Cara L. Overbeck, DDS

Dentist

1040 E Venice Ave

Venice, FL 34285

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caraoverbeck.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Wonderful experience. Very impressed
J
2 years ago
Wonderful, friendly service!
Great experience with Dr Overbeck's office! Very easy parking, lovely interior, and every person working there was outstanding. So glad to have been referred to her! Exceptional group of skilled and talented people with a marvelous doctor at the top.
B
2 years ago
Was so impressed with the time that was spent with me. Very kind, informative and professional.
L
2 years ago
Excellent professional provider
Dr. Overbeck is an exceptional oral surgeon. Her practice is a very professional one. Her staff are terrific clinicians also. All of the staff members work so well together. From the time you enter the office, until you depart, you will feel that your mouth & teeth have been well taken of.
D
2 years ago
Extremely professional
Today's vist for an extraction, which I was not looking forward too! Dr Overbeck & Sofia made me feel comfortable right from the start & took their time to explain the process. Before I knew it, we were done! I Truly appreciate their compassionate professionalism!! Dante' Casola
P
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
It was not the experience that I had dreaded. They saw me without a long wait , Sheryl (the nurse) was personable and knowledgeable. Dr. Overbeck was friendly, considerate and very capable. I knew what was happening at all times and the extraction was done efficiently and quickly.
R
2 years ago
Visit to Dr Overbecks office
Excellent service !! The Staff is very professional & courteous !!
R
2 years ago
Visit to Dr Overbecks office
Excellent service !! The Staff is very professional & courteous !!
B
2 years ago
EXCELLENT CARE
On time. Very caring. Painless. Friendly Staff. Great follow up.
R
2 years ago
I was nervous when I arrived the staff at the front desk to the nursing staff and the doctor will just put me at ease took care of my problem of my truth did it in such a way so I have no pain at all I would recommend the doctor and every time I will go back to this oral surgeon whenever I have a problem