Cara L. Overbeck, DDS

Dentist

1040 E Venice Ave

Venice, FL 34285

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caraoverbeck.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Dr. Overbeck was highly recommended to me for consultation on my "elderly" wisdom teeth. The consultation, intake process and resulting surgery went well and my wisdom teeth are no longer around to misbehave. Thank you Dr. Overbeck and staff.
J
3 days ago
1st Impressions
Dr. Overbeck and staff are professional, respectful, knowledgeable and kind, they earned my highest rating on this site and that is not nearly enough.
R
4 days ago
Super Caring
Dr. Overbeck is not only great at what she does, but she really cares about you as a person. Biopsy went smoothly & she verified what she was doing and how I was feeling each step in the process. Staff is just as professional & caring.
D
4 days ago
First visit Consultation
I was very pleased with the office atmosphere and how helpful everyone was. Dr. Overbeck was very informative and understanding. Very knowledgeable about my diagnosis. I would refer others to her.
M
5 days ago
Friendly, professional service
Was quite nervous at the beginning but their friendly and caring ways got me through the procedure. Even the secretary at the front desk was very supportive and friendly.
J
1 week ago
Great service . I would like thank DR Overbeck for the fast and great service.,all so the staft. Jim Destefano
A
2 weeks ago
Extraction
The extraction of my tooth went very well. I feel great! I would recommend Dr. Overbeck to my friends.
M
2 weeks ago
My tooth was extracted with no pain for me, only pressure. She was caring and took her time. She continually told me what to expect or what she was going to do.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Overbeck and her entire staff are endearing. They are kind, compassionate, professional, friendly and truly competent. I would never hesitate to recommend Dr. Overbeck. She is outstanding!
J
3 weeks ago
Highly qualfied stall and doctor.
They went out of the way to be sure that my daughter was taken care of