Capstone Dental Care

Dentist

4981 Valley View Ave Ste A

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
High Quality Service - Very Clean
First time visit, had dental checkup and cleaning. Very modern equipment and clean. Dr. Jokmels was very patient when answering my questions. Loved it. Her dental assistant is awesome because she clearly explains instructions. In and out quickly.
J
4 months ago
Highly recommended
Always have a good experience at Capstone. The clinic's worship music and lights gives it a delightful ambience. Dr. Nalini Jokmels is a very professional, prayerful and compassionate dentist. She knows exactly how to deal with a problem in the tooth and I highly recommend her to everyone including my family!
B
4 months ago
Excellent service
I was excellent service. The dentist and hygienist were kind and caring and gentle.
S
4 months ago
Friendly staff
I have been coming to Capstone Dental for over a year now, I love how close it is to home. Also very professional staff and they make you feel welcome.
T
5 months ago
Staff was helpful and friendly. They were welcoming of my son and so patient with him. I appreciated the quick and thorough time they had my son in and out of the office.
S
7 months ago
Attentive service
Dr. Jokmels and company did an excellent job with explaining the procedures (X-ray, filling and root canal) I need done. I finished the filling that day and am looking forward to returning to have the work I need completed. Thank you!
M
7 months ago
Exceptional Service with the utmost professionalism
Always pleasant, efficient, and accommodating. Appreciate the Saturday appointment option.
J
8 months ago
Professional and compassionate
Took me on short notice with a toothache. Helped me when I needed it most.
M
11 months ago
Always the best service
Always high quality service, Dr J is always so kind and caring. The whole family just loves her.
S
11 months ago
Best dentist ever
Kind, understanding , professional and patient doctor. Pleasant atmosphere , clean office, friendly staff…. I don’t think I need anything more than what they offer.