Capstone Dental

Dentist

809 W Center St

Kyle, TX 78640

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Great office
Dr. Howard and the staff are great. They always make me feel welcome, comfortable and explain any word I need done. I always leave feeling better about my dental health.
M
1 week ago
Painless filling
Had a filing fail from other dentist, the team had me in/out in 45 minutes, new filling, NO pain, smooth bite service. Will go back for new incisor crown soon! No doubt Capstone is the best.
J
1 week ago
I have been going to Capstone in Kyle for years and I am so impressed by how comforting they are with each appointment. I am not a fan of going to the dentist, quite frankly who is, but they are so professional, informative and gentle. I highly recommend this office!
C
4 weeks ago
I love the movies and the staff members really care for their patients
T
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Great staff
B
1 month ago
Outstanding customer care.
After breaking a tooth, I was referred to Capstone Dental by a manager from work. They were open on Friday and were able to schedule me in (as a new patient) very quickly. The customer service was outstanding. The doctor was very informative and extremely helpful. The folks there are super nice and my wife and I are going to make them our regular dentist.
K
1 month ago
Love This Place
This is the best dental practice around! The entire office staff are extremely nice and concerned about your well being. I had a crown pop off on a Friday afternoon (done by a different dentist) after the office closed. He met me at the office and put it back on. The office manager (Ryan) is really nice and will do whatever he can to help you. Becky is very sweet and always makes me feel welcome. It's really the BEST dental practice around!
T
1 month ago
Always A-plus Service
Very good people there that explain everything well and treat you great.
A
1 month ago
Good visit, professional staff and friendly also.
I
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Leslie, Lisa, & Dr. Howard were amazing! They made my toddler feel extremely comfortable for her 1st dentist appt. & completely exceeded my expectations. I’m extremely thankful.