Capstone Dental Care

Dentist

4981 Valley View Ave Ste A

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Always the best service
Always high quality service, Dr J is always so kind and caring. The whole family just loves her.
S
2 years ago
Best dentist ever
Kind, understanding , professional and patient doctor. Pleasant atmosphere , clean office, friendly staff…. I don’t think I need anything more than what they offer.
B
2 years ago
Very professional
I have been treated with outmost respect. The current arrangement allows me to continue with my dental treatments with affordable compensation.
J
2 years ago
As usual. Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Jokmels. She is good about giving me as much information as needed. Love the Doctor and her staff. I recommend everyone to Doctor Jokmels every chance I get.
S
2 years ago
I felt very comfortable with everyone and am looking forward to the upcoming dental work that has been outlined on the treatment plan starting June 6. See you then.
J
2 years ago
So nice
Very nice and gentle
V
2 years ago
love them
i came in for a toothache and i was expecting something fast and no care for my worries from the past experience with every other dentist. i fell in love with the staff & my dentist she is the sweetest goes into detail & i love that gave me options and cleaned my teeth & took care of a cavity i had no pain & was satisfied with everything. i would definitely recommend them to everyone.
J
2 years ago
Dental check ups
My kids have been going here for a few years now and the staff is genuine, thorough, and professional.
L
3 years ago
Always an awesome experience!
Dr. Jokmels is awesome!! Very thorough and very gentle when cleaning my teeth. Love the office and staff!
T
3 years ago
The Best!
Great service always! She is a wonderful Dentist that has much patience for me. Anytime she works on me I never even feel it!! The Best!