Caravolas Dentistry

Dentist

20 Hope Avenue

Suite 306C

Waltham, MA 02453

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdcwaltham.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
My son because of his disabilities need an especially friendly experience to get over dentist fees. The technician that cleans his teeth is especially good at providing that environment.
B
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is so friendly and professional. The front desk staff greet me warmly and the wait to be seen was quick. Hygienist was warm and friendly also, did a nice job. I highly recommend them!!
B
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is so friendly and professional. The front desk staff greet me warmly and the wait to be seen was quick. Hygienist was warm and friendly also, did a nice job. I highly recommend them!!
J
3 months ago
Whenever I go to this office everyone treats you with such warmth and respect. Everyone is very professional and I never mind going. A great group of dentists, hygienists and assistants. I highly recommend this office.
F
3 months ago
Satisfactory and True Professional Care!
The staff here are very friendly and show that they truly care about your dental aid.
R
3 months ago
I would highly recommend to make your next dentist appointment at Caravolas Dentistry. They’re very helpful and friendly. They make sure that they get their work done and get it done well. Dr.John was very kind and helpful to my daughter as she was complaining of biting her cheek as her twelve year molars were still growing. Dr.John put small pieces of plastic on her teeth to prevent her completely biting down and her cheek getting caught in between her teeth. He made sure my child was comfortable and informed her about what he was doing and how it was going to help her in a reassuring manner.
D
3 months ago
Recommend very highly
Always have a positive experience here whether it’s for a regularly scheduled cleaning (and I go three times a year) or for an occasional problem. Pleasant atmosphere, friendly people, professional, almost always on time. Highly recommend this practice. Convenient location and free parking are added benefits.
B
4 months ago
Great service
Went in with tooth pain and a cracked piece of porcelain on my crown. Anticipated needing to make another appointment or two but Dr. Duka took care of everything in 15 minutes. Thank you so much!!
A
4 months ago
Best pediatric dentist!
De. John and his staff are always attentive and super nice. They perform an excellent job. My kids both think the dental appointment is ‘so fun!’. Love that we got so lucky and found this amazing practice.
T
4 months ago
Always friendly and prompt.