Caravolas Dentistry

Dentist

20 Hope Avenue

Suite 306C

Waltham, MA 02453

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdcwaltham.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Easy in and out, excellent Dental care
Today my 6 month check up and cleaning went so easy everyone just so professional. The staff is so friendly and nice. Sally at the front desk a peach. Dr Arvi did a nice check and asked about the wife and kids. Dr John just a rock star who so cares about for my kids and rooting them on. Will be back in 6 months for my cleaning!!
B
3 days ago
The best!!
I always have a great experience at Karavolas and I am a dental-phobe/white knuckler even for cleanings. They are the best!!
D
1 week ago
Best filling ever
It's been a long time since I got a filling. It was easy and pain-free. Plus, they played country music in my area so I got to jam out while under the drill.
P
1 week ago
Highly recommend this dental practice
I have been bringing my three kids to Caravolas dentistry for more than a decade. Excellent care, efficient service and always a pleasure to speak with Dr. John after the appointment to hear his findings and recommendations.
E
1 week ago
Good environment
Sometimes the dentist can be a rather unplesant place but this was a positive trip and got the job done
S
1 week ago
Always love our visit to Caravolas Dentistry!
N
2 weeks ago
Thanks you for being such a great dentist for almost all my life❤️
T
2 weeks ago
Always very professional. Pleasant experience.
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Always super friendly and seen on time
T
3 weeks ago
welcoming and friendly with young children
I never thought my toddler would make it through her very first dentist appt., but the staff was warm, welcoming, friendly and got down to her level to make her feel comfortable and relaxed. She successfully completed her first dentist appt., and I believe it's all because of the wonderful staff at this office.