Cara L. Overbeck, DDS

Dentist

1040 E Venice Ave

Venice, FL 34285

Open Today By Appointment

caraoverbeck.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
The professional/medical staff is excellent! My appointment was on time. I highly recommend Dr Cara Overbeck as a dental specialist!
A
4 days ago
Excellent visit
Dr O and assistant took their time and were very informative about what to expect before and after surgery.
L
4 days ago
Compassionate
Dr Overbeck and her entire staff were amazing. Caring gentle and compassionate. They are very thorough with their pre op screening and review the entire procedure with you beforehand . Highly recommend
N
5 days ago
Kind, caring & professional service
I had to have a tooth extracted and was nervous about it.. everyone at the office was so kind and considerate...and I felt much calmer when I met Dr Overbeck. She is very kind and compassionate..and I felt totally confident in her competence and professionalism. Thank you to Dr Overbeck and her staff for making it a painless experience!!
G
1 week ago
First Timer
Dr. Overbeck and her staff were very caring and professional throughout my surgery. This is going to be my first implant and was the first tooth I ever had removed. Dr Oberbeck talked me and asked questions on how I was doing during the procedure. It was over before I realized it.
R
1 week ago
Professional kind and caring
Dr Overbeck and her staff couldn’t have been nicer or more caring. I would highly recommend them to my friend and family.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr Overbrook’s assistant asked me questions about my condition and my previous medications and health issues and was able to make some suggestions. When Dr Overbrook examined the implant and reviewed everything she explained that my procedure would be to try and alleviate having to have the implant removed which I greatly appreciated. Then I received more information about my caring for my implant and taken care of any oral needs.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly greeting, all questions answered at consultation.
My first visit was a consultation. I left with full knowledge of what happens next. (68 year old with impacted wisdom teeth)
J
2 weeks ago
removal of failed implant posts
they blend caring, warmth and profession all at once. the team knew exactly what to do and where to be during procedure. every thing explained so I understood . Dr. Overbeck is fantastic.
N
2 weeks ago
None better or kinder.
Very few times in my life have I met such kind, caring people. Dr. Overbeck herself, is an angel and her staff is very sweet and concerned. There are some things in life that are not pleasant, but if I come up against such a thing again, I will absolutely not hesitate to call Dr. Overbeck.