Capstone Dental Care

Dentist

4981 Valley View Ave Ste A

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Highly recommended
Always have a good experience at Capstone. The clinic's worship music and lights gives it a delightful ambience. Dr. Nalini Jokmels is a very professional, prayerful and compassionate dentist. She knows exactly how to deal with a problem in the tooth and I highly recommend her to everyone including my family!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I was excellent service. The dentist and hygienist were kind and caring and gentle.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
I have been coming to Capstone Dental for over a year now, I love how close it is to home. Also very professional staff and they make you feel welcome.
T
1 month ago
Staff was helpful and friendly. They were welcoming of my son and so patient with him. I appreciated the quick and thorough time they had my son in and out of the office.
S
3 months ago
Attentive service
Dr. Jokmels and company did an excellent job with explaining the procedures (X-ray, filling and root canal) I need done. I finished the filling that day and am looking forward to returning to have the work I need completed. Thank you!
M
4 months ago
Exceptional Service with the utmost professionalism
Always pleasant, efficient, and accommodating. Appreciate the Saturday appointment option.
J
5 months ago
Professional and compassionate
Took me on short notice with a toothache. Helped me when I needed it most.
M
7 months ago
Always the best service
Always high quality service, Dr J is always so kind and caring. The whole family just loves her.
S
7 months ago
Best dentist ever
Kind, understanding , professional and patient doctor. Pleasant atmosphere , clean office, friendly staff…. I don’t think I need anything more than what they offer.
B
8 months ago
Very professional
I have been treated with outmost respect. The current arrangement allows me to continue with my dental treatments with affordable compensation.