Capstone Dental Care

Dentist

4981 Valley View Ave Ste A

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Dental check ups
My kids have been going here for a few years now and the staff is genuine, thorough, and professional.
L
3 years ago
Always an awesome experience!
Dr. Jokmels is awesome!! Very thorough and very gentle when cleaning my teeth. Love the office and staff!
T
3 years ago
The Best!
Great service always! She is a wonderful Dentist that has much patience for me. Anytime she works on me I never even feel it!! The Best!
B
3 years ago
Great Experience
I had a great experience. It makes going to the dentist pleasurable!
B
3 years ago
Great customer service Awesome dentist!
K
3 years ago
I always leave smiling!
I drive a long way because I trust my dentist, she has earned it in the first few visits and kept it. I always leave smiling no matter the work I have to have done - she does a wonderful job with the least amount of pain, time, and unnecessary treatments.
S
3 years ago
Professional and wonderful staff
I have always liked the office. The staff is super friendly. I enjoy not having more than two patients there at a time. I used to go to dentist where 5 people were in the back rooms and it took almost an hour o be seen. But capstone dental I always feel welcomed and all my concerns and questions get answered in a professional way
E
3 years ago
Best dental office I've ever been to!
After a night of no sleep due to excruciating pain, Capstone Dental and their amazing team fit me in first thing in the morning and helped relieve my pain. It was a sacrifice on their part because I took a lot of their time with my procedure but they did it willingly and patiently. Taking extra care to make sure that it was done right and with excellence. Thank you Capstone!
J
3 years ago
The office staff is professional, friendly and they answer all your concerns. The doctor is very informative, great bedside manner. I highly recommend this office to anyone considering this office. Best regards,
B
3 years ago
very professional and friendly