Care Dental

Dentist

2400 N. Grimes Street

Suite B8

Hobbs, NM 88240

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Great experience great statt
P
2 months ago
I went today and had a tooth extracted, and I got the best service I have ever had in a dentist office. Everyone was very friendly and kind. The doctor was very considerate as I was very nervous. I would recommend this place to everyone and this will be the only dentist my family visits!
Response from Care Dental
Hi Paula, Thank you very much for the kind words! We work hard every day to provide the best care to our patients. We hope to see you, or anyone you refer, in the future!
B
4 months ago
Always nice and patiente with my boys especially the doctor
Response from Care Dental
Thank you for the great review! We are very happy that your family had such a great experience at Care Dental. Transforming smiles is what we strive to perfect with every patient. We hope to see you and any of your friends or family in the future. Once Again thank you Care Dental!
V
4 months ago
Dental Care is the place to go for your dental work. I had feelings done my father got dentures and it didn't take months like most place, they work with your needs. Dr Garla and his staff are awesome, that is the place to go. Thank you Dr Garla and staff for all you have done for our family. You guys are the greatest best dentist place I have ever gone.
Response from Care Dental
Hi Velma, Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave us such a beautiful review and an even bigger thank you for giving us the chance to work with you!. We are very happy to have you as a patient at Care Dental. We are happy to hear you have had such a great experience. We hope to see you, or anyone you refer, in the future! Care Dental.
F
4 months ago
Care Dental is the best place you can go for Dental work. Dr Garla and his staff are so professional and awesome, they even know you by name when you walk in. I would advise everyone to go there, my whole family goes there. They make you feel so comfortable and safe. If your scared of going to a dentist, by the time you even know it, you have already forgotten about it. Best Dentist I have ever been too, they really care about you and your needs in that office. The wait isn't long either. So happy we went there.
Response from Care Dental
Hi Felix, Thank you so very much for the kind words. All of us at Care Dental (Dr. Garla & Team) wanted to thank you for a great review! We are so happy to have helped make you feel comfortable during your visit. Patient care is something we are passionate about. Please kindly refer your family and friends and We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thank you again Care Dental!
K
4 months ago
I am so happy I chose Care Dental for my dental problems. I have gone to dentists for many years and had some bad experiences along the way. I highly recommend Care Dental and Dr. Garla to everyone. The staff is kind respectful and prompt. Dr. Garla is so kind, patient, understanding, gentle and explains everything. Anyone that is fearful about going to a dentist this is the one for you! This is my new Dental Home 🙂 Thank you all so much! Very Professional 👍
Response from Care Dental
Hi Karen, Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave us such a beautiful review. we really appreciate hearing from our patients and We are glad that you loved our service. At Care Dental patient satisfaction is the top priority. Dr. Garla, along with our whole staff, is delighted to hear you had such a great experience. It is truly an honor and joy to help you, and we look forward to seeing you next time! Once again Thank you :-)
B
4 months ago
Very professional, very personable
Nice doc, nice assistants.
Response from Care Dental
Hi Brian, Thank you so much for your kind words. Our team works hard to meet expectations like yours, and Care Dental put patient satisfaction as top priority. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thank you again Care Dental!
A
4 months ago
Thank you!
Very helpful with my dental work and able to work with my needs. Thanks to everyone there!
Response from Care Dental
Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us! we look forward to seeing you next time.
J
4 months ago
Great experience
Never been to dentist, was nervous, but everyone was very nice and professional. Made me feel at ease. Thanks for great experience.-James
Response from Care Dental
Thank you for leaving such a nice review. please bring all your friends and family. We will ensure they all enjoy the same quality of service as you have. Thank you, once again, for your kind words Care Dental!
G
4 months ago
I dont like having dental work done in the first place, but needing dentures. I give this place a good word. Because they did a wonderful job. Did better than I expected. Didn't take long to have 10 teeth pulled.
Response from Care Dental
Hi Geneva, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your prestige opinion on Care Dental. We hope to see you again and please bring all your friends and family. We will ensure they all enjoy the same quality of service as you have. Thank you, once again, for your kind words Care Dental!