Cardinal Family Dentistry

Dentist

1480 Chapel Ridge Rd.

Suite 250

Apex, NC 27502

Open Today By Appointment

cardinalfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Dentist
From the first time I walked into the office I have always felt welcome and cared for! Professional staff, informed, comfortable surroundings, and a very friendly staff! I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my dental needs!
F
1 week ago
The entire staff is very professional and the offices are very clean. I have been here many times for a multitude of procedures and it has always been a pleasureable experience. Highly recommend!!
K
2 weeks ago
Cleaning & Filling
Wonderful people, excellent service. Very gentle and kind to my two young children. The entire staff is polite and super easy to work with with. Also have the best “treasure box” of any place I’ve seen - my kids actually asked when they get to go back!
D
3 weeks ago
Great service, caring attitude
Had an emergency visit and was able to schedule quickly for an assessment. Everyone I met was friendly and informative. I will definitely return and recommend to family and friends. It’s a beautiful and relaxing office and almost made me forget I was at the dentist. Thanks for the superb customer experience!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly service
I always enjoy my visits. The staff is friendly and professional. Very happy to have them taking care of my family. I have the utmost confidence when they are working on my teeth :)
L
4 weeks ago
Caring and compassionate
This is the first time I felt at ease, after the glowing review my husband and son had, of going to the dentist. The first smile is from Judy and only gets better from there. Christina and Jackie start you off right, then Dr Baker takes it from there with the right amount of patience, compassion and straight forward ness that I needed. Very happy we now have a family dentist.
K
1 month ago
Amazing staff...love this place!
Clean, beautiful, friendly staff great place for children.
R
2 months ago
Friendly and professional services
Cardinal family Dentistry has always provided their honest feedback and suggestions for keeping your dental healthy. They have always smile and warm welcome towards me. My entire family is getting service now from this dentistry and we r happy.
M
3 months ago
High quality service, very friendly and great hours
Very friendly and excellent service, My son and I highly recommended this dental practice.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional!
We recently switched to Cardinal Family Dentistry. I was looking for a new dentist because I was not completely satisfied with our previous one. I am so much happier! My son was in agreement!