Cara L. Overbeck, DDS

Dentist

1040 E Venice Ave

Venice, FL 34285

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caraoverbeck.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Absolute Best in Dental Care!
Without question, Dr. Cara Overbeck just has to be the most knowledgeable, caring, and friendly dental professional I have ever had in taking care of my teeth and gum needs! Dr. Overbeck always takes the time to fully explain any procedure she will be performing and furthermore, she does so in everyday, easy-to-understand language, two valuable factors rarely experienced in typical dental and/or medical visits these days! Complemented by a wonderfully caring professional and office staff that is always cheerful and welcoming, together with a time schedule that is consistently in cinque with the original time provided, always makes visits to Dr. Overbeck’s office a very pleasant and enjoyable experience!
L
8 months ago
Great office people great doctor
J
8 months ago
A warm and professional experience
I was very impressed by the warm and friendly demeanor of the entire staff. My first visit; I had a better and more complete review of my medical history than I have experienced with any other professional office. Dr Overbeck is exceptionally competent, willing to take whatever time that is necessary to satisfy your questions, and leaves no doubt in your mind that your dental care will be a participative relationship. I would not hesitate to recommend this practice to anyone.
B
8 months ago
Professional. Thorough.
Extremely kind. Knows her business. Explains everything easily & simply.
M
8 months ago
High quality service
I was very impressed with Dr. Overbeck and her office. Her office staff were so friendly and I was introduced to everyone, which made me feel very comfortable and appreciated. Dr. Overbeck was very welcoming and very thorough. I was referred to her by my dentist just to rule out something on my x-ray. Dr. Overbeck could have easily just said it was nothing, but she took it very seriously and even did a CT scan at no charge. It turned out to be nothing after all, but I aappreciated her thoroughness and attention to detail. I was very happy with my visit. Thank you.
S
8 months ago
Exemplary
My experience with Dr. Overbeck has been exemplary! Being in her office several times has been the most comfortable and enjoyable dental visits, in my life. The fact that her staff rarely changes is a testimony to her kind leadership. The office is well laid out, and lovely.
G
8 months ago
Excellent care
Had a tooth extracted, although I feared the worst, it was by far the most pleasant experience with just a local anaesthetic I have had. Also very attentive to your comfort during the procedure. Excellent staff, very kind and courteous.
C
8 months ago
Dental tooth extraction
Both Doctor and Staff were great. Took the time and explained procedure. Made sure I was comfortable before and during extraction.
S
8 months ago
Dr. Overbeck was thorough in her exam, made me feel very comfortable by her welcoming manner and listened to my concerns. Her assistant and ladies at the front desk were very helpful and friendly. All in all it was a very positive experience.
M
8 months ago
Dr Overbeck’s office and her staff are awesome. From beginning of my implant to the end all was very professional and caring! I would certainly recommend them as highly as they were recommended to me!