Cardinal Park Family Dental Care

Dentist

2 Cardinal Park D Suite 204 A

Leesburg, VA 20175-4449

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Excellent service
Friendly and professional Service. Love this place.
B
2 days ago
Friendly & supportive
A week after a tooth extraction, I overreacted with fear of infection. I returned to the office and Dr Ashton assured me it was fine. He and his staff were very supportive and convinced me that it was best that I came to have it checked. They certainly eased my embarrassment!
B
2 weeks ago
Another flawless experience
I had a crown prepared today, along with several small cavities. My experience was remarkably pain free, with a complete consideration for my comfort and timing. I have never been to a Dental practice with their level of care and concern for their patients. I am so happy that my daughter told me about her experience there. I will never leave this practice. I am so impressed with the dental team that have been taking care of me, and the entire staff, who are always so kind and caring.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly
Everyone is so nice and friendly. Staff works well together. Fast and painless service. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a good dentist. I look forward to my next visit.
G
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist! And Awesome Staff!
First Class all the way! Prompt, courteous, professional and always friendly and helpful. I feel lucky and very fortunate to have found this dental practice! Highly recommended and I send everyone I know to them!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional Service
My visit was handled fast and very professional. The Dentist really seemed to care about my issue and explained the resolution thoroughly. Very pleased.
Response from Cardinal Park Family Dental Care
So glad we were able to help you Mr. Ivey. Thank you for your kind words!
M
1 month ago
Thanks to Dr. Ashton and his staff for fitting me into his busy schedule and putting my crown back on before the Christmas holiday.
Response from Cardinal Park Family Dental Care
Mr. Casey, so happy we were able to get your crown back on so you could enjoy your holiday!
R
1 month ago
Went in for routine check up. This is first time here. The place and staff was great. Highly recommended.
K
1 month ago
I didn’t like the taste of the sealants but I couldn’t choose. Kim is awesome and I love the office. Kim is always so nice to me!
L
1 month ago
The best!
Went in for routine cleaning. Staff was personable and professional.