Cara L. Overbeck, DDS

Dentist

1040 E Venice Ave

Venice, FL 34285

Open Today By Appointment

caraoverbeck.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Top of the line treatment.,my second visit very welcoming personable staff.
M
2 weeks ago
I had a cyst removed from my bottom front jaw this morning. Everything was explained to me in detail. I knew everything that was going to happen to me. As she was doing the procedure Dr. Over beck again explained everything she was doin was doing. Everyone worked well together in a timely manner to have the procedure done in an efficient time. My experience there was pleasant one
A
2 weeks ago
Thoroughly impressed!
Cannot say enough good things about my experience today. From the pleasant, clean and well appointed waiting room (complete with complimentary drinks and biscotti!), to the friendly and highly professional staff, my consultation with Dr. Overbeck was a distinct pleasure. I felt so at ease, and all my questions were answered thoroughly and at the level of detail that I prefer. Everything proceeded like clockwork. Would highly recommend her to anyone in need of oral surgery. Many thanks to Dr. Overbeck, Mary, Alyson, Terri, and anyone who's name I have forgotten. You FAR EXCEEDED my expectations.
T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Overbeck is the best.
She extracted the tooth as gently and pain-free as possible
R
3 weeks ago
I’m a snowbird from upstate New York. I’ve had dental implants done by the most highly regarded dentist in my city. Today I had an implant done by Dr. Overbeck. I will have any future procedures done by her. Nuff said.
K
3 weeks ago
The entire experience was professional and pleasant. The staff is excellent, very good at getting you to relax and very thorough in explaining everything. Dr. Overbeck was very professional, but also very personable. She takes her time and was very focused on, and concerned about, my comfort. I would recommend her to my family and friends without reservation.
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. and assistant were so efficient and pleasant I could have forgotten why I was there.
From the moment I met Mary, the Dr's assistant I was impressed with the operation. Mary was so quiet and efficient. We covered a lot of information in a very short period of time. She explained everything that was going to happen. I'm not one for fooling with my teeth so I really needed someone that was going to put me at ease. Mary did that easily. Then when Dr. Overbeck came in, she was great right from the start. She too explained every thing she was going to do, the good, the bad, and the ugly. I was very much at ease with her. Now for the actual removal of the bad tooth, it was out in no time at all. No pain, no feeling. I felt a little pressure and then she said, OK we are done. I was so stunned. I was expecting so pain, more pressure, and definitely more time (I think the actual removal took about 5 minutes. Then Dr. O. explained what would happen next, when I got home and over the next couple weeks. And then she left and Mary took over explaining what to do and not do. When I should call with a problem, stuff like that. I had heard Dr. O was excellent and I have to say, I couldn't have had a better person. She is definitely #1 in my book. (Mary too).
B
3 weeks ago
I can’t say enough good things!
Upper and lower wisdom teeth extracted in total comfort. One Tooth has collapsed prior to making the appointment. The moment I entered the office I new I was in the right spotless and professional, atmosphere for the medical support I needed. It is hard to believe that having two teeth extracted can become a pleasant experience. Thank you!
H
3 weeks ago
I just recently wrote a glowing review a week ago.
R
3 weeks ago
Best Doctor I've Encountered in Years
Best dental experience I have ever had! Friendly, professional and caring.