Care Dental

Dentist

1035 Bay Street

Port Rowan, ON N0E 1M0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourdentistsoffice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Professional and very friendly
The staff and Dr. Gunn at Care Dental are fantastic. It's so nice to have such a great dental clinic in our small town.
P
1 week ago
excellent
Chipped a tooth. Got me in right away. Friendly staff and did a great repair job.
J
1 month ago
Great Service, professional care
I always appreciate that I don’t have to wait and that your scheduling is right on.
D
1 month ago
Great dental crew. Very professional and friendly.
Thank you i have a front tooth for Christmas. Dr. Gunn and his staff are amazing. Wont go to a different dentist. Great with kids of all ages.
A
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Had a great experience at my first visit to Care Dental. Dr. Gunn and the staff were very friendly, knowledgeable and caring. How wonderful to find out that we have such a high quality dental service so close to home!
M
1 month ago
Very happy with everything from walking in the door and cleaning to walking out the door.Great work.
M
2 months ago
I was able to get an appointment quickly. Dentist and staff are very caring, curtious and professional.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Very friendly and professional. Explained procedure and kept checking to make sure I was as comfortable as possible.
S
2 months ago
Friendly, Prompt and accommodating
Had to have a crown re-cemented and Lisa got me in accommodating my shifts and within a few days! Dr. Gunn and Nickki are terrific as a team. Always professional and enjoyable to be a patient there
B
2 months ago
High quality, professional service
All good