Capstone Dental - Clintonville

Dentist

3701 N High St.

Columbus, OH 43214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
They made everything easy for me.
Had a root canal and few crowns done and everything went really well. I didn't have to wait for them and the procedures were almost painless. Dr. Piper and her staff are knowledgeable and friendly. I am definitely going back again.
R
3 months ago
Friendly and efficient staff
Dr Piper and her staff are always welcoming and friendly. Jill is a great hygienist, patient and painless!
A
8 months ago
Great Service!
I went there about a month ago and they were able to squeeze me in for a tooth emergency. After that I got my cleaning done by Jill! I hadn’t been to the dentist in over a year but there was no shaming or making me feel bad about it. Everyone was super friendly and welcoming and even their office coordinator remembered me just by our talk on the phone and acknowledged it! Even past that- the cleaning was EXCEPTIONAL! My teeth feel great and I’m more than happy to smile again!
J
2 years ago
we love Capstone Dental
We are always happy with our visits to Capstone Dental. They make even tough appointments for our kids easy and painless! this visit was to fix an old filling on our 9-year-old's molar. He strolled into the room by himself, super comfortable with the staff - like it was nothing! They came out to give me updates, which I always appreciated! We are so happy with everyone at Capstone Dental and grateful for their kind, caring service!
A
2 years ago
Great
Great
L
2 years ago
Had a crown replaced after a root canal and everything went extremely well. Both the dentist and tech were very quick and efficient. Love the process of having the crown built on-site instead of having a temporary put in and then having to wait two weeks for the permanent crown. The new crown fit perfectly immediately.
E
2 years ago
I have been a customer for over 10 years. What an excellent, thoughtful staff!
C
2 years ago
We always have a great experience when we go to Capstone Dental. They are on time, friendly, and clean.
F
2 years ago
Excellent every time I visit
Love the one day crowns!!!!!
K
2 years ago
Gentle cleaning
Although I'm not fond of visiting the dentist, Capstone Dentists is great! Kind and caring people. I would recommend!