Capstone Dental Care

Dentist

4981 Valley View Ave Ste A

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
As usual. Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Jokmels. She is good about giving me as much information as needed. Love the Doctor and her staff. I recommend everyone to Doctor Jokmels every chance I get.
S
3 months ago
I felt very comfortable with everyone and am looking forward to the upcoming dental work that has been outlined on the treatment plan starting June 6. See you then.
J
3 months ago
So nice
Very nice and gentle
V
5 months ago
love them
i came in for a toothache and i was expecting something fast and no care for my worries from the past experience with every other dentist. i fell in love with the staff & my dentist she is the sweetest goes into detail & i love that gave me options and cleaned my teeth & took care of a cavity i had no pain & was satisfied with everything. i would definitely recommend them to everyone.
J
5 months ago
Dental check ups
My kids have been going here for a few years now and the staff is genuine, thorough, and professional.
L
6 months ago
Always an awesome experience!
Dr. Jokmels is awesome!! Very thorough and very gentle when cleaning my teeth. Love the office and staff!
T
6 months ago
The Best!
Great service always! She is a wonderful Dentist that has much patience for me. Anytime she works on me I never even feel it!! The Best!
B
7 months ago
Great Experience
I had a great experience. It makes going to the dentist pleasurable!
B
9 months ago
Great customer service Awesome dentist!
K
9 months ago
I always leave smiling!
I drive a long way because I trust my dentist, she has earned it in the first few visits and kept it. I always leave smiling no matter the work I have to have done - she does a wonderful job with the least amount of pain, time, and unnecessary treatments.