Care Dental Center

Dentist

101 W Parsons St

Carson, CA 90745

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistcarson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Quick service, friendly staff
This is the first time I enjoy going to the dentist. Not only is all the staff friendly and inviting, they know and do their jobs well. The office is very well decorated as well as efficient.
H
4 days ago
Well deserved for high rating, the staff and dr. are honest about your case. Very straightforward approach.
L
3 weeks ago
Staff is awesome !
D
3 weeks ago
My former dentist had used a paperclip in my mouth front upper crowns were always hit by my lower teeth. One of my crowns fell off & Dr. Grandin at Care DentalCenter knew exactly what to do. He reshaped the crown & it never fit so perfectly before. Thank you Dr. Grandin!
L
1 month ago
Great love this place, staff is wonderful and also willing too work with patients.
K
1 month ago
Great professional service
I am so afraid of the dentist for two reasons: fear of pain and giving my pay check away. Well Dr. Harley and his staff made me feel great and comfortable! Found a new dentist!!
R
1 month ago
Extremely professional
Great service. New high tech equipment also a very charming staff. They really do a great job at making you feel comfortable
R
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
D
1 month ago
Very good
D
2 months ago
Very nice employees and Dr