Care Dental Center

Dentist

101 W Parsons St

Carson, CA 90745

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistcarson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Today i got my tooth extraction. Their hands are very light . I can’t feel any pain or pressure while they are removing my wisdom tooth and then in just few mins they removed it well. Thank you for your good service.
I
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Today’s visit went extremely awesomely, fast, friendly service, going back on Friday to get some minor work done, I would definitely recommend this location to people.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, Knowledgeable and Comfortable
You walk in to a clean, contemporary , state of art equipment and current procedures feeling comfortable setting with staff members who are personable, smiling, and knowledgeable. Ready to answer any / all questions you have. The doctors and staff make you feel at ease. They answer any and all questions you might have in regard to procedures, costs, etc. Fees are reasonable. They will work with you on fee schedules, financing, etc. I would highly recommend this office to anyone who needs highly skilled professional dental office.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service, great people from the front office on the waiting room for kids to watch disney movies while they wait, service is fast and very polite.
L
2 weeks ago
Everyone was nice surrender nice, every professional.
M
4 weeks ago
They are very accommodated . They explained well the status of my teeth.
D
1 month ago
Very professional and excellent customer service
I was here in the office to have my wisdom tooth removed, I was very scared and was coming up with many of reasons in my head why I should remove myself from the chair needless to say the surgeon who removed my tooth started talking to me and made me feel so comfortable, it literally felt like minutes later I was leaving the office with my husband. Thanks for the well done job! Yes I give this office a thumbs up and definitely will be recommending to family and friends.
R
1 month ago
Toddler's first dentist appointment.
This was my toddler's first dentist appointment and we are very happy with our experience. Everyone we met was friendly and appreciated the patience with my toddler. She's not the type to let people touch her but she actually enjoyed her experience.
L
1 month ago
Very kid friendly!
The entire staff was very nice and knowledgeable. I was very impressed on how comfortable they made my 8yo feel about being in the chair- they explained everything that was going happen and they were very gentle and kind. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.
J
1 month ago
In one visit they got a customer for life!
Words will never do this review justice. I’m so thankful a simple search landed me and my family at Care Dental Center. My daughter was in a lot of pain. Pain she was willing to endure just to avoid the dentist. Our last experience at another office was horrible! My daughter developed a true fear of the dentist. Her painful tooth got to the point we had no choice but to see the dentist. As soon a I picked her up from school she cried all the way. I explained her fear and from the front desk greeting they treated me and her with patience and concern. They took their time with her explaining ever step. They promised and delivered a pain free treatment. I was literally in tears watching them do such an amazing job putting patience care FIRST. From first call to care was the ultimate display of customer service. I’m transferring my whole family to this office TODAY!