Care Dental

Dentist

1035 Bay Street

Port Rowan, ON N0E 1M0

Open Today By Appointment

yourdentistsoffice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Very friendly and professional
The dentist was great at explaining it wasn’t a cavity but it could be a small crack or it could be something in the soft tissue.He thought I could try an oral rinse first , and see if the problem goes away . I like that .
N
4 days ago
I am very pleased with the staff and the dentist. They explain everything and friendly
E
1 week ago
My visit with Care Dental today was Exceptional ! Being a newcomer to this area, I had been trying to locate a new Dentist for my Husband and I. Luckily some friends highly recommended your office. As it turned out I had a bit of and urgent situation as I dropped my Partial Denture and it was causing a lot of pain. Lisa in your office was so great, she arranged for an appt. within a couple of days. I met with Dr. Gunn and his staff for a consult. Right away I was at ease and he did a repair for me (instant relief) He explained his findings re: my ex-rays and probable future care I'll need. I totally understood my future course for dental care and came away feeling I was in excellent hands. I have booked my Husband Don for Sept.5th to have an initial consultation visit and know he will be just as impressed as I am. Thank you so much for accepting us into your practice and look forward to future visits with full confidence that we have found a Great Team !
S
2 weeks ago
Always on time, professional and friendly
Been going to Care Dental for about 5 years. Dr. Gunn’s staff and treatment involving his patients is top notch. Worth the drive to Port Rowan!!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
First appointment and felt really at ease. Everyone made me feel very good .Looking forward to coming back .
S
1 month ago
Great service.
A
1 month ago
Efficient fast appt. 😁
A
1 month ago
Efficient fast appt. 😁
L
1 month ago
Very professional yet gave me a feeling of being relaxed. Dr and his assistant were friendly and concerned about me. I am a dental scary cat so the kept me at ease the whole time I was there. Not overly nervous about my next visit. The repair to my tooth is excellent and comfortable. All members of the team are friendly.
C
1 month ago
friendly and excellent service
hate dentists but if I have to go, then I'd rather go HERE!