Caravolas Dentistry

Dentist

20 Hope Avenue

Suite 306C

Waltham, MA 02453

Open Today By Appointment

pdcwaltham.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Best dentist practice in the area
I went to Dr John as a kid, and now my daughter goes to the practice. Such nice people - from receptionists, to hygienists, and of course Dr John. My daughter loves it! Very clean and nice place.
A
2 days ago
Best dentist practice in the area
I went to Dr John as a kid, and now my daughter goes to the practice. Such nice people - from receptionists, to hygienists, and of course Dr John. My daughter loves it! Very clean and nice place.
A
2 days ago
Best dentist practice in the area
I went to Dr John as a kid, and now my daughter goes to the practice. Such nice people - from receptionists, to hygienists, and of course Dr John. My daughter loves it! Very clean and nice place.
A
2 days ago
Best dentist practice in the area
I went to Dr John as a kid, and now my daughter goes to the practice. Such nice people - from receptionists, to hygienists, and of course Dr John. My daughter loves it! Very clean and nice place.
D
3 days ago
Great for the whole family
My kids have had a terrific experience with Dr. John and the hygienists, my husband and I go the adult practice, and when my kids are ready for braces, they'll go to the orthodontist there. Great people.
C
5 days ago
Great dental office!
From the excellent service front desk to the care given from hygienist and Droctors I highly recommend this office! Carol P H
L
2 weeks ago
Great dentist!
We love Dr. John's office! Everyone is friendly, helpful and courteous!
R
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist
I take my kindergarten-aged daughter here and she absolutely LOVES it! The only kid i know who looks forward to going to the dentist. That is directly attributable to Dr. Caravolos and his staff, especially Stacey. I woukd highly recommend anyone with children taken them here!
J
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
I am very pleased with the level of service I receive at Caravolas Dentistry. The office is very organized as far as booking appointments and confirming them. My hygienist does a very thorough job with my cleanings and is very pleasant. I've gone to other dental practices in the past, some good and some so-so, but this one far exceeds the other practices I've dealt with in the past.
J
3 weeks ago
My wife and I have been patients for many years. We love everyone at the practice. They provide great dental care in a friendly, family type environment. Sounds crazy, but I actually look forward to going to the dentist!!