Capstone Dental

Dentist

809 W Center St

Kyle, TX 78640

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Friendly
I love this place! They are extremely friendly and great staff. Excellent quality work! They know who you are when enter their place and I hadn’t seen them in 6 months ❤️
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent as usual
I'm now taking my whole brood there! They're wonderful!
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome service and staff
I'm very happy to say that we finally found a family dentist that we like! Capstone has the nicest staff and dentists. Truly an amazing group!
V
2 weeks ago
Good Service and Good Staff working!
G
3 weeks ago
Calm Experience
I have no reservations about going to see Dr. Howard or Dr. Walker. The hygienists are always gentle and caring. Along with the doctors they answer any questions or concerns I may have. The office atmosphere is calming and staff is friendly and kind.
D
4 weeks ago
visit was effective and enjoyable as usual
the visit was effective, the staff professional
P
1 month ago
Lisa and Dr. Howard are great!!!
S
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly
I'm very happy to have found Capstone dental. Lisa and Dr. Howard are always professional and do a great job on my teeth
J
1 month ago
good quality service
The overall process was smooth, the hygienist took the time to detail clean and to point out areas of concern. In-depth knowledge about whitening products and the uses for them.
L
1 month ago
Great service in a timely manner
Didn’t have to wait for my appointment. Super friendly staff. Helpful with questions.