Cardinal Park Family Dental Care

Dentist

2 Cardinal Park D Suite 204 A

Leesburg, VA 20175-4449

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Best Dental Experience
I just experienced my best dental appointment ever. The staff is friendly and informative. My dental cleaning was amazing. I have a “dental appointment fear” second to none. And I now have no fear of returning. The doctors and hygienist were phenomenal. The office staff was great. The office is state of the art. My daughter uses this group also, and she sent me here. I cannot thank her enough. For once in my life, I am not afraid of going to the dentist. 😁
A
6 days ago
Best dental experience I’ve had in 41 years!!
Everyone is welcoming & professional, not to mention the top notch, state of the art, less invasive and intrusive equipment! Very efficient office!!! Dr. Chin and her assistants are absolutely wonderful!! I’m so happy I have a new dental home!
C
6 days ago
Best Service Ever!!
My hygienist was so amazing I’m so sorry I don’t have her name!! But that aside she was patient, kind, and my cleaning (after missing them for 5 years) was actually a pleasant experience. I was also checked in and treated on time which made my day...great office and teamwork all around!!
S
6 days ago
Recommendation of Cardinal Park Dentistry
Excellent dental care, state of the art facility and technology, friendly, efficient hygienists and staff. Thank you!
D
6 days ago
Quality care
You’re in good hands here. A very thorough cleaning and oral health check each time. Dr. Ashton is very kind and caring. I’ve been a patient for 10+ years and feel very fortunate to have found them. I have referred others and they all agree that Cardinal Park Family Dentistry is the best!
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and caring
Made a tough day as pleasant as possible. Amazing team of professionals.
S
2 weeks ago
Customer of at least 15 years
I have been going to this this dentist office for over 15 years and completely trust their experience and professionalism. I have had various work completed over the years and found that keeping up with my visits and hygiene makes my comfort and their job much easier in managing my dental care. Highly recommended, you will love the environment and how personable everyone is! If you have any fears about dentists, call these folks and talk to them about it. They'll fix you right up and by taking care of you, you'll grow older with little dental issues to deal with in the future!
B
2 weeks ago
Service with a Smile!
My cap had come off - Dr. Ashton fixed me up quickly - everyone I came in contact with today was very friendly and welcoming. Good, quick visit!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
Very professional in every aspect. Always has the most state of the art dental equipment.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service Once Again
I have been going to Dr. Ashton at Cardinal Park for many years. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a dentist. He is fast, efficient, and professional. Today he extracted what was left of my tooth and prepared it for an implant. The whole procedure was painless. His office staff is wonderful. You won’t go wrong if you choose him as your dentist!