Cara L. Overbeck, DDS

Dentist

1040 E Venice Ave

Venice, FL 34285

Open Today By Appointment

caraoverbeck.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Yes, we would recommend your practice. Dr. Overbeck explained the condition thoroughly & answered all questions. Mary was very professional & personable as was the rest of the staff. Very impressed.
M
4 days ago
Dr. Overbeck and her staff provide absolutely outstanding care!
C
4 days ago
Dr. Overbeck is the very best in the business. She has treated myself and children over the years. Her caring professional demeanor is unmatched. There is not enough I can say that would do herself or office staff justice.
D
5 days ago
A-OK all the way! Yes
C
6 days ago
Top quality service once again
Cara Overbeck and her entire staff were wonderful once again with providing a very positive experience all-around, this time for our second daughter needing wisdom teeth extractions. From the the consultation and scheduling, to the clear explanation of what will be covered by insurance and what will be our responsibility, to the reminders and instructions on how to prepare, to the positive ambiance the day of the surgery, to the caring follow-up, we felt confident and at ease about the entire procedure and would highly recommend.
M
6 days ago
Great folks to work with. They instill confidence.
Cara is most professional and easy to talk to. She answered all my questions and I look forward to having my tooth extracted on April 4th.
C
1 week ago
High quality!!
As always my visit was exceptional!! Dr Overbeck is a highly skilled and knowledgeable surgeon. At the same time she is very easy to talk to; very approachable!! Her team is the best!! They always take such good care of me!!! I could not ask for better. And I highly recommend them!!
F
1 week ago
Had tooth extracted
Very nice experience,fast,comfortable and explained everything to a tee.cost was fair .High recommendations
B
1 week ago
Excellent in every way
I have been to Dr. Overbeck's office several times over the years and found the treatment and advice to be the very best. This enthusiastically positive review is not just for Dr. Overbeck but for her staff of nurses and front office personnel as well. In my last visit, a consultation regarding a tooth extraction and implant, Dr. Overbeck brought up a possible complication regarding a rather obscure drug I am taking for a separate medical condition. I had no notion of this interaction despite being familiar with the drug. It is impressive when a doctor in one field is aware of what is going on in unrelated fields. Thank you Dr. Overbeck for your extreme professionalism. I recommend this office without reservation.
B
2 weeks ago
Great Experience!
What can I say. A visit to Dr. Overbeck’s dental office is always a pleasure especially considering it is a dental office. Everyone is helpful and caring. And Dr. Overbeck is always pleasant, helpful and very professional.