Capogna Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1023 N Broadway

North Massapequa, NY 11758

Closed Today Closed

capognaortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
I wish I could give them more stars!
Capogna Orthodontics is hands down the most efficient office I have ever visited. There is never much of a wait and the employees are all so pleasant. Both of my children have received excellent care and their teeth look outstanding!
G
2 years ago
Great service and great staff, very friendly and professional.. 👍
L
2 years ago
All I can say is that I'm really happy with the service we get.Dr. Capogna and his staff are all amazing people, they always have a smile and there is never a wait. I highly recommend this office.
F
2 years ago
Professional Staff and Quality Work
Highly recommend. They did a great job on my daughters smile. Never a long wait. Extremely friendly and professional staff. So glad they were recommended to me.
D
2 years ago
Fast, Friendly and Clean
I love the office women. They are always smiling and super friendly. We have never waited more then 5 minutes in the office. Dr. Copogna always makes time for us. I know we made the right decision by going there.
J
2 years ago
High quality care and client service
Dr. Capogna and his staff are amazing!!! Everything is the highest quality. Both of my children have been his patients from start to finish:palate expanders; braces; adjustments; and retainers. The doctors and staff are caring, compassionate and helpful. Dr. Capogna's office continues to be one of the best decisions my family has made for our children!
L
2 years ago
Awesome service
We went there for Faith and now back for Richie. We trust this place! Very nice, professional and thorough !
E
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
One of the best businesses I have ever dealt with. Something specific? Every time!
G
2 years ago
Off the charts exceptional service and support!
They are off the charts fantastic, and an amazing organization. I was amazed from the moment I walked in, All the waythrough the appointment, And rightup until I walked out the door.! Dr Capogna Has fantastic mannerisms, is really great with the kids, and is really great with adults as well. Plus technically he is extremely knowledgeable and it seems like he is a real pioneer in this technology here on Long Island. I am also in the medical field for over 20 years, so I am very critical and aware of the various service offerings, and can’t say enough positive things about these people
D
2 years ago
Professional & Friendly
The most professional and friendly office we have worked with!