Cara L. Overbeck, DDS

Dentist

1040 E Venice Ave

Venice, FL 34285

Open Today By Appointment

caraoverbeck.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Office visit and evaluation
The office staff and Dr. Overbeck are great. Everyone was very informative and dr. Overbeck took a lot of time reviewing my options and explaining the details of the procedure. she even offered analternative option that in the end was less expensive and fit my needs better. I highly recommend other offices.
C
2 years ago
Excellent care. Did not take very long from beginning to end of the implant procedure... about half hour I think. Aftercare instructions given and thorough.
F
2 years ago
Professional high quality surgeon.
Excellent service under pressure from Oncologist Radiologists to have teeth extracted before radiation treatment. Dr Overbeck quickly responded and did a great job.
B
2 years ago
Best of the best!
From my experience, if you’re looking for the most competent, caring, gentle oral surgeon, Dr. Overbeck is highly recommended for a perfect, pain free visit. In the future, Dr. Overbeck is the only doctor I would ever consider to fill my needs in this area.
R
2 years ago
Wisdom Teeth Removed
Having my wisdom teeth removed was not fun, but Dr.Overbeck and her staff took good care of me. If you need to have yours removed this is the doctor you should see!
M
2 years ago
High quality service. All staff polite and professional
I have been to Cara Overbeck’s office a few times over the years. She has always made sure that I’m comfortable and she truly cares! I’m a very nervous person when it comes to dental work but she has been a blessing!
L
2 years ago
tooth extracted
Dr. Overbeck is extremely professional and kind through the extraction. I would recommend Dr. Overbeck to anyone.
R
2 years ago
Dr. Overbeck was highly recommended to me for consultation on my "elderly" wisdom teeth. The consultation, intake process and resulting surgery went well and my wisdom teeth are no longer around to misbehave. Thank you Dr. Overbeck and staff.
J
2 years ago
1st Impressions
Dr. Overbeck and staff are professional, respectful, knowledgeable and kind, they earned my highest rating on this site and that is not nearly enough.
R
2 years ago
Super Caring
Dr. Overbeck is not only great at what she does, but she really cares about you as a person. Biopsy went smoothly & she verified what she was doing and how I was feeling each step in the process. Staff is just as professional & caring.