Captain Kids Dental

Dentist

17006 San Pedro Ave.

San Antonio, TX 78232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

captainkidsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
I was very impressed with way the staff handled my daughter. My daughter was comfortable and her experience was pleasant. The area was well maintained and clean. I definitely recommend this dental office to other parents. Thank you Captain Kids!
A
2 months ago
Very thorough and enjoyable
After going through a few dentists in San Antonio we finally chose Captain Kids! The front desk staff was friendly. The building was very clean. The hygienist and dentist are professionals and great with kids. I love how’s she explained everything before and in real time. And best of all, my kids felt very comfortable. Looks like we found our dentist! Thank you so much for taking great care of my kiddos!
M
3 months ago
My kids love this place!
I have been taking both my kids here for awhile now, and they love it! The service is quick and to the point, everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable, and the whole place is themed so kids always have something to look at or play with. We are definitely pleased with Captain Kids Dental!
M
4 months ago
👩‍🍳 perfect doctor with really good experience
best dental to take the kids too thanks for the Best service
P
4 months ago
My son loved the stuff they had for him to play with, it was quick and easy everyone was awesome
D
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I love this place already. I took my two year old daughter there and just had such a great experience. The staff was awesome and so welcoming. It was a very clean environment. I will be recommending this place to all my mommy friends.
V
11 months ago
Great staff and environment
We brought our son Captain Kids for his first dental appointment ever. He has high functioning autism and severe anxiety. Dr. Hole was patient, kind, and careing and let him hold the tools before she used them. By the end, he was letting her brush his teeth and look around in his mouth. I didnt expect him to get that much done! We will definetly go back!
C
1 year ago
First dentist checkup
So i took my 7 month old for his first ever dental checkup and it was a great experience. His dentist is wonderful made him comfortable and he didn't cry at all. They saw me at my scheduled appointment i didn't have to wait at all and the staff was very informative and over all this is one of the best experiences I've had with a dentist. Thank you captain kids dental.
J
1 year ago
Awesome
This place is great and staff is terrific. My son is excited to go to the dentist because he likes it so much.
S
1 year ago
It was our first time here, and we love this dental office! The dental hygienist clearly is used to wiggly, silly toddlers and was very quick, kind, and funny while getting my 3 year old's teeth cleaned and x-rays taken. The dentist was also quick and kind. She was clear when discussing the x-rays and was patient when my toddler kept interrupting. There was a very short wait (10-15 minutes) which wasn't a big deal since they have a well-stocked toy area. The entire office is decorated in a super cute beach theme and was very clean. We have found our pediatric dentist!