Cara L. Overbeck, DDS

Dentist

1040 E Venice Ave

Venice, FL 34285

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caraoverbeck.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Just had a CAT scan and impressions taken. Very comfortable environment. Everything explained thoroughly including the bill, which I appreciate
M
2 months ago
My experience
Dr. Overbeck did a fantastic job, very little discomfort at all. Cheryl was nice, did not seem as organized and had several questions. Had not reviewed my paperwork before I came in enough to know the history of the procedure to be done, but did a good job after everything was straightened out. Signing consent forms and all paperwork was rushed, did not know exactly what each signature was for.
M
2 months ago
Great Experience
Best office ever! Can’t say enough about the staff and Dr Overbeck. They did a wonderful job with my son who has special medical needs and requires extra attention. Highly recommend.
F
2 months ago
From the front desk to the Dr. herself my visit was a very good experience.
Everyone I spoke to from Terri to Sophia were very knowledgeable. Dr Overbeck was so thorough and explained everything to me in language I could understand and did not push me into any procedure. Great experience
R
2 months ago
Very friendly and reassuring. Left me with much less anxiety.
C
2 months ago
I have nothing but accolades for Dr. Overbeck DDS. I am not a fan of Dentists at all but she and her assistants made my visit very pleasant. I would HIGHLY recommend her and her team. So professional and at the same time very comforting. Thank you Dr. Overbeck and your team !!! I hope I don't need your services for a while but if I do it will be with you. Thank you again, Carol Krempel
H
2 months ago
Just came from Dr. Overbeck’s Office. I can’t believe how friendly and professional her staff is. I had a tooth pulled three months ago in NY, and it was giving me a problem. Dr. Overbeck diagnosed the “root” cause immediately. She explained thoroughly what was the cause of my discomfort, and how she would take care of it. Within a very short time, the problem with my mouth was alleviated!! Not too often one can be that happy seeing a Dentist/Oral Surgeon!! Thank you so much to Dr. Overbeck and her staff!
C
2 months ago
I have been very pleased with the quality of care and expertise at Dr. Overbecks office. I have a highly complicated dental history, and Dr. has been conferring with my reconstruction dentist as well as the labs involved to assure the best results for me.
S
5 months ago
Top notch professionalism, extremely knowledgeable and wonderful office.
I can not say enough wonderful comments about Dr. Overbeck and her staff. The Receptionist was kind and helpful in making the appointment. The check in process was warm and friendly. The nurse and Dr. Overbeck were absolutely amazing in making my son feel comfortable and did an exceptional job. It was a painless experience and they were available for aftercare questions if needed. The billing was very informative and easy. I would recommend Dr. Overbeck for any age patient. Rating: Exceptional!
E
5 months ago
Very friendly staff. high quality service
Dr Overbeck an her assistant Mary were very friendly and expalined everything well. I would recommend them very highly.