Capstone Dental

Dentist

809 W Center St

Kyle, TX 78640

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Peaceful, Easy Cleaning
I am pleased with the gentleness of the hygienist and the relaxing atmosphere. The staff is always kind and pleasant and efficient. A positive experience.
L
1 week ago
Always a pleasure. My girls enjoy coming in. We are always taken care of. Thank you all
J
1 week ago
Very Professional & Super friendly!
The title says it all! Everyone is very professional, comforting, and friendly. I would definitely recommend them to others.
R
3 weeks ago
I had some reservations about seeing a new dentist because my last 2 attempts to find a future family practice were not good. After my initial visit I felt good about the customer service and attention to detail.Looking forward to getting my dental work through Capstone.
J
1 month ago
Gentle Dr. Howard
I can't believe how painless it was to have a filling replaced today. And, now that that silver filling has been replaced with composite it looks better, too. Thanks! Always treated well at Capstone!
K
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, and Kind
I had a filling done today at Capstone Dental. Dr. Howard and his staff were very professional, patient, and kind. I always receive the best dental care at Capstone. I would highly recommend their services to anyone especially if you have any anxiety about going to the dentist. It will be the best dental experience that you have ever had!
S
1 month ago
Always friendly!
Lisa and Dr. Howard are always so kind and friendly. Lisa really knows me and my family even though we only see them about twice a year.
K
1 month ago
Dental at its best
My dentist office is always great meeting you with a smile and courtesy that is missed these days. All the dental personnel are professional and kind and most importantly competent. The staff explains everything to you and makes sure you know what is happening and going on with your teeth.
M
2 months ago
Treat You Like Family
I've been using Capstone Dental for the past 10 years, since moving to Kyle. The hygienists are great. The dentists are nice too -- I just only spend a couple of minutes with them when I'm there for my teeth cleaning. Thankfully I've never had any issues requiring a "dental procedure" The front desk staff are professional and friendly. I've never had to sit in the waiting room for more than 5 minutes. They are always prompt and on time. Going to the dentist is never "fun", but it's never an unpleasant experience either. I highly recommend Capstone.
M
2 months ago
Great Care!
Always great care! Love going to my dentist office!