Cara L. Overbeck, DDS

Dentist

1040 E Venice Ave

Venice, FL 34285

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caraoverbeck.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Professional. Thorough.
Extremely kind. Knows her business. Explains everything easily & simply.
M
6 months ago
High quality service
I was very impressed with Dr. Overbeck and her office. Her office staff were so friendly and I was introduced to everyone, which made me feel very comfortable and appreciated. Dr. Overbeck was very welcoming and very thorough. I was referred to her by my dentist just to rule out something on my x-ray. Dr. Overbeck could have easily just said it was nothing, but she took it very seriously and even did a CT scan at no charge. It turned out to be nothing after all, but I aappreciated her thoroughness and attention to detail. I was very happy with my visit. Thank you.
S
6 months ago
Exemplary
My experience with Dr. Overbeck has been exemplary! Being in her office several times has been the most comfortable and enjoyable dental visits, in my life. The fact that her staff rarely changes is a testimony to her kind leadership. The office is well laid out, and lovely.
G
6 months ago
Excellent care
Had a tooth extracted, although I feared the worst, it was by far the most pleasant experience with just a local anaesthetic I have had. Also very attentive to your comfort during the procedure. Excellent staff, very kind and courteous.
C
6 months ago
Dental tooth extraction
Both Doctor and Staff were great. Took the time and explained procedure. Made sure I was comfortable before and during extraction.
S
6 months ago
Dr. Overbeck was thorough in her exam, made me feel very comfortable by her welcoming manner and listened to my concerns. Her assistant and ladies at the front desk were very helpful and friendly. All in all it was a very positive experience.
M
6 months ago
Dr Overbeck’s office and her staff are awesome. From beginning of my implant to the end all was very professional and caring! I would certainly recommend them as highly as they were recommended to me!
B
7 months ago
This was a one year follow up for an in-plant to make sure everything was going OK. I appreciate Dr Overbeck for making the time to check up on me. Very professional and friendly staff.
S
7 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Dr Overbeck does everything to make this a pleasant expert. She talks you through her every move.
D
7 months ago
Friendly and Professional
First time patient, referred by a dentist. Attractive and comfortable office. The office staff and Dr Overbeck were great. Friendly greeting when I arrived, fast paperwork, was in the Dental Chair within less than ten minutes. The procedure took less than 20 minutes, left with excellent verbal and written instructions, rested at home, woke up the next morning pain-free and relaxed. Thank you Dr Overbeck!