Capstone Dental

Dentist

809 W Center St

Kyle, TX 78640

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
6 days ago
Excellent experience
Leslie, Lisa, & Dr. Howard were amazing! They made my toddler feel extremely comfortable for her 1st dentist appt. & completely exceeded my expectations. I’m extremely thankful.
A
7 days ago
Very professional and friendly.
Had a filling. Have been going to Capstone Dental for years. Dr. Howard is friendly and very professional.
J
1 week ago
Service - cleaning
Excellent !! I'm a big chicken. Hate to have xrays. ..... They are so understanding and help me thru it while I'm being a baby.
A
2 weeks ago
Had teeth cleaned. Very professional. Explained what she was going to do. No surprises.
W
3 weeks ago
Great dental care,Quality service with a smile!
I have always had a wonderful experience at Capstone Dental.Staff are very friendly, courteous, and professional!
P
3 weeks ago
Great dental care, knowledgeable staff
Dealing with difficult dental problems is made easier at Capstone by the caring and well-informed staff. No matter how painful my issue, they have taken care of it and put me at ease during the process.
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff. Enjoy seeing my dentist. Everyone very helpful
I never feel nervous when I go to office
M
1 month ago
Quality service with a smile!
I have always had a wonderful experience at Capstone Dental. Dr. Howard and staff are very friendly, courteous, and professional!
A
1 month ago
High quality and prompt service
Dr. Howard is a tremendous dentist. Very knowledgeable and prompt with his appointments. Had a filling done in less than 10 mins.
T
2 months ago
Great atmosphere
Very pleasant office atmosphere. Professional and compassionate. Always asking if I'm doing ok.