say. Start to finish, it has been a pleasure to come to this office. Welcoming front desk, knowledgeable staff, high quality service, very clean, great prices with no hidden fees, no wait time, accommodating scheduling and a friendly atmosphere. So many positives, no negatives at all. We are so happy we found this office to treat our children’s orthodontic needs.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent all around!
Effective, kind and very punctual service--all much appreciated.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter doesn't mind going, in and out. Very caring, gentle staff.