Capstone Dental Care

Dentist

4981 Valley View Ave Ste A

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Great, efficient dentist office!
I moved AND changed insurance five years ago and put off finding a dentist until now - it's intimidating starting from scratch! I FINALLY scheduled an appointment here due to the Yelp reviews and am very pleased; Tera at the front was so friendly, as was my hygienist (did not catch her name), and the atmosphere is pleasant/relaxing. Dr. Jokmels was honest and straightforward with my exam and then cleaned in between my teeth with a tool I've never seen before, which is what happens when you wait 5 years to go to the dentist ahahaha! Whatever it was, it didn't hurt, and I was in and out within 30 minutes. I'll gladly come back in 6 months for my next cleaning :)
L
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly great service awesomeness
Love this place best dentist i have ever been to everybody is so nice makes you feel so comfortable goings through all your insurance information with you prices are great i have sent my by daughter and granddaughter and son in law here my husband loves this dentist .... professional and friendly service is awesome cannot say enough about this place.....
I
1 month ago
Excellent patient care
I went for tooth cleaning and extraction. Wait time and extraction was seamleass
C
2 months ago
Awesome, personal dentist!
I went here after reading reviews on Yelp and am glad I did! I needed to have 2 wisdom teeth extracted and have nothing, but great things to say. The office was clean and Tera in the front was amazing. She was friendly, professional and the scheduling was excellent. The dentist is informative and gentle. They worked great with my insurance and were careful NOT to perform procedures that were not covered. Communication is great and the dentist gave me a personal follow up call, just to check on me. I will definitely go back and refer others!
M
2 months ago
Capstone Dental made me feel very comfortable. Very professional extremely nice.
M
3 months ago
Deserves 10 stars!
Omg, the best dental experience I have ever had in my abusive candy eating 60 years of life!! The office reminded me of a day at the spa rather than a bad day at the dentist. IT IS REALLY BEAUTIFUL The staff of 2 that I encountered and the dentist herself were all top notch and very sweet. They did not try to oversell and the dentist was very conservative which I really appreciated being on a budget. Not by any means is she a BUDGET DENTIST! She was very kind and caring and really cares about you and not your money. Thanks Melody for refering me!
S
4 months ago
Great dentistry...
Everyone in office was so nice, caring and the doctor was amazing, Great place!
M
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional staff
My daughter has been recommending Capstone Dental for some time now. Always giving high marks for being a great all around Dental Service, not only very nice but also attentive and taking time to explain and answer any concerns. So I finally decided I needed a new dentist and took the recommendation. She is right. Great staff, spotless facility. The Doctor took the time to discuss options and let me decide without pressure. I received a follow up call that evening, to say the least, I was completely surprised. I recommend checking out Capstone when/if you are in need of dental services.
W
4 months ago
High Quality Service - Very Clean
First time visit, had dental checkup and cleaning. Very modern equipment and clean. Dr. Jokmels was very patient when answering my questions. Loved it. Her dental assistant is awesome because she clearly explains instructions. In and out quickly.
J
8 months ago
Highly recommended
Always have a good experience at Capstone. The clinic's worship music and lights gives it a delightful ambience. Dr. Nalini Jokmels is a very professional, prayerful and compassionate dentist. She knows exactly how to deal with a problem in the tooth and I highly recommend her to everyone including my family!