Capstone Dental

Dentist

809 W Center St

Kyle, TX 78640

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
Just did a six month check up and cleaning. All went well, thorough exam and cleaning, potential issues discussed. In and out with no waiting.
E
1 month ago
Will never go anywhere else
Capstone Dental is the cleanest dental office I’ve ever been to, with the most welcoming, warm, caring, kind, gentle dental professionals. They are a blessing and I recommend them to anyone!
D
1 month ago
Always a positive visit, even when the dentist is not my favorite thing to do.....
Capstone is always fun, nice and professional when I come in. They know me pretty well and I don't enjoy going to the dentist at all. Never a bad experience in my past, but I just get stressed about it. Love this place and they make it easy for me.
J
2 months ago
Great experience with friendly, professional staff
During my recent six-month checkup, an X-ray revealed the need for several fillings. I really appreciated receiving a written treatment plan with the cost of each procedure. Love this dental office. In today for first procedure. Staff is always upbeat so it’s a happy place. Dr. Howard gets an A+ as I consider him to be highly skilled and professional.
M
2 months ago
Always on schedule
C
2 months ago
Best dental office around!
We love Capstone Dental! Incredibly professional staff who always have a welcoming smile, lots of patience, and an upfront, honest approach to dental care. Great with little ones too!
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is friendly polite such professionalism Thank you
L
3 months ago
Professional, friendly & pain free!
Relaxing atmosphere. Staff is professional & friendly. Big thanks to Dr.Walker & his assistant for always making our appointments PAINLESS! We love Capstone Dental
D
3 months ago
Great staff
I highly recommend this office, they are kind, caring and do great work. I cannot say enough nice things about everyone at Capstone!
M
4 months ago
All staff and Dr Howard were professional knowledgeable, helpful and honest.