Cara L. Overbeck, DDS

Dentist

1040 E Venice Ave

Venice, FL 34285

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caraoverbeck.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Like talking with an old friend!
Cheryl was so caring and professional I was pleasantly surprised. She also has a good sense of humor And is Very knowledgeable . Dr. Overbeck couldn’t have been more impressive, I was put at ease and felt relaxed immediately. Also the doctor gave me complete confidence in her ability to perform what needs to be done.
L
3 months ago
Dr. Cara Overbeck,DDS
Dr. Overbeck provides outstanding service and is extremely professional as well as caring. Dr. Overbeck sets a high standard of care and her whole staff works to achieve that high level for her patients. Five star ++ rating!
E
3 months ago
Very professional. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
Was not looking forward to having a tooth extracted but she made a tough job seem easy. Very pleased with their service.
D
3 months ago
The staff was very friendly, competent and professional. I was very impressed with Dr. Overbeck. she listened to my concerns and took the time to discuss the problem and provide some options. I was, however, disappointed that staff doesn't submit the claim papers to my dental plan
D
3 months ago
Amazing dentist
All staff is very friendly and they are all very helpful!
P
3 months ago
Thank you so much for very quick and pain free extraction!!! Thank you so much ❤️😊
B
3 months ago
Very caring and professional
Dr Overbeck and staff are so nice. Dr services are great. Made me feel very comfortable and knowledgeable about the service she would perform. Also was so nice of her to call me the next day to see how I was doing.
S
3 months ago
Very caring and thoughtful Dr and assistant. Explained everything very well. Have had many dental surgeries and I can honestly say I was more at ease here than anywhere.
G
3 months ago
Professional and friendly office.
Not only did they make me comfortable, but also kept my wife ( in the waiting room) informed of my progress. Very high rating to the entire staff.
L
3 months ago
True Professionals
Just moved to area was nervous about finding an oral surgeon for completion of a tooth removal & what my options were to be. From the very first from Call speaking to Terrie very informative,friendly and courteous. Then meeting Sheryl doctors assistant who is extremely thorough in explaining the whole process of what my options were including videos she explained as we watched. Enters Dr Cara who calmly confirms process & options & proceeds with extraction which I had anticipated would be uncomfortable but WAS NOT. I was asked throughout if I was ok. Before I knew it was told that it was done.The aftercare instructions were explained also given to me in writing and encouraged to call anytime if any I had any concerns. A Big Time THANK YOU to Dr Cara & staff for making this a positive pain free experience.