Caravolas Dentistry

Dentist

20 Hope Avenue

Suite 306C

Waltham, MA 02453

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdcwaltham.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Highly professional and friendly and carinh
Always a pleasant visit Always walk away with knowing exactly what the visit was all about and what is in store for me!! I have recommended you to many of my day care families!
R
6 days ago
Best dentist In town!!
All great staff who care about your teeth. I loved Maria she is awesome!!
E
1 week ago
I have been with this office for over 30 years with my children's as well as may husband and I .From the receptionist to the nurses and every one of the doctors THEY ARE THE BEST ALL AROUND.
J
1 week ago
The best dentist I have ever been to.
C
2 weeks ago
1st Appointment
My daughter dreaded going to the Dentist all week as we transition from a new Dentist. After her appointment she says to me , I don’t want to go to my old Dentist anymore!!! This was awesome !!! Thank you Dr. John and the entire staff for making her day! Dr. John was my Doctor when I was a child and it’s awesome that he taking care of my daughter now!
A
2 weeks ago
Great practice and excellent bedside manner
My daughter was put off by her first visit to a dentist at 2 years old, just because it was too mechanical and not a very warm approach. We then came to Caravolas on a recommendation and it’s my (now seven year old) daughter’s “favorite thing in the whole world.” We recently had to cancel an appt. due to illness and she was so disappointed to not be able to go to the dentist!
R
2 weeks ago
Been going to this dental practice since I was a kid! Now I bring my own kids here.
I have been going to this practice myself since I was a child. I now bring my own 4 children here because I know they are going to get the very best care. Myself and my husband also go here for all our dental care. Even though I live almost an hour away we wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Especially for the kids, Dr. John and the staff are just amazing.
L
3 weeks ago
Amazing dentist office
My daughter was really nervous before her appointment. When we got there, she started crying. One of the dental assistants came out and comforted her. They explained to her exactly what they were going to do. After her appointment she came out with a huge smile on her face !
A
4 weeks ago
Great, honest and skilled dentist
I am very fussy about my dentist after having 6 years of braces as a child. This office came highly recommended by a friend, and for the past five years, I have traveled 40 minutes each way for appointments for me and my daughter. Two years ago they dealt with a sealant that had become problematic and handled it in one appointment. My daughter has anxiety (better now that she is 11) and this was the perfect dentist for her. They do have the children go in for treatment without parents present, which was a bit of a struggle on the first visit, but the staff handled it wonderfully. In subsequent visits, my daughter was able to go in on her own, and the noisy it gave her was amazing to see. The doctors also worked with us on how to best time braces, given the anxiety.
A
1 month ago
Amazing Pediatric Dentistry!
From the receptionist to the nurses and every one of the doctors my kids have seen are great.