Capstone Dental Care

Dentist

4981 Valley View Ave Ste A

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Good environment.
B
3 years ago
Great and caring Dentist
My Dentist is the best
J
3 years ago
Pleasant Visit.
Friendly and Cordial atmosphere.
A
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Have been to capstone many times always professional and friendly staff .
M
3 years ago
Professional, friendly and caring staff
Our appointment the other day was for cleanings both of our daughters. That changed a bit when our youngest got the bad news of her first cavities! She was scared and didnt want to get her fillings done, but Dr. Jokmels eased her fears by talking to her gently and explaining the process. My little did great and is not afraid to go back for her next cleaning in 6 months! :-) Thank You Dr. Jokmels!! We have had nothing but great experiences at Capstone Dental. Dr. Jokmels is professional and knowledgeable, but she is also very kind and caring. She is gentle and great with kids as well as adults. Her staff is also professional and friendly. Our family loves Capstone Dental!
B
3 years ago
Very Professional
Dr. Jokmels and her assistants understood my financial hardship and were very accommodating. There was no pressure toward more costly services which I could not afford.
S
3 years ago
experience was good.
B
4 years ago
Dentist Appointment
The office was immaculate and the dentist Dr. Nalini Jokmels was awesome. She is very kind and gentle!!!
A
4 years ago
Awesome experience
The staff and the doctor were very professional and courtesy. The dentist is extremely gentle and knowledgeable.
K
4 years ago
Professional, Friendly and Empathetic
Amazing patience and gentleness from the whole staff..One of my strongest weakness is the Dentist office. Through their patience and talking it out with me I learned to overcome my fears of the Dentist office. I choose Capstone now for all my dental needs and I highly recommend Capstone Dental Care and their beautiful refreshing offices..thank you so much for the wonderful service and helping me through my dental procedures.