Capstone Dental

Dentist

809 W Center St

Kyle, TX 78640

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
The best dental office I've bee too!! Great staff!
M
1 week ago
Quality Service, Friendly, Polite Staff
I have been a patient at Capstone Dental for a couple of years now. I enjoy the friendly staff every time I go. They don't try to talk you into anything you don't need. They explain all procedures and make sure you are comfortable.
M
1 month ago
Great staff!
Always very warm and sweet! Love everyone there!
J
2 months ago
Only dentist for me
I've been going to Capstone Dental for several years and love Dr. Howard and the staff. Nice, friendly, very professional people, very comfortable setting, I'm completely satisfied with my experiences with them.
E
2 months ago
Good work
Job well done
D
3 months ago
Professional & Polite
Capstone has been my Dentist for many years & I would not want any other dentist! Even after moving a distance of 2.5 hours away I continued to return to them for my dental work! I’m so glad that I’ve returned to Hays Co. & am now just a few miles away from them! They are great!
B
4 months ago
High quality service, very personable.
Dr. Howard and staff were very encouraging and helpful guiding me through my dental needs. They worked with me to give me the best option for my situation. They are a true blessing!
B
4 months ago
Ba
A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I appreciate the staff at Capstone dental. They are not only knowledgeable, but they are kind as well. Visiting the dentist can often raise anxiety levels, but at Capstone I feel relaxed and well taken care of.
T
4 months ago
Extremely friendly staff!
My first time there and they were absolutely awesome! Sweet and answered all my ridiculous questions!