Cara L. Overbeck, DDS

Dentist

1040 E Venice Ave

Venice, FL 34285

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caraoverbeck.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Professional
My experience was very positive. I had a molar extracted. Dentist and her assistant were very friendly, very professional and explained the procedure at each step. Office and exam rooms were very clean. I will not hesitate to return if I need their services again.
J
4 days ago
Wonderful experience. Very impressed
J
6 days ago
Wonderful, friendly service!
Great experience with Dr Overbeck's office! Very easy parking, lovely interior, and every person working there was outstanding. So glad to have been referred to her! Exceptional group of skilled and talented people with a marvelous doctor at the top.
B
1 week ago
Was so impressed with the time that was spent with me. Very kind, informative and professional.
L
1 week ago
Excellent professional provider
Dr. Overbeck is an exceptional oral surgeon. Her practice is a very professional one. Her staff are terrific clinicians also. All of the staff members work so well together. From the time you enter the office, until you depart, you will feel that your mouth & teeth have been well taken of.
D
1 week ago
Extremely professional
Today's vist for an extraction, which I was not looking forward too! Dr Overbeck & Sofia made me feel comfortable right from the start & took their time to explain the process. Before I knew it, we were done! I Truly appreciate their compassionate professionalism!! Dante' Casola
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
It was not the experience that I had dreaded. They saw me without a long wait , Sheryl (the nurse) was personable and knowledgeable. Dr. Overbeck was friendly, considerate and very capable. I knew what was happening at all times and the extraction was done efficiently and quickly.
R
2 weeks ago
Visit to Dr Overbecks office
Excellent service !! The Staff is very professional & courteous !!
R
2 weeks ago
Visit to Dr Overbecks office
Excellent service !! The Staff is very professional & courteous !!
B
3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT CARE
On time. Very caring. Painless. Friendly Staff. Great follow up.