Cara L. Overbeck, DDS

Dentist

1040 E Venice Ave

Venice, FL 34285

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caraoverbeck.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Such a pleasant environment to be educated about the extraction and implant with bone grafting treatment I need to give me the best chewing capability for the rest of my life. Dr. Overbeck and her experienced team shared their knowledge with me which allowed me to be confident in making the right decision for the treatment I need.
M
2 months ago
Great office!
Need to have some extractions , went to Dr. Overbeck’s on recommendation of my dentist Dr. Griffiths. They were not wrong, great office! Coming from someone with a 10/10 fear of dentists offices, Dr. Overbeck and her staff were wonderful! No long waits, very professional / informative and kept me as calm as could be expected! Still don’t like dentist office but would go back if need be!
I
2 months ago
Went to the office and had Mary she was extremely helpful and the Dr. was very friendly . Would recommend her anytime
S
3 months ago
Professional, friendly
I highly recommend Dr Overbeck. The respect shown to me by the entire staff speaks volumes for her abilities to operate her office in a professional and caring manner.
L
3 months ago
Professional and very thorough!
Dr.Overbeck is very professional and extremely thorough which I appreciate. She is cautious and will see you after procedure is done if you have any concerns about recovery and help remedy the situation if need be. I would not hesitate to see her again.
L
3 months ago
Professional and very through!
Dr.Overbeck is very professional and extremely through which I appreciate. She is cautious and will see you after procedure is done if you have any concerns about recovery and help remedy the situation if need be. I would not hesitate to see her again.
D
3 months ago
Exceptional
Dr Overbeck and the whole staff are absolutely amazing!! They make the whole experience very pleasant!!
L
3 months ago
Great Service
Being an 80 year old male on Prolia and needing a tooth extraction can be a very nerve wracking situation. Due to an infection, an extraction was necessary. It has been 7 days post removal and after today's (2nd follow up visit) Dr. Overbeck says things look to be going well. I'm finding it hard to put into words the fantastic job done by Dr. Overback and her equally great staff in making this less stressful and a success. THANKS TO ALL
P
3 months ago
Dental Surgery
Dr Overbeck was prompt, very profession and concerned for me during surgery. I was very pleased.
N
3 months ago
Top Notch Professionals
All of the staff are very informative, patient with any questions asked, pleasant , and make you feel very comfortable. Dr Overbeck is an amazing Surgeon!