Capstone Dental Care

Dentist

4981 Valley View Ave Ste A

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Attentive service
Dr. Jokmels and company did an excellent job with explaining the procedures (X-ray, filling and root canal) I need done. I finished the filling that day and am looking forward to returning to have the work I need completed. Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service with the utmost professionalism
Always pleasant, efficient, and accommodating. Appreciate the Saturday appointment option.
J
2 months ago
Professional and compassionate
Took me on short notice with a toothache. Helped me when I needed it most.
M
4 months ago
Always the best service
Always high quality service, Dr J is always so kind and caring. The whole family just loves her.
S
4 months ago
Best dentist ever
Kind, understanding , professional and patient doctor. Pleasant atmosphere , clean office, friendly staff…. I don’t think I need anything more than what they offer.
B
5 months ago
Very professional
I have been treated with outmost respect. The current arrangement allows me to continue with my dental treatments with affordable compensation.
J
7 months ago
As usual. Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Jokmels. She is good about giving me as much information as needed. Love the Doctor and her staff. I recommend everyone to Doctor Jokmels every chance I get.
S
9 months ago
I felt very comfortable with everyone and am looking forward to the upcoming dental work that has been outlined on the treatment plan starting June 6. See you then.
J
9 months ago
So nice
Very nice and gentle
V
11 months ago
love them
i came in for a toothache and i was expecting something fast and no care for my worries from the past experience with every other dentist. i fell in love with the staff & my dentist she is the sweetest goes into detail & i love that gave me options and cleaned my teeth & took care of a cavity i had no pain & was satisfied with everything. i would definitely recommend them to everyone.