Cara L. Overbeck, DDS

Dentist

1040 E Venice Ave

Venice, FL 34285

Open Today By Appointment

caraoverbeck.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Loved the professional, caring staff.
Dr. Overbeck and her professional staff were wonderful! I was apprehensive and concerned about the molar I needed to have extracted. They made me comfortable, and our friendly small talk helped me gain confidence. Most of all, Dr Overbeck was remarkably gentle with the injections. She does it right!! She didn't hurt me through the whole procedure. The tooth was out before I knew it! She was highly recommended for a good reason. I would say she is up there with the very best. Don't hesitate to use her services!!
G
5 months ago
Problematic tooth
The office staff was very friendly and kind. Dr Overbeck went out of her way to explain everything to me and even took the time to explain to my husband what needed to be done.
J
5 months ago
The BEST You Could Expect!!!
Two molar extractions and a “dig” for imbedded chips from an earlier extraction elsewhere, and I was amazed at the quality, compassion, patience, and absence of any pain!!! No questions left unanswered by either terrific Dental Assistant MARY or Dentist CARA!!! And MARY called later in Day to be sure I was A-OK; even reminded me of using warm salt water to ‘calm’ the soft tissues at extraction site!!! I had a 10+ experience, and I am sure you would as well!!! Every staff member goes above and beyond what one normally expects around town!!! I almost want to hurry back!!!
R
5 months ago
I was so impressed with Dr. Overbeck and her wonderful staff, that if I ever had to move to California, I would be coming back to this office for my dental surgery! I don’t know how you can say getting your molar extracted was a good thing, but the experience really was amazing! Thank you very much, I can honestly say you changed my entire view of the dental experience!
C
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
The doctor explained everything to me. She was friendly, removed the tooth quickly, and made sure I was not in pain. Her assistant gave clear, concise directions for aftercare and answered all my questions. Office staff were friendly and helpful.
P
5 months ago
First rate care and quality
Attentive, knowledgeable staff, and it is clear this is Dr Overbeck’s method of operation at all times. My extraction was absolutely painless, quick and efficient. Follow up the next day was informative and comforting. I highly recommend...
C
5 months ago
Trustworthy, excellent
After my examination, Dr Overbeck indicated I could wait to have the extractions when I return home to my country, but to call her again if I the roots flared up I never the meantime . Dr Overbeck is warm yet professional, obviously experienced, and of particular importance to a visitor, she is trustworthy. To top it off, there was no charge for the consultation. While chatting with her staff I learned how much they admire her. Highly recommend!
C
5 months ago
Highly Professional Office
Cara Overbeck is an excellent oral surgeon. Very down to earth, friendly and very knowledgeable! I would highly recommend her!
G
5 months ago
Excellent service
I’m glad I chose to see Dr Overbeck. Very skilled, professional office and staff, friendly and conscientious. My post-op recovery was wonderful.
D
5 months ago
Very professional and attentive.
Dr. did a great job explaining treatment options. Highly recommend.