Capogna Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1023 N Broadway

North Massapequa, NY 11758

Open Today 8:45AM - 5:15PM

capognaortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Friendly, beautiful office...
Yesterday was my first visit to Capogna Orthodontics. I was referred there by my dentist for my seven year old son’s cross bite. My son was a little nervous before going, but his fears were immediately allayed upon entering. The office is clean, bright, and beautifully decorated. The staff immediately greeted us and were all extremely helpful. We were seen after a very brief wait. Dr. Capogna seemed to be very knowledgeable regarding the proper orthodontic course of action for my son. He was also able to engage my son and made sure that he felt like he was part of the process, and not just a patient. Upon leaving, we received a rewards card that we can use to earn points towards a gift card. Although we do not need immediate orthodontic intervention, my son is looking forward to going back when the time is right for him to begin.
L
2 years ago
Best Orthodontist
Terrific staff and Dr.Capogna is a great Orthodontist!
R
2 years ago
What a fun office
Took my daughter for the first time to Dr. Capogna and it was great from the second we got in the door. I think all of the people behind the desk stood up and greeted her with big smiles to welcome her. Dr. Capogna was very energetic as well as thorough with the diagnosis. He explained everything in detail and didn't rush me at all. We felt very comfortable there and happy we chose that office.
M
2 years ago
Highly recommend
It’s always a pleasure to go to Capogna Orthodontics. The staff is so friendly and helpful. There’s never a wait. Very professional yet a very warm, caring environment.
S
2 years ago
Thumbs Up!👍
Caponga Orthodontics is a very friendly atmosphere and was an enjoyable experience. The staff is excellent and they were all very welcoming. The Dr. himself was a great person. They provide quick service and easy communication. Caponga Orthodontics is highly reccomended! My kids love them!
M
2 years ago
Great visit
As usual, Dr. Caopgna took his time, was every patient and answered all of my questions about phase 2 of my daughter's treatment. It is so nice to walk into an office where they know you and always ask about your other children.
I
2 years ago
Outstnding
This was such a professional experience. Dr is knowledgable and explains everything to pt. Staff is friendly and knowledgable as well. The price is reasonable unlike other orthodontists by more that a few hundred. Which allows you to pick the braces that fit your needs not budged. Especially since I am an adult that insurance won’t cover any cost. This is very unique in today’s world to find an office like this one. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for an great orthodontist!!
P
2 years ago
Superior quality of service, very knowledgeable and friendly
Several of my children have been treated by dr capogna and his associates. Everyone that works there is knowledgeable friendly and will go out of their way to provide the best quality care possible. Dr capogna is very patient and knowledgeable and shares his expertise with his patients. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else
J
2 years ago
GREAT EXPERIANCE
I would recommend this office to anyone with a Special needs child. They are caring and attentive to all the little things that make children comfortable.
J
2 years ago
Highest quality service & best run Drs. Office I've EVER been in.
We've been longtime patients. This office is EXACTLY how an office SHOULD BE run. From the minute you walk in, everything runs like clockwork. I've told them they should have classes to teach other offices how its done RIGHT. Accommodating, friendly, and always there to get your perfect teeth 😆 back to perfect (even after years of not having to come in). I've ALWAYS recommended this Dr/office. Keep up the great work.