Caravolas Dentistry

Dentist

20 Hope Avenue

Suite 306C

Waltham, MA 02453

Open Today By Appointment

pdcwaltham.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 days ago
Very friendly staff great Dentist
Been going here for over 20 years. Always professional and caring. Highly recommended
T
2 weeks ago
Very Skilled with Special Needs Population
My son has severe special needs and is virtually non-verbal. Therefore, he is particularly leery of people probing and working inside his mouth. I have found the staff at Caravolous Dentistry to be particularly skillful and extremely caring and patient in dealing with this population. I would recommend them highly especially for those who need an understanding of the special needs community.
T
3 weeks ago
skilled, friendly, competent, quick
fine dentistry. quick, accommodating, and skilled. never any spare teeth when they are done, always put the right amount back in.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Great with the Kids
My son gets excited to go to the dentist because the staff here are excellent with children. They know just how to calm anxieties and stay upbeat, positive and encouraging.
J
3 weeks ago
Exceptional staff, Incredibly competent, very kind to their patients.
This has got to be one of the best dental practices in the area. Every single person who works there is amazing. They are all exceptionally well-trained, talented in their roles, and they're all very kind to every single patient, every single time you go in there. For a practice that is as busy as theirs, it's impressive to see how efficient they are on the operations side of their business, but also how customer-service oriented they are.
C
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
I have been a patient of his since I was 3 yrs old and am now in college the staff is amazing. He was my moms dentist which is how he became mine. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a dentist.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Care
I am so grateful to have such quality care dentistry! The staff is highly qualified and extremely considerate. I have been a patient for many years and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else!
S
2 months ago
Amazing with children and the hesitation about visiting the dentist
Absolutely the best with children!!! Highly professional and caring throughout!!!
L
2 months ago
Friendly and Great!
This is the best dentist for kids ever! I highly recommend Dr. John and his wonderful staff.
D
2 months ago
Super friendly and caring staff
My whole family uses this dental practice. They manage to accommodate cleanings for my three kids simultaneously (= convenient!). It's always a pleasant experience.