Cara L. Overbeck, DDS

Dentist

1040 E Venice Ave

Venice, FL 34285

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caraoverbeck.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
I have nothing but accolades for Dr. Overbeck DDS. I am not a fan of Dentists at all but she and her assistants made my visit very pleasant. I would HIGHLY recommend her and her team. So professional and at the same time very comforting. Thank you Dr. Overbeck and your team !!! I hope I don't need your services for a while but if I do it will be with you. Thank you again, Carol Krempel
H
5 days ago
Just came from Dr. Overbeck’s Office. I can’t believe how friendly and professional her staff is. I had a tooth pulled three months ago in NY, and it was giving me a problem. Dr. Overbeck diagnosed the “root” cause immediately. She explained thoroughly what was the cause of my discomfort, and how she would take care of it. Within a very short time, the problem with my mouth was alleviated!! Not too often one can be that happy seeing a Dentist/Oral Surgeon!! Thank you so much to Dr. Overbeck and her staff!
C
1 week ago
I have been very pleased with the quality of care and expertise at Dr. Overbecks office. I have a highly complicated dental history, and Dr. has been conferring with my reconstruction dentist as well as the labs involved to assure the best results for me.
S
3 months ago
Top notch professionalism, extremely knowledgeable and wonderful office.
I can not say enough wonderful comments about Dr. Overbeck and her staff. The Receptionist was kind and helpful in making the appointment. The check in process was warm and friendly. The nurse and Dr. Overbeck were absolutely amazing in making my son feel comfortable and did an exceptional job. It was a painless experience and they were available for aftercare questions if needed. The billing was very informative and easy. I would recommend Dr. Overbeck for any age patient. Rating: Exceptional!
E
3 months ago
Very friendly staff. high quality service
Dr Overbeck an her assistant Mary were very friendly and expalined everything well. I would recommend them very highly.
R
3 months ago
Very professional
The staff made me fell at ease, the best office I ever went to
A
3 months ago
My visit to doctor Overbeck ‘s office was very pleasant. The doctor and her staff were very professional, thorough, and friendly. I recommend them very highly. They were so very nice to me.
L
3 months ago
Excellent Experience
I would recommend Dr. Overbeck and her staff without reservation. From my initial contact on, everyone was warm, welcoming and professional. Dr. Overbeck is wonderful. Not only is she a skilled dentist/surgeon, she makes sure that she explains everything clearly - without being condescending. Five stars, indeed.
K
4 months ago
Very friendly and efficient. Extremely personable and very skilled.
So happy that I found Dr. Overbeck. Could not have been happier about my experience, her staff, and of course her talent. Definitely going to call Mr. Overbeck again if I ever need her services.
K
4 months ago
High quality service
Cara and her staff were great to work with. I will recommend her to everyone.