Capstone Dental

Dentist

809 W Center St

Kyle, TX 78640

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Friendly and caring
Friendliest and nicest staff ever ! Hands down the best dentist I have ever been too !! Dr. Walker is THE BEST dentist I have ever had !!
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome as usual!
Melissa is the best, hate to see her Go! Someone has some very big shoes to fill!
L
2 weeks ago
Great service as always!
Still the best dental office in town. I travel an hour each way for my dental visits at Capstone and it's always well worth the time. Their service is top notch and the dental staff is always friendly and really care about the patient's needs. Drs. Howard and Walker are the most skilled and experienced dentists I've ever met. I highly recommend them!
R
1 month ago
No commentg.
L
1 month ago
High quality service
My toothache started yesterday and due to the holiday I held out to today to see if my dentist would be able to see me. I emailed the office early this morning and by 7:30 they were calling me, telling me that my dentist had a full schedule BUT if i came in right away he would try to see me. I got there about 8ish and they saw me right away and took care of my issue. Best Professional service ever.
K
2 months ago
Outstanding Friendly Service
It's nice to go to a Dentist Office where everyone truly loves their job. The staff is genuinely friendly and professional. I was brought back to the room promptly at my scheduled time. Loved the massaging chairs!
B
2 months ago
Fast, friendly, pleasant experience
The office is immaculately clean and attractive. They send appointment reminders. The whole staff is friendly. I have been in twice in a week and did not have time to read one magazine: they are so efficient!
T
2 months ago
Fit me in last minute after a lost crown
Amazing place. Never a complaint. Dr. and staff are very kind caring and professional.
S
2 months ago
I always have a great visit. The staff is awesome and so are the dentist. I love that they play Christian music!
I
2 months ago
High Quality Service
My first visit and it was extraordinary. I hve had other dentist, and this one offered services I had not experienced before. Strongly recommend it