Care Dental

Dentist

1035 Bay Street

Port Rowan, ON N0E 1M0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourdentistsoffice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
High quality, professional service
All good
J
1 week ago
Excellent Experience
Earlier this week, my husband had his quarterly visit to the hygienist for cleaning and of particular concern, his implants. X-rays were taken and an assessment was made as to any areas of concern. Dr. Gun also was involved and we were very pleased with the care and assistance received. Thank you.
N
3 weeks ago
BEST DENTIST & BEST STAFF
We respect this DENTIST & the girls... they are so honest , caring , pleasant , efficient, polite , and very professional .... there is no other place we would go
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly, proficient service
We were pleased with the professional, friendly, helpful service we received today. Rose and Dieter Kuehn
B
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I love the staff in this office. Everyone obviously enjoys their job. I am welcomed with smiles and I feel I’m in good hands.
K
1 month ago
fast , friendly, efficient and gentle
R
1 month ago
High Quality, Professional Service at a Fair Cost
All was professional, prompt and correct.
F
2 months ago
Great dentist !.
Staff was very friendly Dr. Gunn was excellent !.
W
2 months ago
Friendly service, professional and pain free.
The receptionist was professional and extremely friendly. The dental assistant was also friendly and professional. She explained what was going to happen at my appointment. The dentist was professional, very competent and was concerned about my comfort. It was a good appointment.
R
2 months ago
High Quality, Professional Service at a Fair Cost
Excellent on time (no waiting room time required before service) and professional dental cleaning that took 1 hour. Also appreciated the instructions, comments on how to optimize dental care, brushing, flossing, use of oral mouth-wash, toothpaste, and foods that are good for oral/general health. Also recommendations for frequency of tooth cleaning at Care Dental. In summary a very satisfactory visit. Quote me, by name to all your patients, most gladly.