Capstone Dental

Dentist

809 W Center St

Kyle, TX 78640

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Great service as usual
Nice people very professional, I recommend them..
V
4 days ago
High quality service
Good service, employees was professional and friendly.
M
3 weeks ago
I always feel happy about going in and out the office. Staff is awesome and work on my teeth isn’t always done right.
C
3 months ago
Being a 'gagger' makes me very tentative about going to a dentist. Today's visit at Capstone with Lisa was the easiest x-ray visit EVER for me. Everyone in the office was gracious and welcoming. The surprise was being able to get x-rays so easily when they have been nightmares in the past. Thank you, Lisa as Dr. Howard, as well as another assistant whose name I don't recall.
M
3 months ago
Love my Dentist Office!
Absolutely love Capstone Dental. Everyone is super nice and I get great dental care. Just Love Them!
C
3 months ago
Superior Service
My dentist and his staff always make me feel comfortable and well cared for. It starts with the front office greetings and continues through the entire visit. I never feel like they are rushing me through. The beautiful worship music comforts me and helps me relax. Greatest dentist experience ever. Oh... and the dental care is EXCELLENT!
L
3 months ago
High quality, professional and very friendly!
Absolutely nothing to complain about with this practice! Thank you all for being such a great team.
V
4 months ago
Best Dentist in the Hill Country
Been seeing these dentists since 2012. The staff is friendly but totally professional. They work with you, send reminders and notifications so you won’t forget the next appointment. I used to be so afraid of going to the dentist but they have changed my mind in that regard. I recommend them highly and encourage you to try them for yourself. My husband and I absolutely love this place and so will you. A very satisfied customer!
L
4 months ago
Welcoming dental place
Staff is always friendly, greets you the moment you walk in, dental hygienists are super knowledgeable and do a great job of cleaning your teeth without making your gums bleed. Recommend Capstone.
R
4 months ago
Always a Great Experience, they explained everything as we we along
Very Professional staff