Capogna Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1023 N Broadway

North Massapequa, NY 11758

Open Today 8:45AM - 5:15PM

capognaortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Great service X2!
We were so pleased with the treatment our first son received, we now have our second son beginning treatment. This is not just a well run, immaculate office, everyone is so pleasant and caring! Every appointment starts on time, you are never left waiting at all. But more important than that, you will get the results that you are looking for, an absolutely beautiful smile. Thank you Drs. Capogna and Bodner.
J
2 years ago
Excellent in every way
After almost two years and two children being treated at this office, I have nothing but amazing things to say. Start to finish, it has been a pleasure to come to this office. Welcoming front desk, knowledgeable staff, high quality service, very clean, great prices with no hidden fees, no wait time, accommodating scheduling and a friendly atmosphere. So many positives, no negatives at all. We are so happy we found this office to treat our children’s orthodontic needs.
M
2 years ago
Excellent all around!
Effective, kind and very punctual service--all much appreciated.
C
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter doesn't mind going, in and out. Very caring, gentle staff.
D
2 years ago
Exceptional experience
Everyone Always have smiles on their faces. Great experience every time we go. Have referred them many times.
J
2 years ago
Professional and courteous service - Every Time.
Each time I have taken my son to Capogna Orthodontics our experience has been outstanding. Upon entering the office, you will always be greeted with a smile. We have never waited more than five minutes for an appointment. The doctors, technicians, and assistants are all extremely professional and always so pleasant. Every office and place of business should be as organized and as committed to excellence as Capogna Orthodontics.
S
2 years ago
Excellent Orthodontist, The receptionist's at the front desk are exceptional respectfull and very kind. My Son when under Dr. Capogna treatment and we are very pleased with the results (GREAT JOB) 100% They are the Best We can't Thank you enough. Thank you William n Mom.
T
2 years ago
Amazing care
Everyone is simply wonderful -pleasant, so efficient and incredibly professional!
J
2 years ago
Wonderful first experience!
This was our first time here. I took my son for a consultation. As soon as I walked in, I knew this place was great! The office is beautiful & spotless. The staff was so warm & friendly! Dr. Capogna was very sweet & informative. He took plenty of time to talk to me & answer any questions I had. He paid attention, not only to my son (who was getting the consultation), but also to my daughter, who was just along for the ride. This was our first consultation, & we won’t be going anywhere else for another. I’m sold! See you in 6 months!
L
2 years ago
Amazing staff and dr Capogna was informative and warm