Cara L. Overbeck, DDS

Dentist

1040 E Venice Ave

Venice, FL 34285

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caraoverbeck.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
2 hours ago
Excellent
L
5 days ago
Great Experience
Never have a long wait. Very attentive to my needs. Explain everything very well. Wonderful doctor and staff!
T
7 days ago
Professional and very personable
Dr Overbeck and her professional staff made me feel very relaxed and comfortable during my visit for a tooth extraction. Thanks so much to Sofie for informing me prior to, during and after the procedure of what to expect. I highly recommend Dr Overbeck because of her compassion to her patients and extreme professionalism.
B
2 weeks ago
It was my first visit with Dr. Overbeck and Her team and I just know going forward I am in good hands.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring
Dr. Overbeck was such a caring person. I felt totally comfortable with the mutual decisions for my dental health. She took the time to explain my options and I want to thank her for her professionalism.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I’m thankful I was referred to Dr. Overbeck. Both the doctor and her staff were very welcoming, friendly and professional. Which helped me feel at ease. The tooth extract went very smooth. I surely recommend them!
M
3 weeks ago
Every aspect of the office, staff and mostly the Doctor herself - absolutely first class. Courteous and kind and patient with questions and concerns. I so appreciate Dr. Overbeck's willingness to accommodate my needs for scheduling.
J
3 weeks ago
Great personnel Dr Overback was absolutely amazing Explaining every procedure and ever so caring.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr Overbeck met me in the waiting room. Of course I was nervous, had not had a tooth pulled in 45 years. Her detailed explanation of the procedure really put me at ease. Before I knew it, the molar was out. I followed her post op instructions, and can not believe how good my mouth feels the morning after surgery. Many people I know have had the same experience. She, and her staff are truly professionals, and down right friendly
V
4 weeks ago
Cara is a caring, thoughtful expert in her field! My visit was comfortable from start to finish, even providing me with a blanket for my cold legs!! Thank you for treating me like royalty.Valerie