Capstone Dental

Dentist

809 W Center St

Kyle, TX 78640

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Super helpful
I broke a tooth and contacted Dr. Howard's office. They got me in immediately and gave me relief. I was able to easily make follow-up appointments without having to book month out. The staff was so very helpful and friendly that it made what could have been a difficult, unpleasant situation so easy for me. I felt truly cared about and cared for. If you don't have a dentist or aren't happy with yours I highly recommend you give Dr. Howard's office a try. I can't imagine using anyone else.
D
1 month ago
High quality care, professional and friendly
I was a new patient and they took care of me. After the exam and x-ray, they picked up where my last dentist left off. An action plan was created for me. Everything I was told, I already knew had to be done. They didn't suggest any extra work I didn't need.
A
1 month ago
Overall experience was wonderful!!
Friendly environment, great office, my experience was the best I’ve ever had at any dentist office!!
B
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
Just did a six month check up and cleaning. All went well, thorough exam and cleaning, potential issues discussed. In and out with no waiting.
E
3 months ago
Will never go anywhere else
Capstone Dental is the cleanest dental office I’ve ever been to, with the most welcoming, warm, caring, kind, gentle dental professionals. They are a blessing and I recommend them to anyone!
D
3 months ago
Always a positive visit, even when the dentist is not my favorite thing to do.....
Capstone is always fun, nice and professional when I come in. They know me pretty well and I don't enjoy going to the dentist at all. Never a bad experience in my past, but I just get stressed about it. Love this place and they make it easy for me.
J
3 months ago
Great experience with friendly, professional staff
During my recent six-month checkup, an X-ray revealed the need for several fillings. I really appreciated receiving a written treatment plan with the cost of each procedure. Love this dental office. In today for first procedure. Staff is always upbeat so it’s a happy place. Dr. Howard gets an A+ as I consider him to be highly skilled and professional.
M
3 months ago
Always on schedule
C
4 months ago
Best dental office around!
We love Capstone Dental! Incredibly professional staff who always have a welcoming smile, lots of patience, and an upfront, honest approach to dental care. Great with little ones too!
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is friendly polite such professionalism Thank you