Capstone Dental Care

Dentist

4981 Valley View Ave Ste A

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 months ago
High quality service
Excellence service and pleasant atmosphere, I definitely recommend Dr. Jokmals and her team.
S
7 months ago
High quality service
I had some bad experiences in the past from dentists. This doctor and her staff are amazing! I was able to get a extraction, cleaning and a root canal done without any pain or discomfort. I do have anxiety especially when it comes to dentistry. This doctor is professional, caring and assists her patients to get out of pain and also improve people's smile. I'm definitely going back. Thank you Capstone Dental.
C
7 months ago
The best!!
Dr. Jokmels came very highly recommended and I am so glad she did! Highly anxious patient here with quite a bit that needs to be done. After many bad dental experiences, she was a breath of fresh air! Sweet as can be, reassuring and very clearly in it for all the right reasons...patient care and not just making the big bucks. I was in a lot of pain and she fit me in right away and showed true compassion. Other dentists and dental organizations should take a few lessons from her! No longer just a number, I now have a dentist that cares about me. Priceless!!
H
8 months ago
First time to Capstone. All the staff was very friendly, the dr. Doing my cleaning was very gentle. Overall great experience
G
9 months ago
Excellent office
Very satisfied with all aspects of the office. The front office is so kind and caring. All times my daughter has been there, they have been very quick and efficient to get her out quickly since she is so adverse to going to the dentist. Beautiful, clean office.
M
9 months ago
Friendly and professional staff.
so far it has been great coming here, all staff are friendly and the waiting times are minimum to none.
Y
9 months ago
World top class service
I love this place/staff not only they provide excellent service, their work is amazing. They're very honest about letting you know what you need and don't need and not trying to sell you anything. My entire my family go here.
B
9 months ago
Professional and super friendly
First time here and I absolutely loved it. They greeted with a smile and were very professional. Will be back to this dentist.
R
10 months ago
Honest:)
I am always at ease when I am in care of Dr. Jokmels, she has a tender touch and very caring, I've been going to her for many years now.
K
11 months ago
Very happy with everything
First time customer, had come in with a few issues taken care of with quality and very cost effective, which is always appreciated.