Cardinal Family Dentistry

Dentist

1480 Chapel Ridge Rd.

Suite 250

Apex, NC 27502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cardinalfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Accommodating, knowledgeable, and kind practice
Cardinal Family Dentistry was an all around outstanding practice! Dr. Barker and her team were especially appreciated when they were able to get me in for an emergency appointment a couple of days after Christmas. Even while they were extremely busy, they were quick make me an appointment, take me back, and recognize the issue with my wisdom tooth to provide some much needed relief. All of this while I was in town visiting for the holidays, and not even a regular patient. Cannot give enough thanks to this amazing practice!
D
2 months ago
Great Experience !!!!!
Felt very comfortable from time time I walked in. Whole staff very professional and friendly. They all explain what their going to do and let you make the decision, not pushy at all. Best dentist I have been to .. wish they were around years ago !!!!
J
2 months ago
Professional and pleasant
I have been coming to see Dr. Barker for over a year after my last dental practice let me down. I am a nervous patient and Dr. Barker put me at ease immediately. Her staff and hygienists are courteous and understanding and everyone in the office is extremely professional. I have since brought my husband and children to Dr. Barker and now my parents are patients of hers as well. She is great with my kids and I would definitely recommend her!
T
2 months ago
The best people...
Ok...so I can't feel my face. But that is a good thing today. 😄 Had work done and did not feel any pain. Great work...and fast too.
T
2 months ago
The best people...
Friendly and explained all I needed to know, and then some.
P
2 months ago
A pleasant experience
I had two teeth that were painful and needed to be pulled- I was a new patient and they saw me within a couple hours of my call. Office is clean and comfortable, everyone was very pleasant, professional and accommodating. They did not make me feel rushed and took the time to explain what they were doing and what my options are for future treatment. My teeth extractions went as smooth as possible and I am very happy with the results. They actually seemed to genuinely care about the patient! The cost of their services are reasonable and were actually a little less than my former dentist. This was the best dental experience that i have ever had.
K
3 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Barker and Christina were great, as usual. Their service is great every time and they make you feel like part of the family. They're a growing practice that continues to add new technology that reduces the amount of time you need to spend in the chair. I highly recommend Dr. Barker and the Cardinal Family Dentistry team.
V
3 months ago
Best dentist office ever
Jackie was phenomenal and explained everything. Doc Sarah was so thorough and developed a treatment plan customized just for me. She reviewed my insurance and helped me understand all the details and what to expect. Truly the best dentist office ever!!!!!
L
3 months ago
Love Cardinal Family Dentistry!
Highly recommend recommend Cardinal Family Dentistry! Dr.Barker and her staff are amazing, and always make you feel comfortable. It is a very professional, informative, and caring practice which is very hard to find these days! My family and I are so happy we found this office!!
Y
5 months ago
Unprofessional Service
This was my first visit to Cardinal Dentistry. I was so dissatisfied with the way they treated me. My visit was for an exam and cleaning. I was told by the hygienist that I would require a deep clean and that my insurance would cover 80% of the costs. However never gave me the actual proposed treatment plan. She even went to get the covering dentist (Dr. Barker was not in) to try to “sell” me the procedure. After about four times mentioning “What is the cost”, she finally gave me the treatment plan. They also wanted me to sign a refusal of treatment. Also, they refused to do a basic cleaning, which I’m entitled to with my insurance. I guess that since they are a new practice, bottom line is important first, not then patient.