Cardinal Park Family Dental Care

Dentist

2 Cardinal Park D Suite 204 A

Leesburg, VA 20175-4449

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 days ago
Best dentist in Loudoun County!
E
4 days ago
Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Excellent care and they explain procedures well.
We’ve been coming to Dr. Ashton for several years and our family of six has always had great experiences with him and all the staff. Very professional and courteous - they explain every procedure well and make you feel comfortable and at home. We highly recommend them! Thanks Cardinal park Dental for taking great care if all our dental needs!
R
1 week ago
As always my experience was excellant. Timely, friendly staff and a great Dentist Gary Ashton
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
Today I had an old crown replaced, 2 small cavities filled, and a cleaning. All of this done in comfort with great caring professionals. I have had a “dental work” phobia for most of my life. But that has all changed now. I no longer fear going to the dentist. The entire staff, from the front desk all the way through to the hygienists and dentists, are caring professionals. My daughter, Shannon, and her family, use this practice, and suggested I try it. Great advice. My teeth look better than they have in 20 years, and all in a comfortable practice with top flight professionals. I will never leave this practice.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality professional service
Fantastic experience friendly courtesy
G
2 weeks ago
Great practice
First time at this practice and I loved it. Annie is very friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely be getting my other family members appointments soon! Highly recommend!
M
2 weeks ago
True genuine professionalism and sincere
From Lily welcoming you on your first call to book appointment, To Laura your hygienist talking you through each step, I would highly recommend this office. Great first impression.
A
3 weeks ago
You can trust this dentist
I always feel safe w D r Ashton. And trust Anyonewho works for himplus his magazines are current n plentiful!
T
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional service. I look forward to going for cleanings and would highly recommend Cardinal.
L
1 month ago
Thank you!
Scheduling was easy. Dr. Mannrique is a great listener and dentist too; grateful he was as responsive, caring, and respectful as Dr. Ashton has always been about my holistic needs / preferences.