Caravolas Dentistry

Dentist

20 Hope Avenue

Suite 306C

Waltham, MA 02453

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdcwaltham.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Excellent service and nice people
I have been coming here for more than 10 years and always received excellent service. Scheduling works and the quality of work is excellent.
M
1 week ago
Excellent family practice
Caravolas dentistry is excellent, my entire family uses them. My children started seeing doctor John over 30 years ago and have continued to be patients as adults along with my husband and I. The addition of Dr. Chris Karavolas many years ago to service adult patients was truly a blessing. And now with the addition of Dr. Duka we couldn’t be more pleased. The entire staff at Caravolas dentistry are professional and friendly. The dental hygienists and dental assistants are the best. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone looking for dental services.
A
2 weeks ago
Started going here over 30 years ago when my older daughter started seeing John. Her experience, as well as that of her younger sister, were always positive. Never any fear or pain. Now we all see Chris and the experience continues to be first rate.
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Very good people to do business with. They care about others.
F
2 weeks ago
Great super friendly staff
My kids love Dr Caravolas and all the staff!
A
3 weeks ago
Dr John and Staff are excellent with Children!
Our pediatrician out of Weston recommended Dr Caravolas’s dental office. Dr John is excellent!! All three of my children see him for all of their dental work! I would recommend this office to all of my friends and family! Also the dental hygienists are very sweet and gentle with my children!
L
4 weeks ago
Great dentist and friendly staff!
I very strongly recommend it to everyone! Since I have started bringing my son here, I have had a great experience, professional feedback, and most is that my toddler is very happy! Dr. Caravolas and his staff form a wonderful team. Thank you
A
1 month ago
The best in every thing dentistry aspect.
I have been taking my daughter to the dentistry but I have none but the best words for everyone. From the time you get in to the time you get out, you get the best in everything. Communication is clear and consistent as all procedures are done. They make sure they check on you as a parent as your daughter goes through any procedure. Thank you for your help.
N
1 month ago
Excellent service
Highly recommend it. I have been taking my kids since they were 3 years old. We moved from Waltham but we continued to go to Dr. John Carabolas. We have been coming for 20 years now. Great service and friendly staff.
M
1 month ago
Great dentist!
We take our teeth seriously and we LOVE this practice! Full service, professional, friendly! They listen to our concerns and take the time to inform us on what they are doing and why. They are great with the kids!