Capstone Dental - Clintonville

Dentist

3701 N High St.

Columbus, OH 43214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
They are awesome!!
L
3 years ago
Friendly, thorough, top quality
This was the most thorough and thoughtful dentist office I have ever been to. Very helpful, friendly staff. I felt well taken care of!
A
3 years ago
Friendly, diligent, and high tech
I've been going to Capstone Dental so many years, in fact from when they were called Fleming Dental Group. Dr. Piper is an exceptional dentist, she truly cares for her patient's care and health. she has diligently followed up all my procedures and provided a friendly and professional service. the whole team from the front desk staff to hygienists and all the way to Dr.Piper have all been so helpful and informative during my visits and i can't thank them enough.
N
3 years ago
High quality service
Great cleaning, on time, clean space, and informative of all my questions that I had! Great job
R
3 years ago
High quality, professional and personal
Jill not only does a great job cleaning my teeth but also provides the entertaining conversation that brings back visit after visit. She is amazing both as a young woman and a professional.
S
3 years ago
Great
Great service, quick and convenient.
K
3 years ago
Wonderful service and friendly personnel!
My four year old son and I recently had our scheduled cleaning and the service and professionalism was terrific. The team at Capstone Dental made us feel comfortable and welcomed. It was the first time my son had experienced the dentist and after watching my cleaning, he was clearly at ease with the process and staff because he did remarkably well in "the chair." The hygienist and dentist each celebrated his milestone by showering my son with extra praise and even provided him with a special treat at the end. My husband, who had joined us to help wrangle our four year old, mentioned that after seeing the practice in motion, he would like to start coming as a patient too. One minor criticism that I would like to share with the staff is regarding the piece of equipment you have on display in your waiting room. The evening we were there, someone was using it and the sound it produced was terrible and unnerving. The high pitched, scraping sound was extremely distracting and annoying to listen to as we waited for our appointment. To enhance the patient experience, I would suggest moving to the back of the office so that your waiting room can remain calm and peaceful; a must for anxious dental patients!
K
3 years ago
Very pleasant experience- professional and kind- dental health first and cosmetics next
J
3 years ago
First visit
Really pleasant first visit, with the dental hygienist and the dentist. I'll be going back.
J
3 years ago
Friendly and Great
One of the most relaxing appts I've ever had! My dental hygienist did a great job! Nothing hurt and it was overall very relaxing I could have taken a nap! The receptionist was also very friendly. Great establishment.