Cara L. Overbeck, DDS

Dentist

1040 E Venice Ave

Venice, FL 34285

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caraoverbeck.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Visit to Dr Overbecks office
Excellent service !! The Staff is very professional & courteous !!
R
2 years ago
Visit to Dr Overbecks office
Excellent service !! The Staff is very professional & courteous !!
B
2 years ago
EXCELLENT CARE
On time. Very caring. Painless. Friendly Staff. Great follow up.
R
2 years ago
I was nervous when I arrived the staff at the front desk to the nursing staff and the doctor will just put me at ease took care of my problem of my truth did it in such a way so I have no pain at all I would recommend the doctor and every time I will go back to this oral surgeon whenever I have a problem
C
2 years ago
Friendly staff and very professional dentist
Dr. Overbeck and her assistant, Sophia, were very professional and explained all my options to me. I thought it was very professional of Dr. Overbeck to not recommend having an implant because of all the bone loss. As she mentioned, even after a year or more of bone grafts, there was no guaranty that cosmetically and functionally an implant would work. Her recommendation was to do a bridge and I respect her opinion.
M
2 years ago
Terrific Doc and staff.
Excellent care from check in to check out. I felt very comfortable and cared for. Dr Overbeck is fabulous.
J
2 years ago
Cara Overbeck is my go-to oral surgeon. Always considerate to your needs and up-front with her diagnotics and recommendations.
H
2 years ago
Even though it was a visit to a dental surgeon, I had a very pleasant experience. Dr. Overbeck and her staff are both caring and professional. They made my visit go very smoothly. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone in need of dental surgery.
C
2 years ago
Fabulous doctor, staff and environment
Dr. Overbeek has put together a practice environment the like of which I have never before had the pleasure of experiencing. Her questions and examination were direct & thorough. I give her the highest recommendation.
B
2 years ago
Everyone in Dr. Overbeck office was very hospitable and made sure that I was as comfortable as I could possibly be. I was nervous coming in and as soon as I sat in the seat to have surgery I felt more at ease. Every employee greeted me with a smile and was very nice. I would recommend this office to anyone and I appreciate everything that was done and the way I was treated while I was there.