Captain Kids Dental

Dentist

17006 San Pedro Ave.

San Antonio, TX 78232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

captainkidsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Loved it !
Loved this place. Very pleased with overall experience. The Dr. very informative and nice. I appreciated her bedside manner. I will definetly be coming back.
C
2 weeks ago
Concerned about patients
The moment I walk in with my children, the service is amazing. From receptionist to Doctor! I will continue seeking services with this dentistry!
C
1 month ago
Excellent, Quick Exam
It's easy to schedule and the office staff is super friendly.
S
1 month ago
Friendly, GREAT Customer Service
My son was terrified to go back to the dentist after his first experience with a different practice. The staff at Captain Kids Dental are AWESOME!! They made him feel comfortable, explained to him what was going to happen, and were patient with him. He enjoyed his visit so much he can't wait to go back! From the time we opened the door All the way until we left, we felt very welcomed and the staff didn't rush us in and out. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a pediatric dentist!
O
1 month ago
Very Friendly
Staff was very friendly - we were in and out in no time - they took care of my son and were very encouraging to him during his procedure
S
1 month ago
Enviting decor and friendly staff
We very much enjoyed our visit. The staff was friendly and helpful. It made our girl's first-time Dentist visit very positive.
N
2 months ago
Excellent!!
Absolutely loved every bit of it! From friendly service receptionist, the lady who cleaned her teeth, to the Dr!! My daughter loved it all and even said, "wow, I like the dentist" (she was a little scared at first going in). Thank you for making her feel comfortable throughout the process!!
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
From receptionist, to dentist! The experience was amazing! The environment is perfect for children, especially my special needs son. He loved it! Thank you for the individual attention:-).
O
2 months ago
Very friendly
We tried a new dentist for the first time in a long time and we all walked out satisfied....all three of my children loved it
M
5 months ago
Kid friendly office
Love that this office is so kid oriented. It was the first time that my youngest didn't freak out about the dentist.