Capstone Dental Care

Dentist

4981 Valley View Ave Ste A

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Very happy with everything
First time customer, had come in with a few issues taken care of with quality and very cost effective, which is always appreciated.
A
1 month ago
Honest, friendly, clean environment.
I'm one of those people who doesn't do well at a dentist. I had a bad experience at another Dentist office, so I didn't go back. A friend referred me to Capstone and now I'm recommending them to my family and friends!
D
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Our entire family of five sees Dr. Jokmels. She and her staff are kind, friendly, and professional. They all take great care to make sure our teeth are healthy. We highly recommend Dr. Jokmels.
J
1 month ago
BEST Dentist for sensitive patients
The Capestone Dental team is amazing! As a VERY anxious patient, they made me feel very comfortable and kept me informed through procedures. If I was in any kind of discomfort, they immediately stopped treatment to numb the area more. Dr. Jokmels is so nice and professional. She is very skilled with a soft hand (which I greatly appreciated). Can't recommend this place enough!! FANTASTIC!!
M
2 months ago
Very kind and professional.
J
2 months ago
They set the bar high
My kids are happy and COMFORTABLE every visit. There’s never a time where I feel unsure. Pressure free. Recommend above everyone!
R
2 months ago
Very caring and good quality and very professional
The visit was certainly pleasant and staffs were very kind and approachable.
M
2 months ago
This is the best dental office I have been to from the moment you enter it is very nice and has a calming effect very professional in the look of the office and her staff . I would be happy to send my friends and family to their office for sure so very glad we found them.
K
3 months ago
Perfect Family Dentist!
I wouldn't take my family anywhere else - we have been with Dr. Jokmels for a long time. The entire team is kind, patient, and and very knowedgleable. They take care of you just like their own family.
Response from Capstone Dental Care
Thank you so much, Ms. Valdez, for your kind review. It is our pleasure to serve you and your family! We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
L
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and easy teeth cleaning!
This was my second visit/teeth-cleaning at Capstone Dental! The receptionist, dental assistant and Dr. Jokmel were all so friendly; you can tell they make an effort to remember and get to know their patients, even if some of us only come through twice a year. Speedy and efficient service (was in and out in 20 minutes) and they're really on top of scheduling appointments and reminding you about said appointments. Highly recommended if you're look for a professional and smooth experience.