Capstone Dental Care

Dentist

4981 Valley View Ave Ste A

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Deserves 10 stars!
Omg, the best dental experience I have ever had in my abusive candy eating 60 years of life!! The office reminded me of a day at the spa rather than a bad day at the dentist. IT IS REALLY BEAUTIFUL The staff of 2 that I encountered and the dentist herself were all top notch and very sweet. They did not try to oversell and the dentist was very conservative which I really appreciated being on a budget. Not by any means is she a BUDGET DENTIST! She was very kind and caring and really cares about you and not your money. Thanks Melody for refering me!
S
1 month ago
Great dentistry...
Everyone in office was so nice, caring and the doctor was amazing, Great place!
M
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional staff
My daughter has been recommending Capstone Dental for some time now. Always giving high marks for being a great all around Dental Service, not only very nice but also attentive and taking time to explain and answer any concerns. So I finally decided I needed a new dentist and took the recommendation. She is right. Great staff, spotless facility. The Doctor took the time to discuss options and let me decide without pressure. I received a follow up call that evening, to say the least, I was completely surprised. I recommend checking out Capstone when/if you are in need of dental services.
W
2 months ago
High Quality Service - Very Clean
First time visit, had dental checkup and cleaning. Very modern equipment and clean. Dr. Jokmels was very patient when answering my questions. Loved it. Her dental assistant is awesome because she clearly explains instructions. In and out quickly.
J
6 months ago
Highly recommended
Always have a good experience at Capstone. The clinic's worship music and lights gives it a delightful ambience. Dr. Nalini Jokmels is a very professional, prayerful and compassionate dentist. She knows exactly how to deal with a problem in the tooth and I highly recommend her to everyone including my family!
B
6 months ago
Excellent service
I was excellent service. The dentist and hygienist were kind and caring and gentle.
S
6 months ago
Friendly staff
I have been coming to Capstone Dental for over a year now, I love how close it is to home. Also very professional staff and they make you feel welcome.
T
7 months ago
Staff was helpful and friendly. They were welcoming of my son and so patient with him. I appreciated the quick and thorough time they had my son in and out of the office.
S
9 months ago
Attentive service
Dr. Jokmels and company did an excellent job with explaining the procedures (X-ray, filling and root canal) I need done. I finished the filling that day and am looking forward to returning to have the work I need completed. Thank you!
M
9 months ago
Exceptional Service with the utmost professionalism
Always pleasant, efficient, and accommodating. Appreciate the Saturday appointment option.