Care Dental

Dentist

1035 Bay Street

Port Rowan, ON N0E 1M0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourdentistsoffice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Professional relaxing environment
Always friendly and knowledgeable staff who treat each patient with dignity and respect. They show they care.
E
6 days ago
I had an x-ray and a check by Doctor Gunn and I was able to see his idea of fixing my tooth. I am sure that he will be kind and gentle to me.
E
6 days ago
I had an x-ray and a check by Doctor Gunn and I was able to see his idea of fixing my tooth. I am sure that he will be kind and gentle to me.
F
7 days ago
Amazing dental office
From the time we walked into the office we were greeted by Lisa who so friendly and very helpful. All the staff was so great they put my husband mind at ease. The staff was wonderful such great smiles and attitude. Dr Gunn, was awesome my husband loved him. This has to be the best dental office we have ever been in. So glad we decided to go. Thanks to Lisa and Dr Gunn and staff, my husband is not as anxious now. Thank you
B
1 week ago
Very professional, friendly office.
Wasn't too keen today as I was having my first tooth ever pulled. However, turns out it wasn't bad all. Certainly felt no pain. Freezing coming out now .. but so far so good. Hopefully I'll keep the rest of my teeth but if I should need another pulled I wouldn't hesitate in having Dr. Gunn pull it!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, happy and professional
R
4 weeks ago
EXTREMELY SATISFIED
I was very pleased with my recent appt. Staff was friendly and professional. I was in and out in a short time and happy with Dr. Gunn's expertise.
V
4 weeks ago
Very friendly professional staff
Best dentist I’ve ever been to, highly recommended.
K
1 month ago
High Quality Service very friendly and helpful staff
I called to get an app’t asap as my crown came off and I had a couple of teeth beside it that were chipped. The receiptionist Lisa said sorry but we are completely full today but I can get you in tomorrow at 2pm. I was pleased that I could get in that soon but she said I will try my best to see if we can fit you in today. And sure enough not a half hour later I received a phone call to say they could get me in today at 12:30. They are so friendly and accommodating to their clients. Dr Gunn worked on me for a 1/2 hour at least and when he was finished there was no charge. I am completely happy with him and his staff and would recommend his services to anyone looking for excellent dental care.
M
1 month ago
Great service!
Staff very friendly and always on time!