Cardinal Family Dentistry

Dentist

1480 Chapel Ridge Rd.

Suite 250

Apex, NC 27502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cardinalfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Dr. Barker and Christina were great, as usual. Their service is great every time and they make you feel like part of the family. They're a growing practice that continues to add new technology that reduces the amount of time you need to spend in the chair. I highly recommend Dr. Barker and the Cardinal Family Dentistry team.
V
4 weeks ago
Best dentist office ever
Jackie was phenomenal and explained everything. Doc Sarah was so thorough and developed a treatment plan customized just for me. She reviewed my insurance and helped me understand all the details and what to expect. Truly the best dentist office ever!!!!!
L
1 month ago
Love Cardinal Family Dentistry!
Highly recommend recommend Cardinal Family Dentistry! Dr.Barker and her staff are amazing, and always make you feel comfortable. It is a very professional, informative, and caring practice which is very hard to find these days! My family and I are so happy we found this office!!
Y
3 months ago
Unprofessional Service
This was my first visit to Cardinal Dentistry. I was so dissatisfied with the way they treated me. My visit was for an exam and cleaning. I was told by the hygienist that I would require a deep clean and that my insurance would cover 80% of the costs. However never gave me the actual proposed treatment plan. She even went to get the covering dentist (Dr. Barker was not in) to try to “sell” me the procedure. After about four times mentioning “What is the cost”, she finally gave me the treatment plan. They also wanted me to sign a refusal of treatment. Also, they refused to do a basic cleaning, which I’m entitled to with my insurance. I guess that since they are a new practice, bottom line is important first, not then patient.
H
3 months ago
Cardinal Family Dentistry
I would absolutely recommend Cardinal Family Dentistry to anyone who is in need of a dentist! They are all extremely kind and professional. I had not been to the dentist in quite a while and ended up needing several procedures completed. Each time, Dr. Barker and her team explained everything to me so that I was not nervous. I am so glad I found this office!
T
3 months ago
Due to changing employers, I had to find a new dentist that accepted my insurance. A coworker recommended Dr. Barker so I decided to make an appointment. I couldn't be more pleased with that decision. Dr. Barker and her entire staff were not only very professional but caring, as well. The atmosphere was so positive and the cleaning was amazing! I'm actually excited for my next appointment.
S
4 months ago
Dentist
From the first time I walked into the office I have always felt welcome and cared for! Professional staff, informed, comfortable surroundings, and a very friendly staff! I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my dental needs!
F
4 months ago
The entire staff is very professional and the offices are very clean. I have been here many times for a multitude of procedures and it has always been a pleasureable experience. Highly recommend!!
K
4 months ago
Cleaning & Filling
Wonderful people, excellent service. Very gentle and kind to my two young children. The entire staff is polite and super easy to work with with. Also have the best “treasure box” of any place I’ve seen - my kids actually asked when they get to go back!
D
4 months ago
Great service, caring attitude
Had an emergency visit and was able to schedule quickly for an assessment. Everyone I met was friendly and informative. I will definitely return and recommend to family and friends. It’s a beautiful and relaxing office and almost made me forget I was at the dentist. Thanks for the superb customer experience!