Cara L. Overbeck, DDS

Dentist

1040 E Venice Ave

Venice, FL 34285

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caraoverbeck.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Another great experience with Dr. Overback
Dr. Overbeck has gone out of her way to treat me well, and she has has given me hope with follow up visits. She understands my concerns.
P
2 years ago
High quality experience
Wonderful experience! Very professional and detailed analysis
L
2 years ago
Very well qualified
She is very caring there was no pain.Iwould recommend her to everyone
A
2 years ago
I have over the years had quite a few extractions I can honestly say Dr Cara Overbeck and her Staff are the most caring and professional individuals a person could ask for . I can be a hard person to please congratulations JOB WELL DONE!
J
2 years ago
Professional and Amazing
This was a very pleasant experience beginning with Terry at the reception desk to the actual dental procedure. Dr. Overbeck and Cheryl explained each procedure and were always making sure I was comfortable. Dr. Overbeck and her staff are professional,courteous and caring. This is the only oral surgery center I would recommend.
J
2 years ago
Professional, friendly and efficient
I had an extraction of a tooth which was performed by Dr Overbeck and assisted by Sheryl. Dr Overbeck provides a clean, modern facility, with service done by a caring and professional team. Scheduling of the appointment was quick and I was very impressed by the efficiency of the doctor and her staff as they kept on schedule - the value of my time was respected. That said, the doctor and Sheryl took the time to explain to me what was going on and they took the time to make sure that I was comfortable and pain free during the procedure. Going to a dentist or oral surgeon is never fun, but both Dr Overbeck and Cheryl are very personable and friendly and make a not fun situation pleasant! Sheryl even telephoned me the day after to make sure I was feeling fine and no complications or questions. While I'm hoping to not need to have such services again, if the need arises I would definitely return. If you need an oral surgeon, Dr Overbeck and her team is the place to schedule. Highly recommended!
A
2 years ago
Like it never happened an hour After the extraction and the next Morning. Very little bleeding. No Pain or swelling.
W
2 years ago
She is very nice and sweet. Explains everything in detail if needed. I would recommend her as your oral surgeon to anyone that asks if I know of one.
A
2 years ago
Easy no pain extraction . Dr Overbeck explained everything she did . Quick and easy I would recommend her highly !
Dr Oberbeck did an excellent job Would recommend her for any dental work !
E
2 years ago
Extremely knowledgeable and friendly
Cara and staff were absolutely amazing during my wisdom teeth removal. They took care of me and made me feel extremely comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Overbeck to anyone!