Care Dental

Dentist

1035 Bay Street

Port Rowan, ON N0E 1M0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourdentistsoffice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Wow...I actually enjoyed going to the Dentist!
Efficient, friendly, punctual.
A
6 days ago
First visit
This was my first visit as we have recently moved to the area. The reception was friendly and the initial forms were easy to fill out and understand. The hygienist that worked with me was courteous and friendly, the work done was efficient and clearly explained. The doctor's attention was brief but quite satisfactory, the upcoming procedure was explained and and no extraordinary work was done. Meaning that I felt that there was no intent to do work that was not necessary. The whole visit was completed in short order and expediently. I would definitely recommend this office.
D
1 week ago
Prompt response to my emergency dental need
Care Dental made room to care for me, sooner than my existing Dental Practice could arrange (where I have been a 30-year client). Dr. Peter Gunn and his staff were very accommodating, and pleasant conversationally. They efficiently went about the procedure that I required. I woulld like to transfer my personal dental care to this practice.
W
3 weeks ago
Friendly, prfessional, explained things ver well, fast
Awesome
A
1 month ago
Nobody is better. Noooobody!!!
Excellent service, friendly, gentle care and wonderful staff. When you walk in it feels like you would come to visit family. Thank you for a years of great service. Love you all.
A
2 months ago
Great friendly service
Always friendly. # 1 in customer service.
J
2 months ago
Rate is a 15 out of 10 For Dr Gunn & staff
So very impressed with the wonderful friendly staff. And Dr Gunn explained fully what needed to be done. I feel very fortunate to have this kind of expertise here in our community. Dr. Gunn is professional while at the same time very human. Even joking at times. This clinic is where I will continue to go in the future. We need healthy teeth when we smile don't we We need healthy teeth to chew our food don't we To have healthy teeth brush when the day is done To have healthy teeth always visit Dr. Peter Gunn
B
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I feel comfortable talking to the staff, it's a small town feeling. I ask questions, get good advice and they ask me questions as well, always making sure I'm okay during my procedure.
J
2 months ago
had an apt. with Dr. P. Gunn in Port Rowan today for an x-ray, cleaning and everyone there was very nice and very professional great people who care are very professional and friendly. would recommend them to anyone, sincerely Janice
L
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
The staff and Dr. Gunn at Care Dental are fantastic. It's so nice to have such a great dental clinic in our small town.