Cardinal Park Family Dental Care

Dentist

2 Cardinal Park D Suite 204 A

Leesburg, VA 20175-4449

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Safe place to stay healthy
Cardinal park dentistry was very good about protecting me from covid They were double masked, I filled out all paperwork ahead of time, and then they called me from my car when they were ready for me to go in.
D
2 weeks ago
Always the best!
Professional and friendly! Good combo for any business. Modern office but they create a hometown feel! And if you have fears about the dentist, they are gentle and explain everything to you beforehand! Dr. Ashton and Dr. Manrique are awesome.The front staff has always greeted me with a smile and so helpful and love the hygienists! Been going for over 20 years and recommended many people to their practice.
B
2 weeks ago
Best Dental care ever.
As always, another perfect dental visit. Great care and service. The staff is so nice, and efficient, as well. Going to the dentist is a pleasant experience, and not the dreaded necessity. So happy my daughter recommended this group.
A
2 weeks ago
amazing!
everyone in the office was super nice, friendly, and good at making conversation! definitely one of the best customer service experiences, and even though i have bad anxiety they made me feel super comfortable and welcomed!
M
2 weeks ago
Annie is Amazing!!!
Always a great experience, these guys are professional, have the latest tech and are always super friendly! But I have to call our Annie for her patience and grace. My 4 year old has had three appointments with her, and was initially very scared. Because of her patience, willing to explain everything and comfort, he got his full cleaning and checkup! Thanks!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff!
We had an amazing experience with our 2 and 5 year old daughters. All involved were really great with kids! We did have to wait past the appt time, which geys tricky with little people, but they were very apologetic. Looking forward to our next visit!
D
2 weeks ago
First Time Visit !!!!
I went to Cardinal Park Dental today for what I thought was needing a new crown from a messed up situation from a dentist in Florida. From the time I walked in to the time I left, the entire staff and hygienists were so incredibly kind and caring. I saw Dr Jack Ashton who was WONDERFUL!! He gave me the best news, no new crown needed.....he was gentle and very caring!!! Susan did an wonderful job of cleaning.....so friendly!!! Then I had a 3D image done for a night guard. I have never been so impressed with the high technology this office has!! Thank you all SO MUCH....... I wish I could remember everyone’s name, but again Thank you all !!!!
Response from Cardinal Park Family Dental Care
Debbie, You are very welcome! We are so glad you had a great experience! Our goal is to make your visit comfortable with state of the art technology.
G
3 weeks ago
Wow!
It was nice to visit the dentist and have a great experience. All the staff is friendly and professional. No stress. I highly recommend Cardinal Park Family Dentistry.
Response from Cardinal Park Family Dental Care
Thank you Gordon! Stress-free dentistry is our goal!
D
3 weeks ago
Retirement
Kim is the best. I’m very happy and excited for her retirement, but I’m going to miss her. You guys have an awesome practice, and she will be missed Salsa Dave
Response from Cardinal Park Family Dental Care
Thanks Dave! We will miss Kim too!
S
3 weeks ago
Always top-notch Service!
Dr. Ashton has been my dentist for over 20 years. He has a wonderful staff - always very professional and friendly!
Response from Cardinal Park Family Dental Care
Susan we really appreciate our loyal patients like yourself!