Capstone Dental - Clintonville

Dentist

3701 N High St.

Columbus, OH 43214

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Excellent staff! Friendly and inviting.
I pass at least 3 dental practices on my way to Capstone. I come back to Capstone because of the friendly and knowledgeable staff. They allow me to be part of my care plan and that is important to me.
J
3 years ago
Friendly, professional staff and great service as always!
K
3 years ago
Excellent care
Recently had a crown replaced. I was out of the office in under 2 hours with a new crown. Staff is very kind and caring.
A
3 years ago
Fast, friendly, compassionate
Dr. Piper, Danielle, Sam, and the others at the office are conscientious, professional, and kind. I have a complicated mouth, and Dr. Piper is willing to try different things when the first route doesn't work. Straight shooter. I trust her.
L
3 years ago
Friendly
I am very pleased and impressed with the practice. Everyone is friendly and very helpful. My hygienst is very skillful and very accomodating.
L
3 years ago
Just the best !!
The staff at Capstone Dental is totally wonderful !! Only there to help you with your dental health and to encourage you as well. They are so positive with a "we've got this" attitude. So friendly! They treat you like you have been a patient for years even when you are a newbie. They are concerned about finances as well which is unlike any other office I have been to !!
A
3 years ago
Everyone was very welcoming for my first visit. Very considerate, personable and caring staff! I was also impressed by their technology (instant digital X-rays, small camera to document external appearance of my teeth and a personal television). The private room was comfortable. Very quick and easy pre-visit paperwork and setting up follow-up appointment. Staff appeared knowledgeable and very professional. I'm very glad to have selected this dentist office and will be returning.
A
3 years ago
Loves going to the Dentist
My 8 year old son loves visiting Dr. Piper. Always a great experience. The office is comfortable and the staff are caring.
M
3 years ago
Professional friendly service
Another great visit. Always prompt, professional and friendly.
M
3 years ago
Great Service
Capstone Dental is the best dentist I have ever been to. I originally went to the one downtown and now I have moved to the one in Clintonville. Everyone is super friendly and I trust their work and recommendations.