Care Dental Center

Dentist

101 W Parsons St

Carson, CA 90745

Open Today By Appointment

dentistcarson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Love this place
Staff was so friendly and love the office. Sign is misleading Iโ€™m so happy to know they take adult patients too. Making my appointment ๐Ÿ˜
S
3 days ago
Very professional
First appointment was amazing . Everyone in the office was helpful and professional. I hope that this will be the dentist office that will help me achieve my perfect smile.
S
6 days ago
Everyone there was professional and helpful. We will be back!
L
1 week ago
Lovely experience
Clean and healthy enviornment, friendly staff, good service and good doctors, worked with my insurance.
A
1 week ago
Professional, clean, great customer service!
Got in for first appointment quickly, they have very flexible hours, great staff and doctors! Everything from A to Z with my care went smoothly and efficient.
K
1 week ago
Such a friendly staff! Makes each visit for my 10year old son a breeze.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality services
This clinic is gorgeous atmosphere and very clean.. The staff are helpful and professional service. I really recommend that the people looking for good dental clinic..
Z
2 weeks ago
excellent service friendly and helpful people๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ‘
i really like this clinic... its gonna be my baby's until he grows up๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‡
V
3 weeks ago
Professional service and friendly
Staff very courteous
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist office EVER!!
Dr. Ryan is the best dentist ever! I like going to his office. Heโ€™s really nice and patient and he explains everything to me. I would recommend him and this office to everyone!