Cardinal Park Family Dental Care

Dentist

2 Cardinal Park D Suite 204 A

Leesburg, VA 20175-4449

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
My wife and I have been going to Cardinal Park Dentistry for several years and each time I’ve been there I have been treated with the utmost care. The office has a very comfortable and professional atmosphere and the staff is superb. Gary is my dentist and I have to say he is one of the best I’ve experienced. I’d highly recommend them to anyone!
K
5 days ago
I have been a patient of Cardinal Park Family Dental Care for years! I am consistently impressed with their personalized care ,friendliness and professionalism .
P
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Very profesional, well informed of procedure, friendly workers, respectful to all clients
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly, quality service.
Susan always does a great job.
J
2 weeks ago
Extraordinary emergency service
I can't say enough about the treatment I got from Cardinal. I had an infected tooth that began to be extremely painful. I called Cardinal Park Family Dentistry where I had been going for 20 years. They had me come immediately with no appointment. Dr. Ashton checked it over and prescribed an antibiotic and scheduled me for a root canal the next morning first thing. The root canal was a success based on my being relieved of pain. But it took a couple hours following the root canal for the pain to go away, which I understand is normal. Even though I had taken ibuprofen as suggested by the doctor, I was concerned enough to call Cardinal Park this past Friday, the day of the root canal. Even though it was closing time and the doctors had all gone home. The attendant called one to come to the office to sign a prescription for stronger pain killers. She called back when it was ready after closing time and I went to the office and picked them up, thanks to her staying late. Since then the pain has completely gone and I'm back to normal thanks to Cardinal Park Family Dentistry.
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful, kind, service
I had a cleaning, Susan took her time and treated me with respect. My teeth feel wonderful. My husband and I have gone there for years and there is always something new and exciting to make the visit comfortable. The reception staff are very friendly and Dr Ashton is very professional and friendly.
M
3 weeks ago
Kind, wonderful souls! High tech equipment!!
As someone with a huge phobia of the dentist, they always treat me right! Everyone’s very kind and welcoming and they use topical numbing on me because I’m such a chicken (just for cleanings!) also VERY high tech stuff... they can do almost everything in house so you can get stuff done and not have to come back 20 times. 10/10 in my books!
M
3 weeks ago
Great service, great office!
Just had my teeth cleaned today and it was quick, easy and painless! Susan isn’t gentle and efficient! Doctor checked me and checked out in about half an hour! For over six years they have taken care of me and my family and we’re always happy!!
D
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
The staff and the dentists are all very professional and friendly. Dr Ashton works with your dental needs to try to find the best solution for your problems.
R
4 weeks ago
The best Dental office and most professional staff.
I’ve been going Cardinal Park Dental Care for years and it’s always a great experience! Dr. Ashton and staff are top notch professionals.