Care Dental Center

Dentist

101 W Parsons St

Carson, CA 90745

Open Today By Appointment

dentistcarson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Had to bring my son in to see the dentist for a dental emergency during this pandemic. So glad I came here! They instructed us to wait in my car and sent a nurse out to us. She screened my son before having us come inside. Inside, the whole place is very clean. We were the only patients there as they are currently only seeing one patient per hour! I really appreciate all the precautions!!! The staff was very sweet and reassuring and the doctor was great! He explained everything and was very patient and understanding about my concerns. I look forward to coming back and becoming a regular patient.
M
1 month ago
Happy about the service very professional and kind
P
2 months ago
Highly recommended
Excellent service professional and very friendly people
D
2 months ago
High quality very professional polite and courteous
By far the best experience I have had at a dentist office. The staff was very helpful and welcoming. The dentist was very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. My insurance wouldn't cover the treatment but this is where I would rather go.
M
3 months ago
Nice and clean
A
3 months ago
Staff
Thank you Gloria & the Dr Harding ( I forgot his name ) Bad memory, you are amazing, prompt and very kind since day one. Her back & front office dental assistants Thank you very much for your love, kindness and dedication to the service you all provide for a patient like me. Your all great and highly recommend my family & friends.
A
3 months ago
From my first hello through the door. To my last goodbye exiting the door. The team served me as if I was the only one there. I will definitely complete my job with them. I highly recommend this particular facility for any and all of your dental needs.I came for Invisalign and dental implant. Everything was explained to me quite clearly and they tell you exactly how long it should take and what the cost will be
J
3 months ago
Bad First Visit
I arrived to my 4:30 PM appointment 15 minutes early at 4:15 PM as a courtesy to fill out paperwork as a first time patient. I was not seen until 5:30 PM....an hour and fifteen minute wait from when I got there which I find ridiculous especially being that I had an “appointment.” I would think this is not the first impression they want to give a new patient but unfortunately it was. I understand if they have a lot of “emergencies” that day but does that make it appropriate for the patients with appointments to pay the consequences?
B
3 months ago
Care Denta
Everyone is so respectful of your well being. They have state of the art equipment and are very clear about the charges upfront. The upfront staff are professional. The office is clean and comfortable. I am always very nervous about any dental procedure, they are mindful of that. I love my Invisiline and Am really happy with the results to date!
G
3 months ago
The worst cleaning I ever got in my life. I alrdy make an appt with my regular dentist for a cleaning. I never recv a 10mins cleaning in my life.