Caravolas Dentistry

Dentist

20 Hope Avenue

Suite 306C

Waltham, MA 02453

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdcwaltham.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 hours ago
The best
Caring and thorough, thoughtful and nice, oh and a great dentist!!!
D
1 day ago
Best Dentist
As always, great experience. Highly recommended Dentist and staff
E
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist I've ever had!
The staff is incredibly friendly and goes about routine cleanings efficiently with little pain. They've also gotten me in right away for an emergent need. Highly recommended​.
D
3 weeks ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else
Thorough, caring, professional staff. Would never think of going anywhere else.
A
4 weeks ago
Very thorough, professional and friendly
Did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Will refer anyone to this dental office.
L
1 month ago
The Best Pediatric Dentist in the Waltham area
The staff at Caravolas Dentistry and Dr. John are the best, all 3 kids went yesterday for cleaning and check ups....they love going to the dentist. My grandson has had dental work done which involved Novocain and he never complained, and he will still go with no problem, That’s a miracle.
M
1 month ago
Very accommodating to a busy family
Today I took my oldest son to the dentist and was not able to schedule my middle son until later this week. Upon arrival, they inquired if I wanted to have both boys be seen today due to an opening in the schedule. This was such a wonderful offer and certainly made things easier for this mom! We have a 10 week old son and are working hard to adjust to life as a family of 5, so the thoughtfulness of the offer was extremely appreciated. Aside from today’s delightful visit, both my sons have had very positive experiences here. The dentist can seem scary to young children, but not the case at Caravolas Dentistry! I highly recommend them!
G
1 month ago
professional and friendly
Drill and fill was great! Love coming.
E
1 month ago
Great practice
Everything was on time, music on & an efficient cleaning & checkup with Dr Chris, my favorite. His Wisconsin accent, charm, knowledge & treatment plans keep me at ease. Have been returning for about 15 years
C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I love coming for my dental cleanings every 6 months. Their staff are professional and considerate. I have never had to sit around and wait for my appointments, its a slam dunk! My gums and teeth are happy every time I leave their office.