Cara L. Overbeck, DDS

Dentist

1040 E Venice Ave

Venice, FL 34285

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caraoverbeck.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Top notch professionalism, extremely knowledgeable and wonderful office.
I can not say enough wonderful comments about Dr. Overbeck and her staff. The Receptionist was kind and helpful in making the appointment. The check in process was warm and friendly. The nurse and Dr. Overbeck were absolutely amazing in making my son feel comfortable and did an exceptional job. It was a painless experience and they were available for aftercare questions if needed. The billing was very informative and easy. I would recommend Dr. Overbeck for any age patient. Rating: Exceptional!
E
1 month ago
Very friendly staff. high quality service
Dr Overbeck an her assistant Mary were very friendly and expalined everything well. I would recommend them very highly.
R
1 month ago
Very professional
The staff made me fell at ease, the best office I ever went to
A
1 month ago
My visit to doctor Overbeck ‘s office was very pleasant. The doctor and her staff were very professional, thorough, and friendly. I recommend them very highly. They were so very nice to me.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
I would recommend Dr. Overbeck and her staff without reservation. From my initial contact on, everyone was warm, welcoming and professional. Dr. Overbeck is wonderful. Not only is she a skilled dentist/surgeon, she makes sure that she explains everything clearly - without being condescending. Five stars, indeed.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly and efficient. Extremely personable and very skilled.
So happy that I found Dr. Overbeck. Could not have been happier about my experience, her staff, and of course her talent. Definitely going to call Mr. Overbeck again if I ever need her services.
K
1 month ago
High quality service
Cara and her staff were great to work with. I will recommend her to everyone.
E
1 month ago
Absolutely the best care and treated with kindness
It really doesn’t get any better than this practice professional,caring and the dr’s expertise is way above the norm!!
J
1 month ago
I was totally impressed with all aspects of your care,your promptness,your expertise,and most of all your kindness.
D
2 months ago
consultation
The office was comfortable and the staff was friendly; especially Sofia. Doctor Overbeck was concerned and interested in my situation and willing to try and help me. I look forward to hearing from Dr. Overbeck and reviewing her plan for my treatment.