Cardinal Park Family Dental Care

Dentist

2 Cardinal Park D Suite 204 A

Leesburg, VA 20175-4449

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Everybody is so kind and professional. I know I'm in good hands there!
M
2 days ago
I had a tooth cleaning at Cardinal Park today. The staff were exceptionally kind and thorough! From the front office, to hygienist, and ending with the doctor they all make me feel comfortable. I plan when using them for all my dental needs!
B
5 days ago
The very highest quality service!
I went in thinking an old crowned tooth would have to be pulled because I waited too long to deal with it. But Dr. Manrique was able to save the tooth and put on a new crown. All this came with absolutely zero pain!!! These guys are awesome!!! I’d highly recommend Dr. Manrique!!!
D
6 days ago
Long time very satisfied patient!
Our family has been using Dr Ashton for over 12 years and the experience is always both friendly & professional.
K
6 days ago
Total confidence in Dr’s help
I was afraid I was losing a tooth and Dr saved it. He went above and beyond.. I would recommend to anyone not confident in dentistry!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing Care, Every Time.
The love I have for this practice is so strong, that I drive from Old Town Alexandria our to Leesburg—and I would go even farther for Dr. Ashman and his team. The hands down best dental practice, from the front desk to my hygentist to the doctor himself. I am blown away every single time. I have had some minor cosmetic density as well as regular checkups. Five stars is not enough!
S
2 weeks ago
Hygienist appointment
Anne is a wonderful hygienist! She is so calm and caring and so thorough. No pain or uncomfortableness during my entire visit. Thank you Anne😊
A
2 weeks ago
Great appointment
Caring, friendly, professionals— I highly recommend this practice.
A
2 weeks ago
Great appointment
Caring, friendly, professionals— I highly recommend this practice.
S
3 weeks ago
Always great service
My family has been going to Cardinal Park Damily Dental Care for over a decade and the service is always excellent!