Care Dental

Dentist

1035 Bay Street

Port Rowan, ON N0E 1M0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourdentistsoffice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Had 6monthly cleaning- thorough -gently xrays taken .Dr Gunn addressed my concerns Another good experience
C
2 weeks ago
1st visit to the dental office in Pt. Rowan. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Dr. Gunn explained everything in detail but in layman's terms. Very positive experience.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
I'm not a good patient. In fact I'm a bit of a baby when it comes to the dentist. Recently I broke a molar right down to the gum and thought I would go through an awful experience. But I was put at ease immediately by the friendly staff.and Dr. Gunn was amazing, fixing it so that you wouldn't know it was ever broken and it didn't hurt at all. Very impressed!
C
1 month ago
I am always greeted with a smile by everyone...professional, friendly and awesome with the services they provide!
J
2 months ago
Would recommend.
P
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Dr. Gunn, you have a very excellent staff. Friendly, efficient and competent. Jennifer cleaned my teeth today and she is a super addition to your staff. It certainly makes a visit to your clinic a pleasant experience. Hope all of you have a blessed Christmas an will enjoy good health and happiness in 2018. Sincerely Peter Langer
D
3 months ago
Service with a Smile
All staff was friendly, professional and care about their patients! Jennifer hygienist was professional and gentle. She would be my main contact for the majority of my future appointments. Normally, I visit a dental office four times yearly, so am pleased. Dr. Gunn was professional and helpful. He was eager to resolve whatever concerns a patient brought forth. Overall, I feel lucky to have found Dr. Gunn and his staff for my dental care in Port Rowan!
M
3 months ago
very professional and inviting
I required an annual checkup and cleaning. Everyone was friendly and professional. My appointment was on time. Once x-rays and cleaning was completed by Jen, Dr. Gunn checked my mouth for any issues. I left feeling like a valued customer.
G
3 months ago
Excellent service as always
Made a phone call inquiry about checking a small problem I was having. Less than an hour later I had been seen and the problem was fixed!!. Can't beat that for service.
B
3 months ago
Efficient and friendly!
Got the works today....exam, scale ,polish and xrays. New hygenist covering Mat leave. Excellent Job; great fit for this office, as all do excellent work in a friendly and professional manner!