Capstone Dental

Dentist

809 W Center St

Kyle, TX 78640

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 hours ago
Great staff
I highly recommend this office, they are kind, caring and do great work. I cannot say enough nice things about everyone at Capstone!
M
4 weeks ago
All staff and Dr Howard were professional knowledgeable, helpful and honest.
M
2 months ago
Professional staff, friendly, pleasant, make you feel welcome
Dr. Howard is wonderful, he makes going to the dentist pleasant and a good experience. The girl who helped was great too, right on top of what she was doing, courteous and polite, all staff are professional. My pleasure, thanks.
F
2 months ago
Great service by amazing people
Always helpful, I know I can rely on Capstone Dental for excellence service and honesty.
A
2 months ago
Went in for a regular cleaning. Everyone is very professional and friendly. Have been going to Capstone Dental for a few years. Will continue to go there.
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff are always very professional and welcoming.
R
2 months ago
Always a Great experience, friendly, and very professional, explaining everything
E
2 months ago
Great and Friendly service
I think I have been coming to Dr. Howard for 8 years and I consider them to be friends. the office and the view from the chairs is always comfortable and the staff are all very friendly. They always remember me well.
M
3 months ago
Great Yearly visit
I have been coming to Capstone for over three years. The staff are first rate, the office is clean and light and comfortable. Joy and the administrative staff are always pleasant and welcoming. Dentists Dr Howard and Dr Walker are thorough, professional and cordial. Really trust them with my teeth.
S
3 months ago
Professional & Gratifying
My initial visit went very well. A little anxious regarding the consultation. However, Lisa and Dr Howard along with the rest of the staff were extremely welcoming, professional. My 2nd visit, Lisa’s thoroughness and attention to detail made my experience pleasant and well taken care of. A positive experience. Will be returning for my dental work. I definitely recommend Capstone to others.