Cara L. Overbeck, DDS

Dentist

1040 E Venice Ave

Venice, FL 34285

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caraoverbeck.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Dental tooth extraction
Both Doctor and Staff were great. Took the time and explained procedure. Made sure I was comfortable before and during extraction.
S
7 months ago
Dr. Overbeck was thorough in her exam, made me feel very comfortable by her welcoming manner and listened to my concerns. Her assistant and ladies at the front desk were very helpful and friendly. All in all it was a very positive experience.
M
7 months ago
Dr Overbeck’s office and her staff are awesome. From beginning of my implant to the end all was very professional and caring! I would certainly recommend them as highly as they were recommended to me!
B
7 months ago
This was a one year follow up for an in-plant to make sure everything was going OK. I appreciate Dr Overbeck for making the time to check up on me. Very professional and friendly staff.
S
7 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Dr Overbeck does everything to make this a pleasant expert. She talks you through her every move.
D
7 months ago
Friendly and Professional
First time patient, referred by a dentist. Attractive and comfortable office. The office staff and Dr Overbeck were great. Friendly greeting when I arrived, fast paperwork, was in the Dental Chair within less than ten minutes. The procedure took less than 20 minutes, left with excellent verbal and written instructions, rested at home, woke up the next morning pain-free and relaxed. Thank you Dr Overbeck!
M
7 months ago
Best tooth extraction ever
Dr. Cara Overbeck and her assistants made this tooth extraction the best ever. First, they were all very friendly and caring, putting me immediately at ease. The extraction itself was done quickly, thoroughly and painlessly. Aftercare was presented in an very understandable way. Overall, my experience with Dr Cara and company far exceeded my expectations.
S
7 months ago
Excellent experience all around
DR. Overbeck is exceptionally caring and comforting. At my consultation I felt completely confident and at ease. Today I returned to have my wisdom tooth removed. Dr. Overbeck gently and skillfully removed my impacted tooth in 20 minutes. She checked in with me several times throughout the procedure, to make sure I was okay. I have never had such a wonderful experience at any dentist ever. Do not hesitate to go here. The staff was amazing too. All around great office and experience.
M
7 months ago
Exceptional!
I have never felt love for any medical or dental professional (and there have been many). Until now. From the first meeting, and through several surgeries and procedures over the last few years, I have loved being in the care of Dr. Cara Overbeck and her talented team. I love them for their friendly, professional, respectful, comforting, compassionate, reassuring, gentle and sensitive approach. (Have you ever had a dentist apologize for needing to numb you with a needle?) When you read the consistent 5-star ratings on this site, you know that I am not alone. Other patients share my high regard. If you want my personal recommendation, just ask anyone on the team for my phone number. I will be glad to speak with you.
S
7 months ago
This is a fantastic office. They make sure you are completely comfortable, they explain everything as they do it. Best dental experience I have ever had. Highly recommend.