Capstone Dental Care

Dentist

4981 Valley View Ave Ste A

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Very caring and good quality and very professional
The visit was certainly pleasant and staffs were very kind and approachable.
M
2 weeks ago
This is the best dental office I have been to from the moment you enter it is very nice and has a calming effect very professional in the look of the office and her staff . I would be happy to send my friends and family to their office for sure so very glad we found them.
K
4 weeks ago
Perfect Family Dentist!
I wouldn't take my family anywhere else - we have been with Dr. Jokmels for a long time. The entire team is kind, patient, and and very knowedgleable. They take care of you just like their own family.
Response from Capstone Dental Care
Thank you so much, Ms. Valdez, for your kind review. It is our pleasure to serve you and your family! We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
L
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and easy teeth cleaning!
This was my second visit/teeth-cleaning at Capstone Dental! The receptionist, dental assistant and Dr. Jokmel were all so friendly; you can tell they make an effort to remember and get to know their patients, even if some of us only come through twice a year. Speedy and efficient service (was in and out in 20 minutes) and they're really on top of scheduling appointments and reminding you about said appointments. Highly recommended if you're look for a professional and smooth experience.
R
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly service.
I was so nervous to come to the dentist but this ladies are amazing they make you feel relax the minute you walk inside the little cozy office so cute. Not to mention how the dr cares for your well being and not so much $$. Thank God for this place. I will be coming here for the rest of my life for sure. 😊
Y
3 months ago
Service
I needed some work done and they were amazing. They were very friendly and helpful. I would very much recommend them to anyone that I know.
K
3 months ago
Amazing experience
As a first time patient my experience was amazing. The kindness and concerns for my well being was 100% positive. I can't wait until my next visit. Please see for yourself, you won't be disappointed.
S
4 months ago
Good service and friendly staffs
I think I finally find a dentist in Yorba Linda that I think I will stay for good. Thanks!
N
6 months ago
Clean, friendly staff. Great quality work.
L
7 months ago
Great, efficient dentist office!
I moved AND changed insurance five years ago and put off finding a dentist until now - it's intimidating starting from scratch! I FINALLY scheduled an appointment here due to the Yelp reviews and am very pleased; Tera at the front was so friendly, as was my hygienist (did not catch her name), and the atmosphere is pleasant/relaxing. Dr. Jokmels was honest and straightforward with my exam and then cleaned in between my teeth with a tool I've never seen before, which is what happens when you wait 5 years to go to the dentist ahahaha! Whatever it was, it didn't hurt, and I was in and out within 30 minutes. I'll gladly come back in 6 months for my next cleaning :)