Cara L. Overbeck, DDS

Dentist

1040 E Venice Ave

Venice, FL 34285

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caraoverbeck.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Put me at ease
I was nervous about visiting Dr Overbeck’s office but her staff reassured me. After meeting with the doctor herself, I was pleasantly surprised at how I felt more at ease.
J
3 months ago
Held perfectly to appointment time. Office staff friendly and efficient. Dr. pleasant and knowledgeable of my problem.
R
3 months ago
Thorough explanation
Very comprehensive review of my situation was provided by Dr. Overbeck
J
3 months ago
Very Professional
Excellent service and very professional. Having cancer I had special circumstances and Dr Overback contacted my oncologist for treatment assistance. Between them my problem was solved and things are fine at this time. I highly recommend this office.
S
3 months ago
Professional and caring doctor and staff
Immediately put at ease by Erin who did the intake and Dr. Overbeck as well for the consult. Next step is to get extraction and implant. I feel confident to go back for the procedure. Everything is explained in detail. Payment plans are available.
B
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist
It's Wednesday morning and I have to remind myself that I had dental surgery yesterday. The last two procedures with Dr. Overbeck have been painless the next day. (dental implant & extraction/bone graft). Great work, doctor!
S
3 months ago
Professional, friendly , concerned!
I’ve just recently had an appointment with Dr. Overbeck- I was so very impressed with my visit starting when I contacted the office for an appointment. What a positive experience! All were pleasant, the office was spotless. Time was spent reviewing the procedure explaining pre and post procedure care and asking if I had any concerns or questions. I would not hesitate to recommend this practice to all in need.
P
3 months ago
Best experience Doctor and staff very caring and professional
Had a great appt/experience Dr was very thorough explained the process I would need so I understood Staff as well was very good much appreciated vidit
C
3 months ago
POSITIVE experience!!
The entire staff took such good care of my 14 yo son! From the phone conversation, (i was calling from overseas) to the initial consultation, to surgery, and aftercare, the Dr and office staff are amazing!!!
J
3 months ago
Professional but mostly caring!
Thank you for taking the time with me!