Caravolas Dentistry

Dentist

20 Hope Avenue

Suite 306C

Waltham, MA 02453

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdcwaltham.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Wonderful practice
Everything about this practice is great--Everyone is friendly, very competent, and excellent at communicating and engaging patients in treatment decisions. Three generations of my family have now gone to this practice--from pediatric through seniors-- and we feel lucky to receive the thoughtful, competent treatment that we receive.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always! My kids look forward to going to dentist when it's Dr. John and his staff!
H
2 weeks ago
Poor
Terrible!! Do NOT recommend !!!!!!!!!!
C
3 weeks ago
We're originally from Waltham/Watertown but moved 3yrs ago to Chelmsford. I still take the time to drive my kids down to Dr John and his team. They are the absolute best. Always make my son who's anxious about everything feel great! Not to mention he was my Dentist growing up also! Highly recommended.
R
3 weeks ago
Kids love it here!
Dr. John and his staff are top notch.
Y
3 weeks ago
Great pediatric dental
My three boys go there, we love it! After we tried several places, this is the best one!
Y
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Great practice Ben going for over 20 years. Highly recommend
S
1 month ago
Dr. John is great! My daughter was so nervous about having 2 teeth pulled and she left with a smile on her face.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Service, Fast
I use Dr Duca and he is an expert at dentistry. He's fast and relatively painless. I've had crowns and cleanings from this office and all has been very good. I've been a patient for many years.
J
1 month ago
Quality Service with a Smile
I’ve been coming here since I was a little kid. I am now 29 years old and have always had a great experience with the staff. Dr John and his crew get it done right and make you feel right at home. Highly recommended!