Captain Kids Dental

Dentist

17006 San Pedro Ave.

San Antonio, TX 78232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

captainkidsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I love this place already. I took my two year old daughter there and just had such a great experience. The staff was awesome and so welcoming. It was a very clean environment. I will be recommending this place to all my mommy friends.
V
7 months ago
Great staff and environment
We brought our son Captain Kids for his first dental appointment ever. He has high functioning autism and severe anxiety. Dr. Hole was patient, kind, and careing and let him hold the tools before she used them. By the end, he was letting her brush his teeth and look around in his mouth. I didnt expect him to get that much done! We will definetly go back!
C
8 months ago
First dentist checkup
So i took my 7 month old for his first ever dental checkup and it was a great experience. His dentist is wonderful made him comfortable and he didn't cry at all. They saw me at my scheduled appointment i didn't have to wait at all and the staff was very informative and over all this is one of the best experiences I've had with a dentist. Thank you captain kids dental.
J
9 months ago
Awesome
This place is great and staff is terrific. My son is excited to go to the dentist because he likes it so much.
S
11 months ago
It was our first time here, and we love this dental office! The dental hygienist clearly is used to wiggly, silly toddlers and was very quick, kind, and funny while getting my 3 year old's teeth cleaned and x-rays taken. The dentist was also quick and kind. She was clear when discussing the x-rays and was patient when my toddler kept interrupting. There was a very short wait (10-15 minutes) which wasn't a big deal since they have a well-stocked toy area. The entire office is decorated in a super cute beach theme and was very clean. We have found our pediatric dentist!
L
1 year ago
Toddler Friendly
This place was fantastic. As a new mom, I was so nervous about taking my 18 month old to the dentist for the first time. They were warm, welcoming, fun, and informative. My toddler had fun in the waiting room which eased any nerves he may have been having...he was allowed to sit in my lap for the exam, and the doctor was so calm and sweet to him. He didn’t even cry (he tantrums at home when we brush teeth). Thank you for a wonderful experience!
M
1 year ago
Great first time experience for my kids!
Captain Kids Dental staff was amazing, from the front office staff to Dr. Ayala. They made my children feel special from the moment we walked into their office. They were given pirate hats to decorate, and the toys they had available including the coloring pages kept them entertained. My kids did amazing for it being their first time to see the dentist. I give credit to their staff and how they were very caring and how they took their time with my kids. The free coin for the prize machine and the treasure chest with additional prizes by the exit door ended their visit on a happy note!
M
1 year ago
EXCELLENT!!!
Courteous and caring. Making the kids feel like they are at home.
S
1 year ago
Awesome dentist!
B
1 year ago
Friendly staff, easy to book appointment, super informative and knowledgeable dentist.