Cara L. Overbeck, DDS

Dentist

1040 E Venice Ave

Venice, FL 34285

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caraoverbeck.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Very friendly and professional people.
Very gratifying experience !
P
2 years ago
Smooth & Painless Experience
I highly recommend Dr. Overbeck. She cares for her patients and is always very cheerful and is happy to explain any questions/concerns. My daughter had surgery to remove two of her wisdom teeth a couple of years ago and Dr. Overbeck she did a fantastic job. My daughter had no pain or swelling at all. My daughter now has to have the other two wisdom teeth removed, and because of that experience, has no fear or anxiety.
O
2 years ago
Excellent
L
2 years ago
Great Experience
Never have a long wait. Very attentive to my needs. Explain everything very well. Wonderful doctor and staff!
T
2 years ago
Professional and very personable
Dr Overbeck and her professional staff made me feel very relaxed and comfortable during my visit for a tooth extraction. Thanks so much to Sofie for informing me prior to, during and after the procedure of what to expect. I highly recommend Dr Overbeck because of her compassion to her patients and extreme professionalism.
B
2 years ago
It was my first visit with Dr. Overbeck and Her team and I just know going forward I am in good hands.
D
2 years ago
Professional and caring
Dr. Overbeck was such a caring person. I felt totally comfortable with the mutual decisions for my dental health. She took the time to explain my options and I want to thank her for her professionalism.
S
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
I’m thankful I was referred to Dr. Overbeck. Both the doctor and her staff were very welcoming, friendly and professional. Which helped me feel at ease. The tooth extract went very smooth. I surely recommend them!
M
2 years ago
Every aspect of the office, staff and mostly the Doctor herself - absolutely first class. Courteous and kind and patient with questions and concerns. I so appreciate Dr. Overbeck's willingness to accommodate my needs for scheduling.
J
2 years ago
Great personnel Dr Overback was absolutely amazing Explaining every procedure and ever so caring.