Cardinal Park Family Dental Care

Dentist

2 Cardinal Park D Suite 204 A

Leesburg, VA 20175-4449

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Follow up visit
This was my second time in the office, a follow up to my first visit. These guys are amazing. If you’re looking for a friendly, professional staff that makes you feel at ease...this is the place for you and your family.
S
1 week ago
High quality service, deep knowledge
Great experience from the time you enter until you leave. The dental hygienist was fantastic - the quality and caliber is top notch. The dentists are all excellent - they are pragmatic and provide insights for the future as well. Overall a top facility.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Just moved to the area and extremely pleased we visited Cardinal Park Family Dental Care. The staff was welcoming, friendly and professional. We have found our family dentist! I would highly recommend this practice if you are new or looking. You won’t be disappointed.
E
2 weeks ago
Quality service, Professional staff
Was in today as part of ongoing extensive dental work. Everyone has been knowledgeable & professional. Eileen, hygienist, has been fantastic!
P
2 weeks ago
High-quality service and good prices
High-quality service and good prices
D
2 weeks ago
Professional staff and friendly office
I was in today for my cleaning. The front desk staff was very friendly and professional. Ashley, the Hygienist was very gentle and did a fantastic job with my cleaning. Dr. Manrique is the best. I cannot say enough good things about the whole office and all of the staff!!
S
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
I had Ms Ashley today and had a fantastic experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional, great staff
I have a problem grinding my teeth and instead of going to the easy and more expensive way, Dr Ashton tried a cheaper and less evasive way to fix my problem and it worked. I am very happy. Dr Ashton truly cares about his patients. I would recommend Cardinal Park to anyone.
T
4 weeks ago
high quality service and very professional
i really like Cardinal, very professional and great quality service!!! Would recommend to anyone!!
T
4 weeks ago
high quality service and very professional
i really like Cardinal, very professional and great quality service!!! Would recommend to anyone!!