Cardinal Park Family Dental Care

Dentist

2 Cardinal Park D Suite 204 A

Leesburg, VA 20175-4449

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
21 hours ago
Very professional
I love Cardinal Park family dentistry. Everyone who works there is very nice and helpful and caring. My hygienist Kim is the best ever! Wouldn’t go anywhere else
M
2 days ago
Excellent, pain-free cleaning
My cleaning today by kim was very well done and pain-free. Before starting, she applied a solution to my sensitive teeth to prevent pain. My checkup with Dr. Ashton was thorough, and he listened to my concerns. No cavities!
D
2 days ago
Always a very good experience going to our Family dentist. I moved here almost 9 years ago in June. And I had tried 3 places before I finally found this one. Never been so thankful to have find the best place here in Leesburg Sincerely, Doris
C
6 days ago
High quality’ professional dental care.
I am so thankful that I found Cardinal Park Family Dental Care. I have not been to the dentist in a long time and was concerned in finding one that would be good for me. This practice is superior and has provided me a plan of care that is making a difference. I have had minimal discomfort from procedures and excellent guidance in keeping and maintaining good dental health. Thank you to Marjam who has made this possible you are excellent.
B
1 week ago
Implants, Crowns, or Just a Simple Cleaning
Whether you need major Dental work or just a cleaning, these guys are awesome. I can’t say enough good things about this practice!!! I have never had a crown that fit as perfectly as what these professionals create and place same visit. A few years back I lost some teeth due to a motorcycle accident. 4 implants later, I couldn’t be more happy!!! I got my smile back with little pain and at a reasonable cost!!! I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Ashton and Dr. Manrique and the rest of their professional staff. Best dentist experience I’ve ever had in my 55 years on this earth!!!
G
1 week ago
They all wonderful 👍🏻
S
3 weeks ago
We drive over 60 miles from Annapolis keep the same care we've had since 2009! Thanks Dr. Ashton and everyone on his staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Love this dental office!
Lisette just cleaned my teeth. She was friendly, professional and so nice! I highly recommend Lisette and the dental practice!! Debbie
C
4 weeks ago
The best!
Days of major anxiety over the dentist are over. I’ve been seeing dr ashton and his team for a few years now and the staff is like family. Since moving, I still insist on driving over an hr to come to cardinal park. 10/10 recommend to anyone!
R
1 month ago
Absolutely no pain even with the novacain shots to numb the teeth before drilling big