Cara L. Overbeck, DDS

Dentist

1040 E Venice Ave

Venice, FL 34285

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caraoverbeck.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
Dr Overbeck is excellent. She is knowledgeable, professional and painless. She was very clear at explaining everything before the procedures. She is very kind and considerate. Her staff was also very professional and knowledgeable. My overall experience was outstanding. I highly recommend their services.
L
7 months ago
WONDERFUL DR. & STAFF
My daughter had her 4 wisdom teeth extracted today! I am so thankful for Dr. Overbeck!!! Thank you & your staff for taking since wonderful care of her! 😀
L
7 months ago
Excellent Experience
From first contact, my experience with Dr. Overbeck and her staff was beyond reproach. Everyone was professional, of course, but also warm, welcoming and friendly. Dr. Overbeck was thorough in assessing my situation and reviewing a treatment plan. At no time did I feel rushed, pushed, or patronized; the doctor spoke to me as one intelligent woman to another, which is somewhat rare and much appreciated. This is obviously a practice where the patient truly matters.
C
7 months ago
Dr. Overbeck was thoughtful, caring and explained my alternatives very clearly. Office personal were friendly, professional and very helpful.
M
7 months ago
Excellent treatment!
Dr. Overbeck and her team are just super! A shout out to Delores and Alyson! Thank you very much!
S
7 months ago
Experience was excellent! Dr.Overbeck and her assistant Ashley made me feel very comfortable and my surgery was painless! I am so very grateful for Dr.Beckwith's expertise and caring manner. Everyone in the office is very cordial and helpful.
R
7 months ago
Most pleasant experience with friendly, knowledgeable staff in a well equipped facility.
D
7 months ago
Absolute Best in Dental Care!
Without question, Dr. Cara Overbeck just has to be the most knowledgeable, caring, and friendly dental professional I have ever had in taking care of my teeth and gum needs! Dr. Overbeck always takes the time to fully explain any procedure she will be performing and furthermore, she does so in everyday, easy-to-understand language, two valuable factors rarely experienced in typical dental and/or medical visits these days! Complemented by a wonderfully caring professional and office staff that is always cheerful and welcoming, together with a time schedule that is consistently in cinque with the original time provided, always makes visits to Dr. Overbeck’s office a very pleasant and enjoyable experience!
L
7 months ago
Great office people great doctor
J
7 months ago
A warm and professional experience
I was very impressed by the warm and friendly demeanor of the entire staff. My first visit; I had a better and more complete review of my medical history than I have experienced with any other professional office. Dr Overbeck is exceptionally competent, willing to take whatever time that is necessary to satisfy your questions, and leaves no doubt in your mind that your dental care will be a participative relationship. I would not hesitate to recommend this practice to anyone.