Capstone Dental - Clintonville

Dentist

3701 N High St.

Columbus, OH 43214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
The staff and doctors at Fleming Dental Group are very welcoming from the minute you walk in the door to the moment you leave. I appreciated their friendliness and expertise!
R
6 years ago
Great staff and great service. Going there is like visiting good friends.
J
6 years ago
Consistently excellent care. Genuine concern for patient dental health, welfare, and comfort during procedures. WONDERFUL staff!
A
6 years ago
I have always had felt confident with the regular 6 month check-ups and follow-ups if needed.
L
6 years ago
Debbie is the BOMB! Love her. She has provided great service over the years.
R
6 years ago
Everybody that takes care of me is a professional. yet they all make me feel welcome. They have met all my goals for my dental care.
B
6 years ago
I was very Please with the new dentist Dr. Pipper. I hope I spelled her last name correctly. She and the Dental Hygentist was very pleasant. I wasn't going to return but I will now due to the treatment I got from the new dentist. I think she will do as Good as Dr. Fleming did. Thanks The Meek Family
A
6 years ago
Great!
C
6 years ago
Always friendly and professional. THNX!
D
6 years ago
Waited less than 5 minutes to be taken back - In and out in an hour and I had 3 fillings done!! Everyone is always super nice :)