Cara L. Overbeck, DDS

Dentist

1040 E Venice Ave

Venice, FL 34285

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caraoverbeck.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
The entire staff is highly professional and Dr. Overbeck is the finest dental Surgeon around
Dr. Overbeck is thorough and a Super Surgeon. Her professionalism and care are of the highest quality. She has placed several implants for me and they are great. I would recommend Dr. Overbeck to anyone needing her services.
R
3 months ago
Recommendations
I truly was happy with your kindness your professional advice very excellent staff &cleanliness
B
3 months ago
High quality treatment in the most caring manner imaginable
I needed to have an infected second molar extracted. I was referred to Dr. Overbeck and this turned out to be my good fortune. Not only did I receive quality and compassionate treatment during surgery, but staff checked up on my recovery during the days that followed. The surgery went well, I had far less discomfort than expected and had a complete and problem free recovery. I will recommend Dr. Overbeck and her staff to others with 100% confidence.
K
3 months ago
Totally awesome experience!
Dr Overbeck and Staff are very professional, honest and charismatic! I am a health care professional and would highly recommend Dr Overbeck’s thorough and excellent care because I would seek care from no one else! She is a “rock star”!
L
4 months ago
Very professional doctor and office personal ,.
E
4 months ago
I had a very good experience with Dr Overbeck. I feel that I will be in good capable hands when I have my tooth extracted. Her assistant was knowledgable and kind, , too. The office is clean spotless which is important.
J
4 months ago
Very high high quality care
Excellent dentist, very caring.
P
4 months ago
High quality servjce
The offices were clean and bright. The assistant was kind and very efficient l. Liked the dentist very much. Very knowledgeable and a soft touch.
N
4 months ago
Follow up for extraction
I called the Doctor because I felt some lingering pain near the extraction site. They said just come over and the Doctor will fit you in. I arrived and was instantly taken to an exam room and the Doctor was in to see me in les than 5 min. In and out in less than 15 minutes, problem solved. I can’t stress enough how great the whole experience was, the tooth extraction and the follow up was exceptional care.
A
4 months ago
Very professional. And caring and outstanding!!