Cara L. Overbeck, DDS

Dentist

1040 E Venice Ave

Venice, FL 34285

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caraoverbeck.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
The best!
Dr. Overbeck and her staff are hands down the best. They are the kindest, most caring medical office I have ever been to and are also extremely efficient. I’ve needed her several times over the years and every time I have had the same great experience. I will recommend them every time.
J
7 days ago
Totally professional with kindness and compassion. Answered all my questions and concerns.
L
7 days ago
Good service and professional staff
Had a wisdom tooth extracted by Dr Overbeck The procedure was quick and relatively painless. The office staff is friendly and professional.
L
7 days ago
Good service and professional staff
Had a wisdom tooth extracted by Dr Ortiz. The procedure was quick and relatively painless. The office staff is friendly and professional.
B
1 week ago
Excellent consultation, Dr Overbeck explained all options and procedures. Excellent staff professional, knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. Overbeck
J
1 week ago
Best Oral Surgeon in Venice!
I found Dr. Overbeck to be warm and welcoming. She made it a point to ask questions to my grandson, who was her new patient, and showed interest in him as a person,which made him relax. She was very professional as she examined his mouth and explained things in a way he could understand. He had a very good experience with both her and her staff. I would recommend her highly to anyone looking for a great oral surgeon.
J
2 weeks ago
Unexpectedly comfortable
The procedure went very well. Dr. Overbeck seems to be very good at this. Everything went quite comfortably and quickly. The support staff is very professional and pleasant.
P
2 weeks ago
My experience with Dr. Cara Overbeck was exceptional.
J
2 weeks ago
Makes tooth extraction look easy!!!!thru the gifted hands of a “Pro”.......
R
2 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable ,friendly, helpful,staff. Dr Overbrook is great and took the time to make me feel relaxed about the procedure, as did her assistant.NO PAIN , and all the info needed to see me through the next few days. I Am grateful I was referred to her and would go back in the future.Definitely will recommend to family and friends.