Cardinal Park Family Dental Care

Dentist

2 Cardinal Park D Suite 204 A

Leesburg, VA 20175-4449

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Excellent service!
The dentist and all staff were very professional, friendly, and caring. I had my recessed gums filled and teeth cleaned and I’m happy to say It was a very pleasant, pain-free experience. I highly recommend this dental practice.
K
2 days ago
Professional and caring staff. Every time I visit the office I receive the upmost care with complete confidence.
J
3 days ago
High quality, thorough, and friendly!
Ashamed to say it had been years since having my teeth cleaned... Susan was great. She thoroughly explained what was seen on the x-rays & a game plan! Dr. Ashton is very thorough & super friendly as well. The ladies at the front desk were efficient & accommodating. They got my next appointment scheduled promptly to get things back on track! Looking forward to my next visit.
B
5 days ago
Best Dentist around!
Wonderful service and results! Thanks
J
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly attentive service
I had an outstanding visit and have been using them for the past ten years. Everyone is very helpful, friendly, and courteous. They take the time to get to know you and make you feel right at home. They are very professional with you and the insurance companies as they weed through all the paperwork.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service. Very professional and friendly
They not only did a great job on my teeth and overall oral hygiene but cured me of my fear of dentists I would recommend this practice to anyone
J
2 weeks ago
High quality
Friendly staff, professionalism.
C
2 weeks ago
The best
I had left the practice because I moved. Happy return due to a slight dental emergency. Got an appt same day with Dr. Han. From the front desk sign-in, to the prep, to the procedure, to the check-out, everyone was competent and genuinely friendly. Dr. Han is exceptional in her skill, but I particularly appreciated her approach: not to do more (and expensive) procedures if alternate strategies will work.
B
4 weeks ago
Exceptional dental care
Doctor Ashton's practice is comfortable, caring and exceptionally professional from the front office to the dental professionals. Every facet of their practice focuses on the best care for the patient. Simple and complex cases handled expertly with personal care.
K
1 month ago
Great staff ,very friendly, explain procedures and go over cost with you ,I've recommended them to my co workers