Caravolas Dentistry

Dentist

20 Hope Avenue

Suite 306C

Waltham, MA 02453

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdcwaltham.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Best Dentist I've Ever Had
Also the only dentist! I started here as a child and I'm still here as an adult, 35 years later. Plus, Krisi is the best hygienist in the industry!
L
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Always a wonderful experience!! Family dentist for about 40 years and now I take my son. Best dentist and staff around!
A
6 days ago
Great quick service
I called today to see if they had an opening for a cleaning and I got lucky because they found one appointment for me right away. The cleaning didn’t take long and I had great results. Thank you!
D
1 week ago
Excellent Experience
I am very fortunate to have found this dentist...an excellent experience in every way.
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Orthodontist!
From start to finish, Dr. Lucy was the Best! Her team responsive and caring. A fantastic experience.
B
3 weeks ago
Thanks for great care
The dental care providers at Caravolas Dentistry are great - I always feel well taken care of!!!
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service
Wonderful dentists,dental assistants and front desk staff.They are knowledgeable, thorough, patient and friendly. I have been coming here for years and they totally took away my fear of dentists. Outstanding!
T
4 weeks ago
20 plus years
I’ve been going to this office for over 20 years. I had the best care their and would recommend this practice. I did refer 2 friends and they love this place .
T
4 weeks ago
20 plus years
I’ve been going to this office for over 20 years. I had the best care their and would recommend this practice. I did refer 2 friends and they love this place .
K
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
My family has been Caravolas Dentistry for almost 20 years now. All four of my kids grew up under Dr. John's care. He's the best. everyone in this office is kind, patient, and the superb in their profession. Dr. John never turns away an emergency, even on weekends. Dr. John and his staff greet everyone with a smile. Dr. John checks in on every patient and parent/caregiver before you check out. This is true even for simple teeth cleaning visits.