Caravolas Dentistry

Dentist

20 Hope Avenue

Suite 306C

Waltham, MA 02453

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdcwaltham.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Impressive, thorough and friendly
I was very impressed with Maria and Dr. Duka. Both of them were very thorough and friendly. They are very good at making the patient feel at ease. This was my first appointment and I felt very comfortable talking to them. I was impressed with the full set of x-rays that were taken of all of my teeth and her thoroughness with the comprehensive exam and time that was spent with me. The x-ray results were presented to me by Dr. Duka and a plan of action was discussed to make my teeth healthier. Thank you.
D
1 week ago
First appointment at Karavolas Dentestry.
I was very impressed with the through examination and what needs to be done to my make teeth healthy again.
J
1 week ago
Very nice visit for my kids
All my kids went in by themselves and came out with big smile on their faces!
M
1 week ago
You are the best!!!
How often can patients say that they have the very best dentists and dental office--competent, friendly, knowledgeable and not anxiety-provoking? This practice is the best of the best--everyone in it. My only complaint was that I didn't discover them earlier and thus avoided those unbearable dental years before I found this wonderful practice. But, I've been going to this practice for many, many years now; I am no longer afraid of dentists, my entire family loves the practice, and I am grateful!
W
2 weeks ago
Great Care & Service
Been coming here since I was a child, now I’m 24 and live in downtown Boston and still come out to see Dr. John and his team. Great practice, wouldn’t want to go anywhere else.
K
2 weeks ago
The Best Dental Practice By Far
Our family has been going to Caravolas Dentistry for over 30 years! We have been completely satisfied and very well taken care of at every visit. We have had everything from sealants, crowns, braces and cleanings over the years and we would never think of going to another dentist. We recommend them to all of our friends and family! We are very grateful for the dedicated dentists, wonderful hygienists and professional staff.
A
3 weeks ago
Best dentist office around
I went to Dr. John's office as a child and now I am with Dr. Kris. This office is wonderful, and I could not ask for better service. So friendly and professional.
F
1 month ago
Frank had two teeth removed today they were his baby teeth and is doing fine rested all day and really for camp tomorrow. He has braces on and is doing great with them and now has two more teeth to be removed in two weeks and then back for his check up for his braces. Excellent service with drs. And the nurses there.😊
K
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
I have been a patient this dentistry for at least 5 years. I cannot recommend them highly enough. The dentists are super fast and efficient. They are as painless as possible with their injections. The hygienists are just as capable at their job as the dentists. I particularly like Dr. Duca.
N
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient and accommodating service
The Caravolas Dentistry was wonderful with my husband, a man with dementia and wheelchair bound. The hygienist helped me move him from the waiting room to the cleaning area. Then she worked with him right there in the wheelchair. I was very pleased with her care, flexibility helpfulness. At the end, the hygienist deftly helped us wheel out, set up a follow-up appointment. Needless to say, I was and am very appreciative.