Caravolas Dentistry

Dentist

20 Hope Avenue

Suite 306C

Waltham, MA 02453

Open Today By Appointment

pdcwaltham.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Consitently Awesome
Fast, Friendly and always on time... and they do a great job to boot!!!
J
3 days ago
Whew!
I was in agony with grinding bridgework done by another facility, and Dr. Duka fit me in for emergency work to relieve the pain. What a relief!
R
1 week ago
Highly recommended!!
Great team, they are very professional and very frendly...thanks for such a great experience for the whole family!!
P
3 weeks ago
Chrissy just a friendly professional
I had my teeth clean by Chrissy this morning, so nice so professional, excellent job, went after my tarter and my teeth are squeaky clean, my mouth feels great. Can't wait for my next cleaning in 6 month, dental care is so important. A pleasure having a wonderful friendly dental team on mine and my family side
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Wonderful.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent, caring service
My children have been patients of Dr. John for a few years and always have a great experience. The office staff, hygienists, assistants, and dentists are all friendly, caring, and highly skilled. We'd tried three other dental offices before switching to Carovolas Dentistry, and we are thrilled to have found an office where the staff at all levels provides such exceptional service.
D
1 month ago
Dr Caravolas is the best....very friendly...cares about you not just ur teeth...haha
C
1 month ago
We love Dr. Lucey.
D
1 month ago
Outstanding Dental Services
My wife, family members and I have been patients of Dr. Chris Karavolas and Dr. Arvi Duka for more then 20 years. The services they and their staff provide has always been outstanding and professional. Dental hygienist Krisi has always provided gentle and thorough cleaning services. I highly recommend the services of this dental practice. Thank You.
A
1 month ago
Best dentist
I drive an hour each way for each appointment because of their skill and honesty. I trust them for both me and my daughter.