Capstone Dental

Dentist

809 W Center St

Kyle, TX 78640

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Extremely friendly staff!
My first time there and they were absolutely awesome! Sweet and answered all my ridiculous questions!
S
1 month ago
Lisa is very professional but also puts ones at ease.
K
2 months ago
The Best!
I highly recommend Capstone Dental! Everyone there is so kind, gentle, and accommodating. I always feel so nervous about going to the dentist, but they always put me at ease and take excellent care of me!
K
2 months ago
The staff is very friendly and professional.
We had a great experience. This was our first time and they made us feel welcomed. The staff is knowledgeable and thorough.
L
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I can't say enough good things about the people at Capstone Dental. The work they do is great and they show you why something needs to be done. They are friendly and make sure you are comfortable.
D
2 months ago
Great office
Dr. Howard and the staff are great. They always make me feel welcome, comfortable and explain any word I need done. I always leave feeling better about my dental health.
M
2 months ago
Painless filling
Had a filing fail from other dentist, the team had me in/out in 45 minutes, new filling, NO pain, smooth bite service. Will go back for new incisor crown soon! No doubt Capstone is the best.
J
2 months ago
I have been going to Capstone in Kyle for years and I am so impressed by how comforting they are with each appointment. I am not a fan of going to the dentist, quite frankly who is, but they are so professional, informative and gentle. I highly recommend this office!
C
3 months ago
I love the movies and the staff members really care for their patients
T
3 months ago
Always a great experience
Great staff