Capstone Dental

Dentist

809 W Center St

Kyle, TX 78640

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
23 hours ago
Went in for a regular cleaning. Everyone is very professional and friendly. Have been going to Capstone Dental for a few years. Will continue to go there.
P
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
The staff are always very professional and welcoming.
R
1 week ago
Always a Great experience, friendly, and very professional, explaining everything
E
2 weeks ago
Great and Friendly service
I think I have been coming to Dr. Howard for 8 years and I consider them to be friends. the office and the view from the chairs is always comfortable and the staff are all very friendly. They always remember me well.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Yearly visit
I have been coming to Capstone for over three years. The staff are first rate, the office is clean and light and comfortable. Joy and the administrative staff are always pleasant and welcoming. Dentists Dr Howard and Dr Walker are thorough, professional and cordial. Really trust them with my teeth.
S
1 month ago
Professional & Gratifying
My initial visit went very well. A little anxious regarding the consultation. However, Lisa and Dr Howard along with the rest of the staff were extremely welcoming, professional. My 2nd visit, Lisa’s thoroughness and attention to detail made my experience pleasant and well taken care of. A positive experience. Will be returning for my dental work. I definitely recommend Capstone to others.
G
2 months ago
Peaceful, Easy Cleaning
I am pleased with the gentleness of the hygienist and the relaxing atmosphere. The staff is always kind and pleasant and efficient. A positive experience.
L
2 months ago
Always a pleasure. My girls enjoy coming in. We are always taken care of. Thank you all
J
2 months ago
Very Professional & Super friendly!
The title says it all! Everyone is very professional, comforting, and friendly. I would definitely recommend them to others.
R
3 months ago
I had some reservations about seeing a new dentist because my last 2 attempts to find a future family practice were not good. After my initial visit I felt good about the customer service and attention to detail.Looking forward to getting my dental work through Capstone.