Caponigro Law, LLC

Lawyer

6 Beacon Street,

Suite 200

Boston, MA 02108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

locallawyerbostonma.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Stephanie is a very kind , caring , easy to work with and . very reliable person. I am glad that I had her as my Attorney to help me with the purchase of a property in Boston. I wish her well.
V
7 months ago
Expert Legal Service
For the process of refinancing my home, I was assigned to Att. Stephanie Caponigro as the closing attorney. Refinancing my home wasn't an option it was an absolute necessity and involved several legal complications. Not only did Stephanie address the legal issues, she resolved them to everyone's satisfaction. Without her compassion, knowledge and professionalism, it is unlikely that I would have been cleared to close. I can't thank her enough for her involvement. She is the very best!
A
7 months ago
Closing Attorney
My fianace and I worked with Stephanie on closing on a home we purchased and she was nothing but great. Stephanie exceeded all expectations we had and was able to answer all questions we had on purchasing and closing on our first home.
E
9 months ago
Best of the best!
I am a loan officer and Stephanie has closed many loans for me over the years. She is accurate, consistent, and extremely knowledgeable. Most importantly, many clients reach out to me after the closing to let me know how helpful she was and what a pleasure it was to work with her.
R
10 months ago
Caponigro Law LLC
I had the pleasure of working with ATTY Stephanie Caponigro as my closing attorney for the sale of my home. She was on task from the moment the closing started to the very end. There were no suprises and she kept in communication with me the entire time. During the closing, she clearly explained each document and I truly knew my interests were well protected. ATTY Stephanie Caponigro is competent, well informed, and a true professional and I would recommend her with full confidence.
F
12 months ago
Very friendly and professional title attorney
It was really a pleasure to have Stephanie as my closing attorney. It is already stressful to move and go through the transaction process of purchasing a property but working with Stephanie was a bright spot. She was a pleasure to work with, and very personable and efficient with the work. The closing was very smooth and quick. I would highly recommend her for any real estate transaction.
S
1 year ago
Closing Attorney
We recently closed on our sale of our home and the purchase of our home. We had multiple issues that arose during the process and our attorney, Stephanie, went above and beyond to make sure that we as the consumers we relaxed and that any issues presented by the buyer/sellers were addressed immediately and with the highest level of professionalism. I would recommend Attorney Caponigro 100%
S
1 year ago
We are lucky to have Stephanie on our side!
As first time home buyers, we had no idea what to expect or what to do during the negotiation, P&S and closing process. What does all of that intricate language in those documents mean anyways? Well, Stephanie Caponigro knew exactly what she was doing, guided us along the way, made requests (and thought of things we didn't even think about!) to make sure we were engaging in a safe, confident transaction. Buying a condo can be even more tricky, and Stephanie knew it all. We couldn't have been more thrilled with Stephanie's work and look forward to the opportunity to work with her again!
D
1 year ago
High Level of Expertise and Professional Service
Stephanie is one of the best attorneys I know in the industry. Knowledgable and professional, she always makes sure the job gets done from start to finish. I couldn't recommend anyone better!