Capstone Dental - Clintonville

Dentist

3701 N High St.

Columbus, OH 43214

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Highest quality
No one enjoys going to the dentist, but the friendly people in this office make the experience as pleasant as possible.
C
3 years ago
Very professional, gentle, and fast
I went in to get a cavity filled and was surprised with how quick and painless the procedure was. It's easy to see that everyone that works there takes pride in their work and tries to provide the best experience for the patient all the way from the dentist to the receptionist.
J
3 years ago
Best High Quality Dental Experience
When my wife and I moved to Columbus we were referred by friends to several dentists. None proved satisfactory until we found Capstone Dental in Clintonville. Dr. Piper and her entire staff are kind, gentle, friendly, caring and professional. Everyone makes the patient feel totally comfortable regardless of the extent of the procedure. Until we came to Capstone Clintonville I used to dread even going to the dentist for a cleaning/exam. Jill and Abbey are so gentle that I no longer dread it at all. I can honestly say that I have never felt any pain in any procedure I've had done here. Danielle, in the office, is a real pro in handling billings, insurance, etc. For the best high quality dental experience, I highly recommend Capstone Clintonville.
L
3 years ago
No waiting, staff very pleasant and helpful. Office very clean and comfortable. Sam was very friendly and professional. Dr. Piper was kind, understanding and answered all my questions.
J
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
I visited the office for a crown. Everyone involved was friendly and efficient, and I have all confidence that the work was top quality.
J
3 years ago
Bauer appointment
Abby is one of the most knowledgeable and thorough hygienists I've ever had. I appreciate the thoughtful information and recommendations she has provided me with on a variety of dental matters. Even though most of my regular appointments are spent with the hygienist, I have a similar opinion of Dr. Piper. Great team.
A
3 years ago
happy dental visit
Punctual, friendly, professional, gentle cleaning, quick and thorough. Great!
B
3 years ago
Very professional and friendly , what more can you expect?
B
3 years ago
Sam is awesome, Dr. Piper standoffish
I had a couple x-rays done because of some pain. Sam was there and explained everything about what my options are and answered all my questions with professionalism, and courtesy. Dr. Piper couldn't be bothered to even peek out of her office for a second. If not for Sam, this would be a 1 star review
B
3 years ago
Excellent staff... Across the board!