Capstone Dental

Dentist

809 W Center St

Kyle, TX 78640

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Good work
Job well done
D
4 weeks ago
Professional & Polite
Capstone has been my Dentist for many years & I would not want any other dentist! Even after moving a distance of 2.5 hours away I continued to return to them for my dental work! I’m so glad that I’ve returned to Hays Co. & am now just a few miles away from them! They are great!
B
2 months ago
High quality service, very personable.
Dr. Howard and staff were very encouraging and helpful guiding me through my dental needs. They worked with me to give me the best option for my situation. They are a true blessing!
B
2 months ago
Ba
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I appreciate the staff at Capstone dental. They are not only knowledgeable, but they are kind as well. Visiting the dentist can often raise anxiety levels, but at Capstone I feel relaxed and well taken care of.
T
2 months ago
Extremely friendly staff!
My first time there and they were absolutely awesome! Sweet and answered all my ridiculous questions!
S
3 months ago
Lisa is very professional but also puts ones at ease.
K
4 months ago
The Best!
I highly recommend Capstone Dental! Everyone there is so kind, gentle, and accommodating. I always feel so nervous about going to the dentist, but they always put me at ease and take excellent care of me!
K
4 months ago
The staff is very friendly and professional.
We had a great experience. This was our first time and they made us feel welcomed. The staff is knowledgeable and thorough.
L
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I can't say enough good things about the people at Capstone Dental. The work they do is great and they show you why something needs to be done. They are friendly and make sure you are comfortable.