Cardinal Park Family Dental Care

Dentist

2 Cardinal Park D Suite 204 A

Leesburg, VA 20175-4449

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
I have received professional and kind service for many years
C
1 week ago
Quality and professionalism
Dr. Ashton and all of his staff are the best! I highly recommend them to everyone.
P
1 week ago
Dentistry Doesn't Get Any Better!
Oral hygienist Heather was prompt, efficient, cordial, meticulous, and, best of all, painless!
D
1 week ago
Caring and professional
Laura and Dr Ashton are knowledgeable and so friendly. Thank you for always easing my dental fears!
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and high quality services. Everyone was so kind to me.
I am always nervous going to the dentist, not knowing what has to be done or what the pain would be like. But this was an exceptional experience with having an implant. I was in and out within an hour with very minimal discomfort. Of course I prayed a lot and asked Dr. Ashton several times if he was finished; makes my time there go faster and helps me to relax by taking.
C
3 weeks ago
Best Service and Awesome Customer Service!
I was so comfortable and pleased with how attentive and kind everyone was! Had a two hour procedure but it went by so quickly and I well taken care of by the team!
K
3 weeks ago
friendly staff
it's my second visit and absolutely happy with service and staff specially with Anne Clevenger nice friendly young women and i thank you.
L
3 weeks ago
Fast, professional and nice
They fit me in within a matter of hours for jaw pain I was having. It’s a really nice office, with updated technology. And the dentist I saw was fantastic. Along with his assistant, Ruby.
L
3 weeks ago
Personable and professional
My wife and I have been patients of this dental practice for several years now, and we have come to regard it as the standard for effective, friendly and thoroughly professional family dental care.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I am never disappointed with Cardinal Park Family Dentistry. I had a minor dental emergency, was able to get squeezed onto Dr Manrique's schedule the very next day. He and Abbie (his assistant) were friendly and accommodating. I never felt rushed, even though I was added on to his full schedule. I was in the office for 2 hours and left much better than I walked in and happy with my experience. Thank you!!!