Caravolas Dentistry

Dentist

20 Hope Avenue

Suite 306C

Waltham, MA 02453

Open Today By Appointment

pdcwaltham.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Outstanding Practice
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Karavolas and his staff for over 15 years. Everyone who works in this office is professional, kind, and understanding. My concerns are listened to, my results are shared with me in a way that is clear, and advice is provided in a way that is supportive, never patronizing. I have never felt pressured to have a procedure done that I didn’t feel was necessary. Appointments are fairly easy to secure. The the office is pleasant, with plenty of free parking. Most insurance is accepted and the dental costs are reasonable, compared to other offices. I always recommend Dr. Karavolas and is team to friends and family seeking a new dentist. Everyone loves it here!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and fantastic with kids
My son has a lot of anxiety, which typically heightens with his dental visits. The appointments always start on time and the staff is great about working with him to alleviate his stress level and get the job done! Each visit is getting a little easier as a result.
N
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in NE
Dr. Chris Caravolas was very nice to answer my call on Sunday. My gums were hurting me all weekend. He saw me immediately and addressed my pain. I am all better and it was great to know Dr. Caravoals for such a great care.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
It is always a pleasure to have my dental work done at this office. The staff is friendly and courteous as you walk in the door . The hygienist is skilled and very considerate. She often stops to ask if I’m comfortable and puts me at ease! The dentists are top notch! I have been very please to recommend them for many years!
M
3 weeks ago
The Best Dental Care Around!
I have been coming here since I was a kid and continue to do so nearly 30 years later! Friendly and professional staff make going to the dentist easy and even enjoyable.
R
1 month ago
Really helpful in emergency situations
I had a tooth crack on a Tuesday night and Caravolas Dentistry got me in at 930 Wednesday morning. They also gave me a referral and sent over all of the information to the specialist when it was determined that I might need a root canal. I was at the specialist they referred by 11am. She was excellent and upon further examination and xrays determined that it needed to be extracted. The specialist called the surgeon and got me in at 130p. I was rid of the cracked tooth and back home by 230pm. They always coordinate incredibly well and immediately with any other services needed. The follow-through from the front desk all the way through the specialists was excellent.
A
1 month ago
The Best Dentist Ever
I moved to the Boston-area over 10 years ago and at the time, I moved to Waltham. I found Caravolas Dentistry and had great experiences time and time again. I now live in Somerville and still drive to Caravolas Dentistry for my 6-month cleaning visits. Friendly, efficient and great customer service!
R
1 month ago
Love the quality of service and care given. Feedback and questions being answered. Making sure that you are comfortable through out
J
1 month ago
My choice for lifetime dental care
Great people and great dental care!
M
1 month ago
Fantastic experience
Have been going to Chris for years. He and his crew are the best.