Cardinal Park Family Dental Care

Dentist

2 Cardinal Park D Suite 204 A

Leesburg, VA 20175-4449

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
They are wonderful, they do a wonderful job, for me they are the best. I'm very thankful to God that I found them.
C
1 week ago
wonderful dentist office
friendly staff with high quality care
P
1 week ago
Extraordinary Dentistry!
In all my 60 plus years of going to a dentist, Cardinal Park has got to be the absolute best. Personal, caring expertise on display daily, from reception to billing. I was actually shown the creation of my cap by an amazing machine that seemed similar to a 3D printer. Root canal was painless and expertly rendered. State of the art facility with spirited moral. I could go on, but I think you get the point!
H
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
They are great! I love my hygienist. Very gentle and thorough. No pain and clean teeth! Love this place and typically don't like going to the dentist. They are friendly and fast.
D
3 weeks ago
Clean and Check up
First time I had Annie as the hygienist - very thorough, excellent, the best check up I have ever had .
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent and top notch care
Our family has been going to Cardinal Park for 15+ years and they are simply the best - from the quality of care, the overall professionalism, the happy buzz of activity, and the kind and personalized service. I recommend every time I get asked.
A
1 month ago
I have been going to this dental practice for at least seven years. In all that time, I always come away from my visit feeling that my dental health is of utmost importance to everyone who works there. I am very proud to tell my family and friends that I go to the very best dental practice in the area! Many kudos to Dr. Ashton and his professional, supportive, and very kind staff. Thanks so much! Anne McCue Anne MCCUE
S
1 month ago
Very responsive practice!
I had a dental emergency yesterday late in the afternoon. Dr. Ashton was able to see me for a consultation first thing this morning. I was so grateful. He is the best dentist in the area, not only extremely competent, but relaxes patients who may be nervous.
G
2 months ago
Very professional and precise work, and all the latest equipment. I had lost an old crown. Dr. Ashton build a new crown--put it in--and I could walk out in one visit. Thank you!!!
L
2 months ago
Great care. Every time. Friendly staff. Nice to be able to come in early or late if needed. Dr Ashton's the best!