Capogna Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1023 N Broadway

North Massapequa, NY 11758

Open Today 8:45AM - 5:15PM

capognaortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
I'm 57 years old and decided to get braces, Dr Capogna has made that an easy transition for me. No waiting, the staff is incredible. Imagine not caring that you have a dentist appointment usually it comes with some anxiety. I'm glad I did it and even more glad I chose them! Thanks again Guys!
L
2 years ago
Proven again and again to be superior
This is our second go around with DR. Copogna. First with our daughter who conrnues to be described as the girl with the perfect smile. Now with our son. We had our meeting to go over everything after the X-rays. The doctor and his staff clearly outlined the plan and the financial obligation. They made it affordable and highly professional. We know our son will also have the best experience with this staff. I highly recommend this group. Now Dr. Copogna has his son on the team. He is just as professional and knowledgeable as his dad.
D
2 years ago
Great professional practice.
My daughter has been coming to this office for over two years and everyone has always been extremely professional and thorough at every visit.
D
2 years ago
FIrst time patient review
I was impressed with how quickly we were seen, how courteous the staff was, and how friendly, knowledgeable, and sincere Dr. Capogna was.
K
2 years ago
Amazing Orthodontist!!
Everything has always been perfect every time i go There. Always recommend them to everyone I know!
D
2 years ago
#1 Orthodontics
The entire experience from start to finish with both my children has been excellent.
M
2 years ago
Highly professional and friendly staff who really get to know each individual patient.
Copogna orthodontics is amazing. The staff is very friendly, caring, and very professional, The care you receive is individualized and personal! Would highly recommend them to all my friends and family members.
A
2 years ago
Highly recommend this office!
Every single employee that works here is beyond sweet! They are accommodating and helpful whenever you need them! I have never seen a doctors office where everyone was as nice as them and truly appreciate. My daughter loves them too!
J
2 years ago
They have the best staff there. Very caring individuals and always a pleasure to deal with.
D
2 years ago
Great experience from beginning to end! Convenient office hours.