Cara L. Overbeck, DDS

Dentist

1040 E Venice Ave

Venice, FL 34285

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caraoverbeck.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
consultation
The office was comfortable and the staff was friendly; especially Sofia. Doctor Overbeck was concerned and interested in my situation and willing to try and help me. I look forward to hearing from Dr. Overbeck and reviewing her plan for my treatment.
M
2 weeks ago
they were super, as always
For having to have teeth out, this was a MUCH more pleasant experience -well maybe a lot LESS unpleasant - than I'd anticipated. There was no pain - just a little for maybe a day after the novocaine wore off - but other than that, nothing...It didn't even hurt when she pulled them....just a little dental jackhammering..... If you HAVE to have this done, Dr. Overbeck and crew make it as easy as possible!
M
2 weeks ago
they were super, as always
For having to have teeth out, this was a MUCH more pleasant experience -well maybe a lot LESS unpleasant - than I'd anticipated. There was no pain - just a little for maybe a day after the novocaine wore off - but other than that, nothing...It didn't even hurt when she pulled them....just a little dental jackhammering..... If you HAVE to have this done, Dr. Overbeck and crew make it as easy as possible!
B
2 weeks ago
Dr Overbeck is excellent. She is knowledgeable, professional and painless. She was very clear at explaining everything before the procedures. She is very kind and considerate. Her staff was also very professional and knowledgeable. My overall experience was outstanding. I highly recommend their services.
L
3 weeks ago
WONDERFUL DR. & STAFF
My daughter had her 4 wisdom teeth extracted today! I am so thankful for Dr. Overbeck!!! Thank you & your staff for taking since wonderful care of her! 😀
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
From first contact, my experience with Dr. Overbeck and her staff was beyond reproach. Everyone was professional, of course, but also warm, welcoming and friendly. Dr. Overbeck was thorough in assessing my situation and reviewing a treatment plan. At no time did I feel rushed, pushed, or patronized; the doctor spoke to me as one intelligent woman to another, which is somewhat rare and much appreciated. This is obviously a practice where the patient truly matters.
C
4 weeks ago
Dr. Overbeck was thoughtful, caring and explained my alternatives very clearly. Office personal were friendly, professional and very helpful.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent treatment!
Dr. Overbeck and her team are just super! A shout out to Delores and Alyson! Thank you very much!
S
1 month ago
Experience was excellent! Dr.Overbeck and her assistant Ashley made me feel very comfortable and my surgery was painless! I am so very grateful for Dr.Beckwith's expertise and caring manner. Everyone in the office is very cordial and helpful.
R
1 month ago
Most pleasant experience with friendly, knowledgeable staff in a well equipped facility.