Capstone Dental Care

Dentist

4981 Valley View Ave Ste A

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 years ago
Everybody was so kind and friendly. I like it because this place is clean and I really like the decor. Dr. Nalini is a gentle dentist and knows her awareness in striving for excellent in her professional field.
L
5 years ago
Everybody was so kind and friendly. I like it because this place is clean and I really like the decor. Dr. Nalini is a gentle dentist and knows her awareness in striving for excellent in her professional field.
G
5 years ago
Dr.Jokmels is great! I came in as a new patient, she discovered an abrasion during my check up, filled it in on the spot and finished my routine cleaning all in under an hour!
A
5 years ago
I would not consider seeing any other dentist. She's that good!
W
5 years ago
Thank you for being such an excellent group. Very kind and helpful! Best regards, William & Phuong Sperko
D
5 years ago
She is very good what she does
P
5 years ago
The new crown worked out perfectly. Thanks for taking the time to make the minor adjustments.
J
5 years ago
I was very pleased with the friendliness of the office staff, the assistant and with Dr. Jokmels. Dr. Jokmels was very gentle and made me feel at ease immediately. I had concerns that were all addressed. I needed further care that required an oral surgeon. I walked out with a referral in hand. The assistant was a tad rough on the cleaning and not as detailed as I prefer. I will be returning anyhow as it is hard to find a dentist that is that caring and committed.
D
5 years ago
She did a good job on my front tooth ihank you
P
5 years ago
Accommodating and professional Dr and staff. Nice new state of the art office. Refreshing change after 15 years with the same dentist. I highly recommend.