Care Dental Center

Dentist

101 W Parsons St

Carson, CA 90745

Open Today By Appointment

dentistcarson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Everybody are excellent.
K
5 days ago
Endy was great!
I had to have a deep cleaning and I have a low threshold of tolerance for pain. But Endy was great! She was informative, caring, and professional. Thanks, Endy!
N
5 days ago
Very professional
Everything went good with my tooth extraction. The doctor was alway very polite, professional and patient with me. Most of the staff members were friendly with me except for one of the desk clerk she had curly black hair skinny had tattoos/ she was at the desk today 10/15!19 . Other than that I would recommend this place. Thank you!
J
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
I appreciate the timely effort of getting my mom to get her dental work done (teeth cleaning and partial replacement). My mom said it was painless despite having one loose tooth removed. Nice and clean area with a coffee Kurig area. Highly recommend.
S
1 week ago
Great service
The team in there are great gloria, jose, eduardo and the doctor were amazing. Took less then 10min to get this bad boy of a wisdom tootg out. Back out and making moved. You made a lifetime customer not only for me but also my family.
N
1 week ago
Family
I so love this dentist office. They took so care of my son during treatment. They made my son feel comfortable and relaxed and this is coming from a child that hate the dentist. After his treatment he told me he was happy they took care of him and he didnt cry one time.
M
2 weeks ago
The staff is very welcoming and always acknowleges by name. The dentiist are very friendly.
P
2 weeks ago
Horrible customer service
Horrible customer service, From the front desk and over all staff I will not be coming here any longer ever since returning to Western dental it is a sinking ship horrible reviews all over social media and on yelp. Waited for over two hours in the Waiting room and even longer in the back
R
2 weeks ago
HIGH QUALITY STAFF AND VERY PROFESSIONAL
Pick up my Reline Dentures @12:30 the Dentist made a few adjustments and my dentures are very comfortable, I have been going from Dentist to Dentists trying to get my dentures to fit comfortably I was Blessed today and smiling with no pain.
J
4 weeks ago
Great experience we dont have to wait that long until called for our appointment staff are nice and friendly.