Cardinal Park Family Dental Care

Dentist

2 Cardinal Park D Suite 204 A

Leesburg, VA 20175-4449

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
If you want a caring environment that’s clean with an excellent staff this is the place to come!
I hate coming to the dentist however after I had to use this office in an emergency due to a broken tooth. I have never been treated so kindly and I will be recommending this office to all my family and friends. Great place with great staff! Keep up the great work!
S
6 days ago
no pain & high quality with compassion
The existing onlay had to be removed. When he did, he found the beginnings of more decay in this "big cavity". Whew. Found early. Dr. Manrique quieted any concerns I had; gave me a numbing shot but I did not even feel the initial poke! Nice. He delicately but swiftly removed all and designed/fashioned the replacement crown. All in the same visit. He checked the crown fit and bite. All great. Wonderful. I've already recommended this office to others and will continue to do so as all the staff have a big heart for all they serve.
K
6 days ago
Best dentist in loudoun county.
Cardinal Park Dental Care is by far the best dentist office in Northern VA. If you are seeking professional dental services, for kids and adults alike, you will love this team of dental care experts. As one that dreaded going to the dentist, this all changed with my first appointment with Gary Ashton. He and his staff changed my outlook regarding dental care. I now don't mind going to the dentist at all, thanks to Gary Ashton.
R
1 week ago
AWESOME
Not a fan of going to the dentist, but they help make it very comfy. The whole staff is VERY polite, & extremely friendly & attentive to your needs. They go above & beyond to help with all your needs. I LOVE them!!!
C
2 weeks ago
My first visit today
This view was amazing. The friendly people MaryGrace and Dr. Han were so gentle. I needed that. I will talk to my Husband and Son the best place ever to get your teeth done. I have to have a lot of work done on my teeth but I believe that I will be taken care of in the best possible way. Thank you for a gentle experience that I was not sure I would get, but I did!
M
2 weeks ago
I felt at home.
I was greeted in a welcoming / family way. The Dentist and staff were very professional yet still friendly. During the initial check, I felt a little nervous and ashamed in regards to how bad I thought the condition of my teeth were in. It wasn't my fault and nobody made it seem like it was. The assistant spoke with me about her kids and mine, the Dentist and I spoke about skiing. COMFORTING. He then showed me the images taken while thoroughly explaining treatment and why,,, answered all my questions patiently. Not once did I get a hint of doubt from him that he couldn't do the job, then showed an image of my teeth "now and after". It looked great ! My teeth aren't in as bad of condition as I thought. It makes me wonder WHY I waited so long. Mark D.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional Dentistry
awesome work , phenomenal and friendly staff
H
3 weeks ago
Great cleaning
Ashley provided a wonderful cleaning and is very knowledgeable.
M
3 weeks ago
Top notch dentist, friendly staff
Cardinal Park Dental is awesome. Everyone is friendly and professional. Equipment is top of the line. Doesn't get any better.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent all around practice
The staff and dentists at Cardinal Park Dentistry are above and beyond the best practice I have gone to. Everyone is always pleasant and professional. I rarely wait more than a couple minutes to be seen. The quality of the dental work is outstanding. I go to this practice even though they are not in network providers with my insurance company.