Captain Kids Dental

Dentist

17006 San Pedro Ave.

San Antonio, TX 78232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

captainkidsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
It was our first time here, and we love this dental office! The dental hygienist clearly is used to wiggly, silly toddlers and was very quick, kind, and funny while getting my 3 year old's teeth cleaned and x-rays taken. The dentist was also quick and kind. She was clear when discussing the x-rays and was patient when my toddler kept interrupting. There was a very short wait (10-15 minutes) which wasn't a big deal since they have a well-stocked toy area. The entire office is decorated in a super cute beach theme and was very clean. We have found our pediatric dentist!
L
4 months ago
Toddler Friendly
This place was fantastic. As a new mom, I was so nervous about taking my 18 month old to the dentist for the first time. They were warm, welcoming, fun, and informative. My toddler had fun in the waiting room which eased any nerves he may have been having...he was allowed to sit in my lap for the exam, and the doctor was so calm and sweet to him. He didn’t even cry (he tantrums at home when we brush teeth). Thank you for a wonderful experience!
M
5 months ago
Great first time experience for my kids!
Captain Kids Dental staff was amazing, from the front office staff to Dr. Ayala. They made my children feel special from the moment we walked into their office. They were given pirate hats to decorate, and the toys they had available including the coloring pages kept them entertained. My kids did amazing for it being their first time to see the dentist. I give credit to their staff and how they were very caring and how they took their time with my kids. The free coin for the prize machine and the treasure chest with additional prizes by the exit door ended their visit on a happy note!
M
5 months ago
EXCELLENT!!!
Courteous and caring. Making the kids feel like they are at home.
S
6 months ago
Awesome dentist!
B
6 months ago
Friendly staff, easy to book appointment, super informative and knowledgeable dentist.
J
6 months ago
Amazing place and even better staff.
Today was my first visit and I loved how warm our greeting was. My daughter was given a pirate hat to decorate with stickers and other crafts provided. When we were taken to be seen the Dr was so fast and made my baby so comfy she went through the exam without a fuss. When done my daughter got to pick out a prize and play games on ps4 or xbox. This office's theme was something very funny and colorful. I love how happy my baby was to be at the dentist.
A
7 months ago
Loved it !
Loved this place. Very pleased with overall experience. The Dr. very informative and nice. I appreciated her bedside manner. I will definetly be coming back.
C
7 months ago
Concerned about patients
The moment I walk in with my children, the service is amazing. From receptionist to Doctor! I will continue seeking services with this dentistry!
C
7 months ago
Excellent, Quick Exam
It's easy to schedule and the office staff is super friendly.