Car Care Of Lawton

Auto Repair Shop

2118 Northewest Cache Road

Lawton, OK 73507

Closed Today Closed

lawtonautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
honest!!
I feel super comfortable taking my vehicles to Mike! He always saves me money and fixes my pickup right. I have used them since they were Jim's Car Care, never been disappointed. Always kind, honest and timely. I appreciate these guys, and would recommend them. Five Stars!
P
4 months ago
Car Care History & Service
I became acquainted with Car Care when it was Jim's Car Care and Haskell was a part of that team. That was the determining factor for returning to a company I have grown to respect and honor with my integrity. Any time I have come to Car Care I have communicated my concerns/ needs, and have always felt the comfort in knowing ; I will receive quality workmanship and customer support. The team is personable and always willing to get your problem/ concern addressed, with a high level of respect and professionalism. I appreciate the relationship I have established with Car Care through the history of my previous cars at the previous business and locataion , and the willing and caring team I presently deal with here now. God bless you guys for striving to do and be your best, in your care of customer needs for our automobile servicing. Have a blessed day!
P
4 months ago
Car Care History & Service
I became acquainted with Car Care when it was Jim's Car Care and Haskell was a part of that team. That was the determining factor for returning to a company I have grown to respect and honor with my integrity. Any time I have come to Car Care I have communicated my concerns/ needs, and have always felt the comfort in knowing ; I will receive quality workmanship and customer support. The team is personable and always willing to get your problem/ concern addressed, with a high level of respect and professionalism. I appreciate the relationship I have established with Car Care through the history of my previous cars at the previous business and locataion , and the willing and caring team I presently deal with here now. God bless you guys for striving to do and be your best, in your care of customer needs for our automobile servicing. Have a blessed day!
D
7 months ago
Outstanding!
Our family has used Lawton Car Care for several vehicles! They have earned our trust and we wouldn't take our vehicles anywhere else. We have older vehicles that need to be babied and Mike and Brandon have squared every need that has come up! They have a refreshing work ethic and I'm very thankful we found them!
W
8 months ago
Honest business!
I usually take my vehicles to the dealership for repairs, but I was in a bind and ended up at Car Care. What a happy coincidence! Their price was considerably lower, and their guarantee is way better! With a nation wide list of garages that will honor the guarantee, and give the same service, you can't go wrong. I recommended them to my brother, and he was pleased as well. This will be my repair shop from now on!
R
8 months ago
Really, really awesome
I needed a headlight changed and I already had the bulb. I had called another business in town who was going to charge me $62 and wouldn't use the bulb I had previously purchased. I pulled into this place on a whim - and a fear of being pulled over with only one headlight - and I am so thankful I did. The mechanic at the front desk came outside and changed my headlight in less than 15 minutes and used my previously purchased bulb. Friendly, Efficient, I can't think of enough kind things to say about my experience here today. Any work I need in the future, I will be bringing my Subaru here.
B
12 months ago
Excellent service, friendly & honest
We recommend car care to everyone we talk to. Honest reliable work at reasonable prices. My Honda Odyssey's power steering pump went out and they did such an awesome job getting me back on the road. Brandon, Mike and Haskell you guy are the best! Thank you for taking care of us!
D
1 year ago
Car CAre
These guys are the best. They have been caring for my vehicles for years. Always a square deal. Last fix was a honda valve cover gasget. They went overboard fixing the issue and reseting the car. These boys are good.
Response from Car Care Of Lawton
Thanks David we appreciate your businesses. Thanks Haskell, Mike & brandon
P
1 year ago
Friendly, honest, and fair price
I've used Car Care of Lawton for many years. They have done most of the repairs on our vehicles.They have always been great to work with and there have been times when we would show up at the shop with a minor issue and they would do the repair or adjust on the spot and not charge us. Fair prices and quality repairs.
Response from Car Care Of Lawton
Thanks Paula, We appreciate your businesses & hope we continue to meet your standards.
R
1 year ago
Excellent service at a fair price
We have been so pleased with the service we've received from Car Care of Lawton. They are professional, fast, and the price is right! We've had brakes replaced and a/c repair work done on our Honda Odyssey, and some axle work done on our Toyota Tacoma. We have been impressed with each experience. It's such a relief to find a good, honest, and quick auto mechanic.
Response from Car Care Of Lawton
Thank you Rachel for your feedback. The staff appreciates the opportunity to work on your vehicles. Thank you Haskell, Mike, & Brandon