Capstone Dental Care

Dentist

4981 Valley View Ave Ste A

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
First time to Capstone. All the staff was very friendly, the dr. Doing my cleaning was very gentle. Overall great experience
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent office
Very satisfied with all aspects of the office. The front office is so kind and caring. All times my daughter has been there, they have been very quick and efficient to get her out quickly since she is so adverse to going to the dentist. Beautiful, clean office.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff.
so far it has been great coming here, all staff are friendly and the waiting times are minimum to none.
Y
3 weeks ago
World top class service
I love this place/staff not only they provide excellent service, their work is amazing. They're very honest about letting you know what you need and don't need and not trying to sell you anything. My entire my family go here.
B
1 month ago
Professional and super friendly
First time here and I absolutely loved it. They greeted with a smile and were very professional. Will be back to this dentist.
R
2 months ago
Honest:)
I am always at ease when I am in care of Dr. Jokmels, she has a tender touch and very caring, I've been going to her for many years now.
K
3 months ago
Very happy with everything
First time customer, had come in with a few issues taken care of with quality and very cost effective, which is always appreciated.
A
3 months ago
Honest, friendly, clean environment.
I'm one of those people who doesn't do well at a dentist. I had a bad experience at another Dentist office, so I didn't go back. A friend referred me to Capstone and now I'm recommending them to my family and friends!
D
3 months ago
Excellent Care
Our entire family of five sees Dr. Jokmels. She and her staff are kind, friendly, and professional. They all take great care to make sure our teeth are healthy. We highly recommend Dr. Jokmels.
J
3 months ago
BEST Dentist for sensitive patients
The Capestone Dental team is amazing! As a VERY anxious patient, they made me feel very comfortable and kept me informed through procedures. If I was in any kind of discomfort, they immediately stopped treatment to numb the area more. Dr. Jokmels is so nice and professional. She is very skilled with a soft hand (which I greatly appreciated). Can't recommend this place enough!! FANTASTIC!!