Capstone Dental - Clintonville

Dentist

3701 N High St.

Columbus, OH 43214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
we love Capstone Dental
We are always happy with our visits to Capstone Dental. They make even tough appointments for our kids easy and painless! this visit was to fix an old filling on our 9-year-old's molar. He strolled into the room by himself, super comfortable with the staff - like it was nothing! They came out to give me updates, which I always appreciated! We are so happy with everyone at Capstone Dental and grateful for their kind, caring service!
A
5 months ago
Great
Great
L
5 months ago
Had a crown replaced after a root canal and everything went extremely well. Both the dentist and tech were very quick and efficient. Love the process of having the crown built on-site instead of having a temporary put in and then having to wait two weeks for the permanent crown. The new crown fit perfectly immediately.
E
5 months ago
I have been a customer for over 10 years. What an excellent, thoughtful staff!
C
5 months ago
We always have a great experience when we go to Capstone Dental. They are on time, friendly, and clean.
F
5 months ago
Excellent every time I visit
Love the one day crowns!!!!!
K
5 months ago
Gentle cleaning
Although I'm not fond of visiting the dentist, Capstone Dentists is great! Kind and caring people. I would recommend!
J
6 months ago
great!
K
6 months ago
Great dentist
The entire staff was professional and I had an easy cleaning with xrays. Dr. Piper is awesome and so is her staff! Even better, they are raising money for the animals at Pets without Parents!
D
6 months ago
You were great today-all of you. So glad I came to your practice!